<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?><!--IFIndAs V1.1 (01-01-2026)--><xbrli:xbrl xmlns:xbrli="http://www.xbrl.org/2003/instance" xmlns:in-capmkt="http://www.sebi.gov.in/xbrl/2025-01-31/in-capmkt" xmlns:in-capmkt-ent="http://www.sebi.gov.in/xbrl/IntegratedFinance_IndAS/2025-01-31/in-capmkt/in-capmkt-ent" xmlns:in-capmkt-roles="http://www.sebi.gov.in/xbrl/IntegratedFinance_IndAS/2025-01-31/in-capmkt-roles" xmlns:in-capmkt-types="http://www.sebi.gov.in/xbrl/2025-01-31/in-capmkt-types" xmlns:iso4217="http://www.xbrl.org/2003/iso4217" xmlns:link="http://www.xbrl.org/2003/linkbase" xmlns:negated="http://www.xbrl.org/2009/role/negated" xmlns:net="http://www.xbrl.org/2009/role/net" xmlns:nonnum="http://www.xbrl.org/dtr/type/non-numeric" xmlns:num="http://www.xbrl.org/dtr/type/numeric" xmlns:xbrldi="http://xbrl.org/2006/xbrldi" xmlns:xbrldt="http://xbrl.org/2005/xbrldt" xmlns:xl="http://www.xbrl.org/2003/XLink" xmlns:xlink="http://www.w3.org/1999/xlink"><link:schemaRef xlink:href="in-capmkt-ent-2025-01-31.xsd" xlink:type="simple"/><xbrli:context id="OneD"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:startDate>2025-10-01</xbrli:startDate><xbrli:endDate>2025-12-31</xbrli:endDate></xbrli:period></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="OneI"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:instant>2025-12-31</xbrli:instant></xbrli:period></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="FourD"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:startDate>2025-04-01</xbrli:startDate><xbrli:endDate>2025-12-31</xbrli:endDate></xbrli:period></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="OneExpenses1D"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:startDate>2025-10-01</xbrli:startDate><xbrli:endDate>2025-12-31</xbrli:endDate></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:explicitMember dimension="in-capmkt:DetailsOfOtherExpensesAxis">in-capmkt:OtherExpenses1Member</xbrldi:explicitMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="FourExpenses1D"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:startDate>2025-04-01</xbrli:startDate><xbrli:endDate>2025-12-31</xbrli:endDate></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:explicitMember dimension="in-capmkt:DetailsOfOtherExpensesAxis">in-capmkt:OtherExpenses1Member</xbrldi:explicitMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss11"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:startDate>2025-10-01</xbrli:startDate><xbrli:endDate>2025-12-31</xbrli:endDate></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossAxis"><in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossDomain>ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss1</in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss12"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:startDate>2025-10-01</xbrli:startDate><xbrli:endDate>2025-12-31</xbrli:endDate></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossAxis"><in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossDomain>ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss2</in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss41"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:startDate>2025-04-01</xbrli:startDate><xbrli:endDate>2025-12-31</xbrli:endDate></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossAxis"><in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossDomain>ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss1</in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss42"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:startDate>2025-04-01</xbrli:startDate><xbrli:endDate>2025-12-31</xbrli:endDate></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossAxis"><in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossDomain>ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss2</in-capmkt:ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLossDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="D_Auditor1"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:startDate>2025-10-01</xbrli:startDate><xbrli:endDate>2025-12-31</xbrli:endDate></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:AuditorAxis"><in-capmkt:AuditorDomain>AuditorDomain1</in-capmkt:AuditorDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="StatementStatic1I"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:instant>2025-12-31</xbrli:instant></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationAxis"><in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain>Statement1</in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="StatementStatic1D"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:startDate>2025-10-01</xbrli:startDate><xbrli:endDate>2025-12-31</xbrli:endDate></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationAxis"><in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain>Statement1</in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="StatementDynamic1I1"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:instant>2025-12-31</xbrli:instant></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:ObjectAxis"><in-capmkt:ObjectDomain>StatementDynamic1I1</in-capmkt:ObjectDomain></xbrldi:typedMember><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationAxis"><in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain>Statement1</in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="StatementDynamic1I2"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:instant>2025-12-31</xbrli:instant></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:ObjectAxis"><in-capmkt:ObjectDomain>StatementDynamic1I2</in-capmkt:ObjectDomain></xbrldi:typedMember><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationAxis"><in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain>Statement1</in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="StatementDynamic1I3"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:instant>2025-12-31</xbrli:instant></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:ObjectAxis"><in-capmkt:ObjectDomain>StatementDynamic1I3</in-capmkt:ObjectDomain></xbrldi:typedMember><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationAxis"><in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain>Statement1</in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="StatementDynamic1I4"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:instant>2025-12-31</xbrli:instant></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:ObjectAxis"><in-capmkt:ObjectDomain>StatementDynamic1I4</in-capmkt:ObjectDomain></xbrldi:typedMember><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationAxis"><in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain>Statement1</in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="StatementDynamic1I5"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:instant>2025-12-31</xbrli:instant></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:ObjectAxis"><in-capmkt:ObjectDomain>StatementDynamic1I5</in-capmkt:ObjectDomain></xbrldi:typedMember><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationAxis"><in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain>Statement1</in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:context id="StatementDynamic1I6"><xbrli:entity><xbrli:identifier scheme="http://www.sebi.gov.in/in-capmkt/ScripCode">544603</xbrli:identifier></xbrli:entity><xbrli:period><xbrli:instant>2025-12-31</xbrli:instant></xbrli:period><xbrli:scenario><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:ObjectAxis"><in-capmkt:ObjectDomain>StatementDynamic1I6</in-capmkt:ObjectDomain></xbrldi:typedMember><xbrldi:typedMember dimension="in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationAxis"><in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain>Statement1</in-capmkt:StatementOfDeviationDomain></xbrldi:typedMember></xbrli:scenario></xbrli:context><xbrli:unit id="INR"><xbrli:measure>iso4217:INR</xbrli:measure></xbrli:unit><xbrli:unit id="pure"><xbrli:measure>xbrli:pure</xbrli:measure></xbrli:unit><xbrli:unit id="INRPerShare"><xbrli:divide><xbrli:unitNumerator><xbrli:measure>iso4217:INR</xbrli:measure></xbrli:unitNumerator><xbrli:unitDenominator><xbrli:measure>xbrli:shares</xbrli:measure></xbrli:unitDenominator></xbrli:divide></xbrli:unit><in-capmkt:ScripCode contextRef="OneD">544603</in-capmkt:ScripCode><in-capmkt:Symbol contextRef="OneD">GROWW</in-capmkt:Symbol><in-capmkt:MSEISymbol contextRef="OneD">NOTLISTED</in-capmkt:MSEISymbol><in-capmkt:ISIN contextRef="OneD">INE0HOQ01053</in-capmkt:ISIN><in-capmkt:NameOfTheCompany contextRef="OneD">Billionbrains Garage Ventures Limited</in-capmkt:NameOfTheCompany><in-capmkt:TypeOfCompany contextRef="OneD">Main Board</in-capmkt:TypeOfCompany><in-capmkt:ClassOfSecurity contextRef="OneD">Equity</in-capmkt:ClassOfSecurity><in-capmkt:DateOfStartOfFinancialYear contextRef="OneD">2025-04-01</in-capmkt:DateOfStartOfFinancialYear><in-capmkt:DateOfEndOfFinancialYear contextRef="OneD">2026-03-31</in-capmkt:DateOfEndOfFinancialYear><in-capmkt:DateOfBoardMeetingWhenFinancialResultsWereApproved contextRef="OneD">2026-01-14</in-capmkt:DateOfBoardMeetingWhenFinancialResultsWereApproved><in-capmkt:DateOnWhichPriorIntimationOfTheMeetingForConsideringFinancialResultsWasInformedToTheExchange contextRef="OneD">2026-01-07</in-capmkt:DateOnWhichPriorIntimationOfTheMeetingForConsideringFinancialResultsWasInformedToTheExchange><in-capmkt:DescriptionOfPresentationCurrency contextRef="OneD">INR</in-capmkt:DescriptionOfPresentationCurrency><in-capmkt:LevelOfRounding contextRef="OneD">Millions</in-capmkt:LevelOfRounding><in-capmkt:TypeOfReportingPeriod contextRef="OneD">Quarterly</in-capmkt:TypeOfReportingPeriod><in-capmkt:ReportingQuarter contextRef="OneD">Third quarter</in-capmkt:ReportingQuarter><in-capmkt:IsCompanyReportingMultisegmentOrSingleSegment contextRef="OneD">Single segment</in-capmkt:IsCompanyReportingMultisegmentOrSingleSegment><in-capmkt:DescriptionOfSingleSegment contextRef="OneD">App based technology platform</in-capmkt:DescriptionOfSingleSegment><in-capmkt:DateOfStartOfBoardMeeting contextRef="OneD">2026-01-14</in-capmkt:DateOfStartOfBoardMeeting><in-capmkt:StartTimeOfBoardMeeting contextRef="OneD">11:30:00</in-capmkt:StartTimeOfBoardMeeting><in-capmkt:DateOfEndOfBoardMeeting contextRef="OneD">2026-01-14</in-capmkt:DateOfEndOfBoardMeeting><in-capmkt:EndTimeOfBoardMeeting contextRef="OneD">12:20:00</in-capmkt:EndTimeOfBoardMeeting><in-capmkt:DeclarationOfUnmodifiedOpinionOrStatementOnImpactOfAuditQualification contextRef="OneD">Declaration of unmodified opinion</in-capmkt:DeclarationOfUnmodifiedOpinionOrStatementOnImpactOfAuditQualification><in-capmkt:WhetherStatementOnDeviationOrVariationForProceedsOfPublicIssueOrRightIssueOrPreferentialIssueOrQIPEtcIsApplicableToTheCompanyForTheCurrentQuarter contextRef="OneD">true</in-capmkt:WhetherStatementOnDeviationOrVariationForProceedsOfPublicIssueOrRightIssueOrPreferentialIssueOrQIPEtcIsApplicableToTheCompanyForTheCurrentQuarter><in-capmkt:NumberOfStatementsOfDeviationForTheCurrentQuarter contextRef="OneD" decimals="0" unitRef="pure">1</in-capmkt:NumberOfStatementsOfDeviationForTheCurrentQuarter><in-capmkt:WhetherTheDisclosureForTheDefaultOnLoansAndDebtSecuritiesIsApplicableToTheEntity contextRef="OneD">false</in-capmkt:WhetherTheDisclosureForTheDefaultOnLoansAndDebtSecuritiesIsApplicableToTheEntity><in-capmkt:NoteForNonApplicabilityOfTheDisclosureForTheDefaultOnLoansAndDebtSecuritiesToTheEntity contextRef="OneD">Company has no Loans and Debt Securities.</in-capmkt:NoteForNonApplicabilityOfTheDisclosureForTheDefaultOnLoansAndDebtSecuritiesToTheEntity><in-capmkt:DateOfStartOfReportingPeriod contextRef="OneD">2025-10-01</in-capmkt:DateOfStartOfReportingPeriod><in-capmkt:DateOfEndOfReportingPeriod contextRef="OneD">2025-12-31</in-capmkt:DateOfEndOfReportingPeriod><in-capmkt:WhetherResultsAreAuditedOrUnaudited contextRef="OneD">Unaudited</in-capmkt:WhetherResultsAreAuditedOrUnaudited><in-capmkt:NatureOfReportStandaloneConsolidated contextRef="OneD">Standalone</in-capmkt:NatureOfReportStandaloneConsolidated><in-capmkt:RevenueFromOperations contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">7849250000</in-capmkt:RevenueFromOperations><in-capmkt:OtherIncome contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">759490000</in-capmkt:OtherIncome><in-capmkt:Income contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">8608740000</in-capmkt:Income><in-capmkt:CostOfMaterialsConsumed contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:CostOfMaterialsConsumed><in-capmkt:PurchasesOfStockInTrade contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:PurchasesOfStockInTrade><in-capmkt:ChangesInInventoriesOfFinishedGoodsWorkInProgressAndStockInTrade contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ChangesInInventoriesOfFinishedGoodsWorkInProgressAndStockInTrade><in-capmkt:EmployeeBenefitExpense contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">676390000</in-capmkt:EmployeeBenefitExpense><in-capmkt:FinanceCosts contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">8880000</in-capmkt:FinanceCosts><in-capmkt:DepreciationDepletionAndAmortisationExpense contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">65780000</in-capmkt:DepreciationDepletionAndAmortisationExpense><in-capmkt:OtherExpenses contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">2126350000</in-capmkt:OtherExpenses><in-capmkt:Expenses contextRef="OneD" decimals="-5" unitRef="INR">2877400000</in-capmkt:Expenses><in-capmkt:ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">5731340000</in-capmkt:ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax><in-capmkt:ExceptionalItemsBeforeTax contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ExceptionalItemsBeforeTax><in-capmkt:ProfitBeforeTax contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">5731340000</in-capmkt:ProfitBeforeTax><in-capmkt:CurrentTax contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">1458970000</in-capmkt:CurrentTax><in-capmkt:DeferredTax contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">-12140000</in-capmkt:DeferredTax><in-capmkt:TaxExpense contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">1446830000</in-capmkt:TaxExpense><in-capmkt:NetMovementInRegulatoryDeferralAccountBalancesRelatedToProfitOrLossAndTheRelatedDeferredTaxMovement contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:NetMovementInRegulatoryDeferralAccountBalancesRelatedToProfitOrLossAndTheRelatedDeferredTaxMovement><in-capmkt:ProfitLossForPeriodFromContinuingOperations contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">4284510000</in-capmkt:ProfitLossForPeriodFromContinuingOperations><in-capmkt:ProfitLossFromDiscontinuedOperationsBeforeTax contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ProfitLossFromDiscontinuedOperationsBeforeTax><in-capmkt:TaxExpenseOfDiscontinuedOperations contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:TaxExpenseOfDiscontinuedOperations><in-capmkt:ProfitLossFromDiscontinuedOperationsAfterTax contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ProfitLossFromDiscontinuedOperationsAfterTax><in-capmkt:ShareOfProfitLossOfAssociatesAndJointVenturesAccountedForUsingEquityMethod contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ShareOfProfitLossOfAssociatesAndJointVenturesAccountedForUsingEquityMethod><in-capmkt:ProfitLossForPeriod contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">4284510000</in-capmkt:ProfitLossForPeriod><in-capmkt:OtherComprehensiveIncomeNetOfTaxes contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:OtherComprehensiveIncomeNetOfTaxes><in-capmkt:ComprehensiveIncomeForThePeriod contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">4284510000</in-capmkt:ComprehensiveIncomeForThePeriod><in-capmkt:PaidUpValueOfEquityShareCapital contextRef="OneD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">12347190000</in-capmkt:PaidUpValueOfEquityShareCapital><in-capmkt:FaceValueOfEquityShareCapital contextRef="OneD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">2</in-capmkt:FaceValueOfEquityShareCapital><in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingOperations contextRef="OneD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">0.7</in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingOperations><in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingOperations contextRef="OneD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">0.68</in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingOperations><in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromDiscontinuedOperations contextRef="OneD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">0</in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromDiscontinuedOperations><in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromDiscontinuedOperations contextRef="OneD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">0</in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromDiscontinuedOperations><in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingAndDiscontinuedOperations contextRef="OneD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">0.7</in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingAndDiscontinuedOperations><in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingAndDiscontinuedOperations contextRef="OneD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">0.68</in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingAndDiscontinuedOperations><in-capmkt:DisclosureOfNotesOnFinancialResultsExplanatoryTextBlock contextRef="OneD">1.Earnings per equity share in INR (Face Value : INR 2/- per share) disclosed in the statement of financial results is not annualised except for year ended 31 March 2025. &lt;BR&gt; 
2. In terms of Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended, the above standalone financial results were reviewed and recommended by the Audit committee on 14 January 2026 and approved by the Board of Directors at its meeting held on 14 January 2026. The statutory auditors have reviewed the standalone financial results for the quarter and nine months ended 31 December 2025 and have issued an unmodified opinion on the same. &lt;BR&gt; 
3. The standalone financial results have been prepared in accordance with Indian Accounting Standards (Ind AS) notified under Section 133 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the Companies (Indian Accounting Standard Rules), 2015 (as amended) and in terms of Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended ("Listing Regulations"). &lt;BR&gt; 
4. The figures for the corresponding quarter and nine months ended 31 December 2024, as reported in these standalone financial results, have been approved by the Company's Board of Directors but have not been reviewed by the statutory auditors. This is pursuant to the requirement of submitting quarterly standalone financial results becoming applicable to the Company with effect from the quarter ended 30 September 2025 pursuant to the listing of its equity shares on BSE Limited ('BSE') and National Stock Exchange of India Limited ('NSE'). The Company's equity shares were listed on the BSE and NSE on 12 November 2025. Hence, this statement of standalone financial results being prepared and submitted in compliance with Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended. &lt;BR&gt; 
5. During the quarter ended 31 December 2025, the Company issued 75,338,591 equity shares pursuant to the exercise of stock options under the Billionbrains Garage Ventures Limited Employee Stock Option Scheme 2024 (formerly known as Billionbrains Garage Ventures Private Limited Employee Stock Option Scheme 2024". &lt;BR&gt; 
6. The Company prepares the consolidated financial results. In accordance with Ind AS 108 on operating segments, the Company has not disclosed the segments information in the standalone financial results. &lt;BR&gt; 
7. During the quarter ended 31 December 2025, the Company has completed an initial public offering (IPO) of 663,230,051 equity shares with a face value of INR 2 each at an issue price of INR 100/- per share, comprising fresh issue of 106,000,000 shares and an offer for sale of 557,230,051 shares. The Company’s equity shares were listed on the National Stock exchange of India Limited (NSE) and BSE Limited (BSE) on 12 November 2025. &lt;BR&gt; 
8. Long term incentive of INR 1,061.69 million and INR 3,185.07 million was accrued as per long term incentive plan established for the management during the year ended 31 March 2024 and six months period ended 30 September 2024 respectively. The said long term incentive plan was cancelled during the three months period ended 31 December 2024. Accordingly, the Company has reversed the long term incentive of INR 1,061.69 million and INR 4,246.76 million in nine months period ended 31 December 2024 and three months period ended 31 December 2024 respectively. &lt;BR&gt; 
9. On November 21, 2025, the Government of India notified the four Labour Codes - the Code on Wages, 2019, the Industrial Relations Code, 2020, the Code on Social Security, 2020, and the Occupational Safety, Health and Working Conditions Code, 2020 - consolidating 29 existing labour laws. The Ministry of Labour &amp; Employment published draft Central Rules and FAQs to enable assessment of the financial impact due to changes in regulations. The Company has assessed and recorded the incremental impact of these changes amounting to INR 21.88 million. The Company continues to monitor the finalisation of Central / State Rules and clarifications from the Government on other aspects of the Labour Code and would provide appropriate accounting effect on the basis of such developments as needed. &lt;BR&gt; 
10. On 16 May 2025, Billionbrains Garage Ventures Limited (formerly known as Billionbrains Garage Ventures Private Limited) entered into share purchase agreement to acquire 100% shareholding in Finwizard Technology Private Limited. The said transaction obtained necessary regulatory and other approvals by 09 September 2025 pursuant to which the Company had paid the total consideration amounting to INR 9,610.50 Million by 03 October 2025. &lt;BR&gt; 
11. The unaudited standalone financial results for the quarter and nine months ended 31 December 2025 are available on the Company's website at www.groww.in and also on the website of BSE Limited at www.bseindia.com and National Stock Exchange of India Limited at www.nseindia.com, where the shares of the Company are listed.</in-capmkt:DisclosureOfNotesOnFinancialResultsExplanatoryTextBlock><in-capmkt:DateOfStartOfReportingPeriod contextRef="FourD">2025-04-01</in-capmkt:DateOfStartOfReportingPeriod><in-capmkt:DateOfEndOfReportingPeriod contextRef="FourD">2025-12-31</in-capmkt:DateOfEndOfReportingPeriod><in-capmkt:WhetherResultsAreAuditedOrUnaudited contextRef="FourD">Unaudited</in-capmkt:WhetherResultsAreAuditedOrUnaudited><in-capmkt:NatureOfReportStandaloneConsolidated contextRef="FourD">Standalone</in-capmkt:NatureOfReportStandaloneConsolidated><in-capmkt:RevenueFromOperations contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">20962480000</in-capmkt:RevenueFromOperations><in-capmkt:OtherIncome contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">1855950000</in-capmkt:OtherIncome><in-capmkt:Income contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">22818430000</in-capmkt:Income><in-capmkt:CostOfMaterialsConsumed contextRef="FourD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:CostOfMaterialsConsumed><in-capmkt:PurchasesOfStockInTrade contextRef="FourD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:PurchasesOfStockInTrade><in-capmkt:ChangesInInventoriesOfFinishedGoodsWorkInProgressAndStockInTrade contextRef="FourD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ChangesInInventoriesOfFinishedGoodsWorkInProgressAndStockInTrade><in-capmkt:EmployeeBenefitExpense contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">2094530000</in-capmkt:EmployeeBenefitExpense><in-capmkt:FinanceCosts contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">15040000</in-capmkt:FinanceCosts><in-capmkt:DepreciationDepletionAndAmortisationExpense contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">184550000</in-capmkt:DepreciationDepletionAndAmortisationExpense><in-capmkt:OtherExpenses contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">6020740000</in-capmkt:OtherExpenses><in-capmkt:Expenses contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">8314860000</in-capmkt:Expenses><in-capmkt:ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">14503570000</in-capmkt:ProfitBeforeExceptionalItemsAndTax><in-capmkt:ExceptionalItemsBeforeTax contextRef="FourD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ExceptionalItemsBeforeTax><in-capmkt:ProfitBeforeTax contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">14503570000</in-capmkt:ProfitBeforeTax><in-capmkt:CurrentTax contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">3685680000</in-capmkt:CurrentTax><in-capmkt:DeferredTax contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">-65890000</in-capmkt:DeferredTax><in-capmkt:TaxExpense contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">3619790000</in-capmkt:TaxExpense><in-capmkt:NetMovementInRegulatoryDeferralAccountBalancesRelatedToProfitOrLossAndTheRelatedDeferredTaxMovement contextRef="FourD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:NetMovementInRegulatoryDeferralAccountBalancesRelatedToProfitOrLossAndTheRelatedDeferredTaxMovement><in-capmkt:ProfitLossForPeriodFromContinuingOperations contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">10883780000</in-capmkt:ProfitLossForPeriodFromContinuingOperations><in-capmkt:ProfitLossFromDiscontinuedOperationsBeforeTax contextRef="FourD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ProfitLossFromDiscontinuedOperationsBeforeTax><in-capmkt:TaxExpenseOfDiscontinuedOperations contextRef="FourD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:TaxExpenseOfDiscontinuedOperations><in-capmkt:ProfitLossFromDiscontinuedOperationsAfterTax contextRef="FourD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ProfitLossFromDiscontinuedOperationsAfterTax><in-capmkt:ShareOfProfitLossOfAssociatesAndJointVenturesAccountedForUsingEquityMethod contextRef="FourD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ShareOfProfitLossOfAssociatesAndJointVenturesAccountedForUsingEquityMethod><in-capmkt:ProfitLossForPeriod contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">10883780000</in-capmkt:ProfitLossForPeriod><in-capmkt:OtherComprehensiveIncomeNetOfTaxes contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">82770000</in-capmkt:OtherComprehensiveIncomeNetOfTaxes><in-capmkt:ComprehensiveIncomeForThePeriod contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">10966550000</in-capmkt:ComprehensiveIncomeForThePeriod><in-capmkt:PaidUpValueOfEquityShareCapital contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">12347190000</in-capmkt:PaidUpValueOfEquityShareCapital><in-capmkt:FaceValueOfEquityShareCapital contextRef="FourD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">2</in-capmkt:FaceValueOfEquityShareCapital><in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingOperations contextRef="FourD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">1.83</in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingOperations><in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingOperations contextRef="FourD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">1.79</in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingOperations><in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromDiscontinuedOperations contextRef="FourD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">0</in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromDiscontinuedOperations><in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromDiscontinuedOperations contextRef="FourD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">0</in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromDiscontinuedOperations><in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingAndDiscontinuedOperations contextRef="FourD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">1.83</in-capmkt:BasicEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingAndDiscontinuedOperations><in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingAndDiscontinuedOperations contextRef="FourD" decimals="INF" unitRef="INRPerShare">1.79</in-capmkt:DilutedEarningsLossPerShareFromContinuingAndDiscontinuedOperations><in-capmkt:RemarksForDebtEquityRatio contextRef="OneD">The ratios are not applicable as the company doesn’t have any borrowing/ debt.</in-capmkt:RemarksForDebtEquityRatio><in-capmkt:RemarksForDebtServiceCoverageRatio contextRef="OneD">The ratios are not applicable as the company doesn’t have any borrowing/ debt.</in-capmkt:RemarksForDebtServiceCoverageRatio><in-capmkt:RemarksForInterestServiceCoverageRatio contextRef="OneD">The ratios are not applicable as the company doesn’t have any borrowing/ debt.</in-capmkt:RemarksForInterestServiceCoverageRatio><in-capmkt:DescriptionOfOtherExpenses contextRef="OneExpenses1D">Other Expenses</in-capmkt:DescriptionOfOtherExpenses><in-capmkt:OtherExpenses contextRef="OneExpenses1D" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">2126350000</in-capmkt:OtherExpenses><in-capmkt:DescriptionOfOtherExpenses contextRef="FourExpenses1D">Other Expenses</in-capmkt:DescriptionOfOtherExpenses><in-capmkt:OtherExpenses contextRef="FourExpenses1D" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">6020740000</in-capmkt:OtherExpenses><in-capmkt:DisclosureOfNotesOnSegmentsExplanatoryTextBlock contextRef="OneD">The Company prepares the consolidated financial results. In accordance with Ind AS 108 on operating segments, the Company has not disclosed the segments information in the standalone financial results.</in-capmkt:DisclosureOfNotesOnSegmentsExplanatoryTextBlock><in-capmkt:DescriptionOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss contextRef="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss11">Remeasurement gains on investment carried at fair value</in-capmkt:DescriptionOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss><in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss contextRef="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss11" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss><in-capmkt:DescriptionOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss contextRef="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss12">Remeasurement gains/(loss) on defined employee benefit plans</in-capmkt:DescriptionOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss><in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss contextRef="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss12" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss><in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss><in-capmkt:DescriptionOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss contextRef="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss41">Remeasurement gains on investment carried at fair value</in-capmkt:DescriptionOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss><in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss contextRef="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss41" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">104870000</in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss><in-capmkt:DescriptionOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss contextRef="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss42">Remeasurement gains/(loss) on defined employee benefit plans</in-capmkt:DescriptionOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss><in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss contextRef="D_ItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss42" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">-9490000</in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss><in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">95380000</in-capmkt:AmountOfItemThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitAndLoss><in-capmkt:IncomeTaxRelatingToItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitOrLoss contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:IncomeTaxRelatingToItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitOrLoss><in-capmkt:IncomeTaxRelatingToItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitOrLoss contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">12610000</in-capmkt:IncomeTaxRelatingToItemsThatWillNotBeReclassifiedToProfitOrLoss><in-capmkt:OtherComprehensiveIncome contextRef="OneD" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:OtherComprehensiveIncome><in-capmkt:OtherComprehensiveIncome contextRef="FourD" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">82770000</in-capmkt:OtherComprehensiveIncome><in-capmkt:WhetherResultsAreAuditedOrUnauditedForImpactOfAuditQualification contextRef="OneD">Unaudited</in-capmkt:WhetherResultsAreAuditedOrUnauditedForImpactOfAuditQualification><in-capmkt:DeclarationPursuantToClauseDOfSubRegulation3OfRegulation33OfSEBILODRRegulation2015 contextRef="OneD">true</in-capmkt:DeclarationPursuantToClauseDOfSubRegulation3OfRegulation33OfSEBILODRRegulation2015><in-capmkt:AuditorsFirmName contextRef="D_Auditor1">BSR &amp; Co. LLP</in-capmkt:AuditorsFirmName><in-capmkt:WhetherTheFirmHoldsAValidPeerReviewCertificateIssuedByPeerReviewBoardOfICAI contextRef="D_Auditor1">true</in-capmkt:WhetherTheFirmHoldsAValidPeerReviewCertificateIssuedByPeerReviewBoardOfICAI><in-capmkt:ValidityDateOfCertificate contextRef="D_Auditor1">2028-07-31</in-capmkt:ValidityDateOfCertificate><in-capmkt:ModeOfFundRaising contextRef="StatementStatic1I">Public Issues</in-capmkt:ModeOfFundRaising><in-capmkt:DateOfFundsRaising contextRef="StatementStatic1I">2025-11-10</in-capmkt:DateOfFundsRaising><in-capmkt:AmountRaised contextRef="StatementStatic1I" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">10600000000</in-capmkt:AmountRaised><in-capmkt:DateOfEndOfReportingPeriod contextRef="StatementStatic1D">2025-12-31</in-capmkt:DateOfEndOfReportingPeriod><in-capmkt:MonitoringAgency contextRef="StatementStatic1D">true</in-capmkt:MonitoringAgency><in-capmkt:NameOfMonitoringAgency contextRef="StatementStatic1I">Crisil Ratings Limited</in-capmkt:NameOfMonitoringAgency><in-capmkt:IsThereADeviationOrVariationInUseOfFundsRaised contextRef="StatementStatic1D">false</in-capmkt:IsThereADeviationOrVariationInUseOfFundsRaised><in-capmkt:ExplanationForTheDeviationOrVariation contextRef="StatementStatic1I">false</in-capmkt:ExplanationForTheDeviationOrVariation><in-capmkt:CommentsOfTheAuditCommitteeAfterReview contextRef="StatementStatic1I">No Comments</in-capmkt:CommentsOfTheAuditCommitteeAfterReview><in-capmkt:CommentsOfTheAuditors contextRef="StatementStatic1I">No Comments</in-capmkt:CommentsOfTheAuditors><in-capmkt:NameOfSignatoryOfStatementOfDeviationOrVariationInUtilisationOfFundsRaised contextRef="OneD">Ishan Bansal</in-capmkt:NameOfSignatoryOfStatementOfDeviationOrVariationInUtilisationOfFundsRaised><in-capmkt:DesignationOfPersonOfStatementOfDeviationOrVariationInUtilisationOfFundsRaised contextRef="OneD">Chief Financial Officer</in-capmkt:DesignationOfPersonOfStatementOfDeviationOrVariationInUtilisationOfFundsRaised><in-capmkt:PlaceOfStatementOfDeviationOrVariationInUtilisationOfFundsRaised contextRef="OneD">Bengaluru</in-capmkt:PlaceOfStatementOfDeviationOrVariationInUtilisationOfFundsRaised><in-capmkt:DateOfStatementOfDeviationOrVariationInUtilisationOfFundsRaised contextRef="OneI">2026-01-14</in-capmkt:DateOfStatementOfDeviationOrVariationInUtilisationOfFundsRaised><in-capmkt:OriginalObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I1">Expenditure towards cloud infrastructure</in-capmkt:OriginalObject><in-capmkt:ModifiedObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I1">Not Applicable</in-capmkt:ModifiedObject><in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I1" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">1525000000</in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation><in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I1" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation><in-capmkt:FundsUtilised contextRef="StatementDynamic1I1" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">401480000</in-capmkt:FundsUtilised><in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I1" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject><in-capmkt:OriginalObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I2">Brand building and performance marketing activities</in-capmkt:OriginalObject><in-capmkt:ModifiedObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I2">Not Applicable</in-capmkt:ModifiedObject><in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I2" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">2250000000</in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation><in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I2" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation><in-capmkt:FundsUtilised contextRef="StatementDynamic1I2" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">672290000</in-capmkt:FundsUtilised><in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I2" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject><in-capmkt:OriginalObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I3">Investment in one of Material Subsidiaries, Groww Creditserv Technology Private Limited (“GCS”), a non-banking financial company (“NBFC”), for augmenting its capital base</in-capmkt:OriginalObject><in-capmkt:ModifiedObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I3">Not Applicable</in-capmkt:ModifiedObject><in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I3" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">2050000000</in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation><in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I3" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation><in-capmkt:FundsUtilised contextRef="StatementDynamic1I3" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">423770000</in-capmkt:FundsUtilised><in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I3" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject><in-capmkt:OriginalObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I4">Investment in one of our Material Subsidiaries, Groww Invest Tech Private Limited (“GIT”), for funding its margin trading facility (“MTF”) business</in-capmkt:OriginalObject><in-capmkt:ModifiedObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I4">Not Applicable</in-capmkt:ModifiedObject><in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I4" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">1675000000</in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation><in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I4" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation><in-capmkt:FundsUtilised contextRef="StatementDynamic1I4" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">850000000</in-capmkt:FundsUtilised><in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I4" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject><in-capmkt:OriginalObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I5">Funding inorganic growth through unidentified acquisitions and general corporate purposes</in-capmkt:OriginalObject><in-capmkt:ModifiedObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I5">Not Applicable</in-capmkt:ModifiedObject><in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I5" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">2659840000</in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation><in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I5" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation><in-capmkt:FundsUtilised contextRef="StatementDynamic1I5" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:FundsUtilised><in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I5" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject><in-capmkt:OriginalObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I6">Issue expenses</in-capmkt:OriginalObject><in-capmkt:ModifiedObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I6">Not Applicable</in-capmkt:ModifiedObject><in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I6" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">440160000</in-capmkt:OriginalAllocation><in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation contextRef="StatementDynamic1I6" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:ModifiedAllocation><in-capmkt:FundsUtilised contextRef="StatementDynamic1I6" decimals="-4" unitRef="INR">165540000</in-capmkt:FundsUtilised><in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject contextRef="StatementDynamic1I6" decimals="-6" unitRef="INR">0</in-capmkt:AmountOfDeviationOrVariationForTheQuarterAccordingToApplicableObject></xbrli:xbrl>