INTEGRATED FILING — Other than Banks



General information about company

Scrip code 000000
NSE Symbol BMETRICS
MSEI Symbol NOTLISTED
ISIN INE0I3Y01014
Name of Company Bombay Metrics Supply Chain Limited
Type of company SME
Class of security Equity
Date of start of financial year 01-04-2025
Date of end of financial year 31-03-2026
Date of board meeting when results were approved 14-11-2025
Date on which prior intimation of the meeting for considering financial results was informed to the exchange 05-11-2025
Description of presentation currency INR
Level of rounding used in financial results Lakhs
Reporting Type Half Yearly
Reporting Quarter Half yearly
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Whether results are audited or unaudited for the quarter ended Unaudited
Whether results are audited or unaudited for the Year to date for current period ended/year ended
Segment Reporting Multi segment
Description of single segment
Start date and time of board meeting 14-11-2025   19:20:00
End date and time of board meeting 14-11-2025   20:25:00
Whether cash flow statement is applicable on company Yes
Type of cash flow statement Cash Flow Indirect
Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification Not applicable
Whether the company has any related party? Yes
Whether the company has entered into any Related Party transaction during the selected half year for which it wants to submit disclosure? Yes
(I) We declare that the acceptance of fixed deposits by the bans/Non-Banking Finance Company are at the terms uniformly applicable/offered to all shareholders/public NA
(II) We declare that the scheduled commercial bank, as per RBI circular RBI/DBR/2015-16/19 dated March 03, 2016, has allowed additional interest of one per cent per annum, over and above the rate of interest mentioned in the schedule of interest rates on savings or a term deposits of banks staff and their exclusive associations as well as on deposits of Chairman, Chairman & Managing Director, Executive Director or such other Executives appointed for a fixed tenure. NA
(III) Whether the company is a high value debt listed entity according to regulation 15 (1A)? No
(a) If answer to above question is Yes, whether complying with proviso to regulation 23 (9), i.e., submitting RPT disclosures on the day of results publication?
(b) If answer to above question is No, please explain the reason for not complying.
Whether the updated Related Party Transactions (RPT) Policy (in compliance with Reg. 23 of SEBI LODR) has been uploaded on the website of the Company? Yes
Latest Date on which RPT policy is updated 23-05-2025
Indicate Company website link for updated RPT policy of the Company https://bombaymetrics.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/05/Related-Party-Transaction-Policy.pdf
Whether statement on deviation or variation for proceeds of public issue, rights issue, preferential issue, qualified institutions placement etc. is applicable to the company for the current quarter? No
No. of times funds raised during the quarter
Whether the disclosure for the Default on Loans and Debt Securities is applicable to the entity? No
Not Applicable


Financial Results — Other than Bank

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
A Date of start of reporting period 01-04-2025 01-04-2025
B Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025 30-09-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited Unaudited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
1 Revenue From Operations
Revenue from operations 4,605.17 4,605.17
Other income 77.73 77.73
Total Income 4,682.90 4,682.90
2 Expenses
(a) Cost of materials consumed 0.00 0.00
(b) Purchases of stock-in-trade 3,938.88 3,938.88
(c) Changes in inventories of finished goods, work-in-progress and stock-in-trade (223.22) (223.22)
(d) Employee benefit expense 187.06 187.06
(e) Finance costs 58.63 58.63
(f) Depreciation and amortisation expense 52.57 52.57
(g) Other Expenses
1 Other Expenses 547.00 547.00
Total other expenses 547.00 547.00
Total expenses 4,560.92 4,560.92
3 Profit before exceptional and extraordinary items and tax 121.98 121.98
4 Exceptional items 0.00 0.00
5 Profit before extraordinary items and tax 121.98 121.98
6 Extraordinary items 0.00 0.00
7 Profit before tax 121.98 121.98
8 Tax Expense
Current tax 31.00 31.00
Deferred tax (0.59) (0.59)
Total tax expenses 30.41 30.41
9 Net Profit Loss for the period from continuing operations 91.57 91.57
10 Profit (loss) from discontinuing operations before tax 0.00 0.00
11 Tax expense of discontinuing operations 0.00 0.00
12 Net profit (loss) from discontinuing operation after tax 0.00 0.00
13 Profit (loss) for period before minority interest 91.57 91.57
14 Share of profit (loss) of associates
15 Profit (loss) of minority interest
16 Net profit (Loss) for the period 91.57 91.57
17 Details of equity share capital
Paid-up equity share capital 1,231.39 1,231.39
Face value of equity share capital 10 10
18 Reserves excluding revaluation reserve
19 Earnings per equity share
Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations 0.74 0.74
Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations 0.74 0.74
20 Debt equity ratio
21 Debt service coverage ratio
22 Interest service coverage ratio
23 Disclosure of notes on financial results Textual Information(1)


Text Block

Textual Information(1) 1 The above results for the half year ended 30th September, 2025 have been reviewed by the Audit Committee and approved by the Board of Directors of the Company at their meeting held on 14th November, 2025 and the same was subjected to Limited Review by the Statutory Auditors of the Company, as required under Regulation 33 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015. 2 These results have been prepared in accordance with the recognition and measurement principles laid down in accounting standards specified as per section 133 of the Companies Act, 2013, read with rule 7 of the Companies (Accounts) Rules, 2014, and other accounting principles generally accepted in India. 3 The figures for the preceding half year ended 31st March, 2025 as reported in these financial results, are the balancing figure between the audited figures in respect of the full financial year ended 31st March, 2025 and the published year to date unaudited figures upto the 30th September 2024 which were subjected to Limited Review by Statutory Auditors. 4 During the half year, the Company declared a dividend of Rs 0.20/- per equity share for the financial year 2024-25 aggregating to 24.62 lakhs as approved by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM held on 25th September, 2025. 5 The Shareholders of the Company in the Annual General Meeting held on 25th September 2025 approved the allotment of 4,68,000 share warrants at a price of Rs. 47.25 on a preferential basis to promoters and promoter group. Each Warrant is convertible into an equal number of Equity Shares of face value of 10 each. The said Warrants were allotted subsequent to Period end on 16th October 2025 and accordingly dilution in EPS for the period is not reported. 6 The Shareholders of the Company in the Annual General Meeting held on 25th September, 2025 approved the Employee Stock Option Plan 2025 )ESOP scheme) authorising allotment of 10,00,000 equity shares of the Company of a face value Rs 10 each to eligible employees of the Company. The Nomination and Remuneration Committee in their meeting held today has approved the grant of 5,25,170 number of equity shares of Rs 10 each at an exercise price of Rs 15 each to eligible employees under the said ESOP scheme and accordingly dilution in EPS for the period is not reported 7 Company has identified 2 primary separate reportable business segment as per AS 17 Segment Reporting ie. Engineering tools including its related services and trading of Metals. Segment wise details are as follows. 8. Figures for the previous period are regrouped / reclassified wherever necessary, to make them comparable. 9. The above results of the Company are available on the Company's website www.bombaymetrics.com and also on www.nseindia.com.


Remarks

20 Debt equity ratio
21 Debt service coverage ratio
22 Interest service coverage ratio


Cash flow statement — indirect

Amount in (Lakhs)

A Date of start of reporting period 01-04-2025
B Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
1 Statement of cash flows
Cash flows from used in operating activities
Profit before extraordinary items and tax 121.98
2 Adjustments for reconcile profit (loss)
Adjustments to profit (loss)
Adjustments for finance costs 58.62
Adjustments for depreciation and amortisation expense 52.57
Adjustments for impairment loss reversal of impairment loss recognised in profit or loss 0.00
Adjustments for unrealised foreign exchange losses gains (57.38)
Adjustments for dividend income 0.00
Adjustments for share-based payments 0.00
Other adjustments for which cash effects are investing or financing cash flow 0.00
Other adjustments to reconcile profit (loss) 0.00
Other adjustments for non-cash items 4.99
Share of profit and loss from partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0.00
Total adjustments to profit (loss) 58.80
3 Adjustments for working capital
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in inventories (223.22)
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in trade receivables 591.05
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in other current assets 109.79
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in trade payables (440.25)
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in other current liabilities 0.00
Adjustments for provisions 0.00
Total adjustments for working capital 37.37
Total adjustments for reconcile profit (loss) 96.17
Net cash flows from (used in) operations 218.15
Dividends received 0.00
Interest paid 0.00
Interest received 0.00
Income taxes paid (refund) 106.86
Other inflows (outflows) of cash 0.00
Net cash flows from (used in) operating activities before extraordinary items 111.29
Proceeds from extraordinary items 0.00
Payment for extraordinary items 0.00
Net cash flows from (used in) operating activities 111.29
4 Cash flows from used in investing activities
Cash flows from losing control of subsidiaries or other businesses 0.00
Cash flows used in obtaining control of subsidiaries or other businesses (0.43)
Other cash receipts from sales of equity or debt instruments of other entities 0.00
Other cash payments to acquire equity or debt instruments of other entities 0.00
Other cash receipts from sales of interests in joint ventures 0.00
Other cash payments to acquire interests in joint ventures 0.00
Cash receipts from share of profits of partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0.00
Cash payment for investment in partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0.00
Proceeds from sales of property plant and equipment 0.00
Purchase of property plant and equipment 129.92
Proceeds from sales of intangible assets 0.00
Purchase of intangible assets 0.00
Cash advances and loans made to other parties 0.00
Cash receipts from repayment of advances and loans made to other parties 0.00
Cash payments for future contracts, forward contracts, option contracts and swap contracts 0.00
Cash receipts from future contracts, forward contracts, option contracts and swap contracts 0.00
Dividends received 0.00
Interest received 0.00
Income taxes paid (refund) 0.00
Other inflows (outflows) of cash (125.00)
Proceeds from government grants 0.00
Net cash flows from (used in) investing activities before extraordinary items (254.49)
Proceeds from extraordinary items 0.00
Payment for extraordinary items 0.00
Net cash flows from (used in) investing activities (254.49)
Cash flows from used in financing activities
Proceeds from issuing shares 0.00
Proceeds from issuing other equity instruments 0.00
Proceeds from issuing debentures notes bonds etc 0.00
Proceeds from borrowings 208.23
Repayments of borrowings 5.53
Dividends paid 0.00
Interest paid 58.62
Income taxes paid (refund) 0.00
Other inflows (outflows) of cash 0.00
Net cash flows from (used in) financing activities before extraordinary items 144.08
Proceeds from extraordinary items 0.00
Payment for extraordinary items 0.00
Net cash flows from (used in) financing activities 144.08
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents before effect of exchange rate changes 0.88
6 Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents 0.00
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents 0.88
Cash and cash equivalents cash flow statement at beginning of period 16.85
Cash and cash equivalents cash flow statement at end of period 17.73


Statement of Asset and Liabilities

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars Year ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
Date of start of reporting period 01-04-2025
Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025
Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Equity and liabilities
1 Shareholders' funds
Share capital 1,231.39
Reserves and surplus 740.90
Money received against share warrants
Total shareholders' funds 1,972.29
2 Share application money pending allotment 0.00
3 Deferred government grants
4 Minority interest
5 Non-current liabilities
Long-term borrowings 17.26
Deferred tax liabilities (net)
Foreign currency monetary item translation difference liability account
Other long-term liabilities
Long-term provisions 30.97
Total non-current liabilities 48.23
6 Current liabilities
Short-term borrowings 1,332.39
Trade Payables
(A) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises 441.59
(B) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises 1,328.27
Total Trade payable 1,769.86
Other current liabilities 64.75
Short-term provisions 26.53
Total current liabilities 3,193.53
Total equity and liabilities 5,214.05
Assets
1 Non-current assets
i Property, Plant and Equipment and Intangible assets
Property, Plant and Equipment 724.97
Producing properties
Intangible assets 54.26
Preproducing properties
Property, Plant and Equipment capital work-in-progress 143.21
Intangible assets under development or work-in-progress 13.46
Total Property, Plant and Equipment and Intangible assets 935.90
ii Non-current investments 46.18
v Deferred tax assets (net) 14.33
vi Foreign currency monetary item translation difference asset account
vii Long-term loans and advances 125.43
viii Other non-current assets 254.09
Total non-current assets 1,375.93
Current assets
Current investments 0.00
Inventories 286.50
Trade receivables 2,683.12
Cash and cash equivalents 17.72
Bank balance other than cash and cash equivalents 25.40
Short-term loans and advances 782.20
Other current assets 43.18
Total current assets 3,838.12
Total assets 5,214.05
Disclosure of notes on assets and liabilities


Format for Reporting Segment wise Revenue, Results and Capital Employed along with the company results

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars 3 months/ 6 month ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
Date of start of reporting period 01-04-2025 01-04-2025
Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025 30-09-2025
Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited Unaudited
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
1 Segment Revenue (Income)
(net sale/income from each segment should be disclosed)
1 Engineering tools and related services 3,219.26 3,219.26
2 Trading of Metals (Aluminium / Copper) 907.05 907.05
3 Others 478.86 478.86
Total Segment Revenue 4,605.17 4,605.17
Less: Inter segment revenue
Revenue from operations 4,605.17 4,605.17
2 Segment Result
Profit (+) / Loss (-) before tax and interest from each segment
1 Engineering tools and related services 393.15 393.15
2 Trading of Metals (Aluminium / Copper) 35.30 35.30
3 Others 108.30 108.30
Total Profit before tax 536.75 536.75
i. Finance cost 58.63 58.63
ii. Other Unallocable Expenditure net off Unallocable income 356.15 356.15
Profit before tax 121.97 121.97
3 (Segment Asset - Segment Liabilities)
Segment Asset
1 Engineering tools and related services 2,915.24 2,915.24
2 Trading of Metals (Aluminium / Copper) 614.11 614.11
3 Others 1.93 1.93
4 Engineering tools and related services 2,915.24 2,915.24
5 Trading of Metals (Aluminium / Copper) 614.11 614.11
6 Others 1.93 1.93
Total Segment Asset 3,531.28 3,531.28
Un-allocable Assets 1,682.78 1,682.78
Net Segment Asset 5,214.06 5,214.06
4 Segment Liabilities
Segment Liabilities
1 Engineering tools and related services 51.88 51.88
2 Trading of Metals (Aluminium / Copper) 24.63 24.63
3 Others 0.00 0.00
4 Engineering tools and related services 51.88 51.88
5 Trading of Metals (Aluminium / Copper) 24.63 24.63
6 Others 0.00 0.00
Total Segment Liabilities 76.51 76.51
Un-allocable Liabilities 3,165.26 3,165.26
Net Segment Liabilities 3,241.77 3,241.77
Disclosure of notes on segments




Signatory Details

Name of signatory
Designation of person
Place
Date


Amount in (Lakhs)

Format for Disclosure of Related Party Transactions (applicable only for half-yearly filings i.e., 2nd and 4th quarter)

Sr No. Additional disclosure of related party transactions - applicable only in case the related party transaction relates to loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments made or given by the listed entity/subsidiary. These details need to be disclosed only once, during the reporting period when such transaction was undertaken.
Details of the party (listed entity /subsidiary) entering into the transaction Details of the counterparty Type of related party transaction Details of other related party transaction Value of the related party transaction as approved by the audit committee Remarks on approval by audit committee Value of the related party transaction ratified by the audit committee Date of Audit Committee Meeting where the ratification was approved Value of transaction during the reporting period In case monies are due to either party as a result of the transaction In case any financial indebtedness is incurred to make or give loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments Details of the loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments Notes
Name PAN Name PAN Relationship of the counterparty with the listed entity or its subsidiary Opening balance Closing balance Nature of indebtedness (loan/ issuance of debt/ any other etc.) Details of other indebtedness Cost Tenure Nature (loan/ advance/ intercorporate deposit/ investment ) Interest Rate (%) Tenure Secured/ unsecured Purpose for which the funds will be utilised by the ultimate recipient of funds (endusage)
1 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Mr. Nipul H. Keniya Key Managerial Personnel Remuneration 50.00 Approved 20.14 0.00 0.00
2 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Mr. Hiten T. Shah Key Managerial Personnel Any other transaction Director Sitting Fees 0.00 - 0.00 0.00 0.00
3 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Ms. Heena H. Shah Key Managerial Personnel Any other transaction Director Sitting Fees 0.00 - 0.00 0.00 0.00
4 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Mr. Prateek Jaju Key Managerial Personnel Any other transaction Director Sitting Fees 0.00 - 0.12 0.00 0.00
5 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Mr. Hiten S. Shah Key Managerial Personnel Any other transaction Director Sitting Fees 0.00 - 0.17 0.00 0.00
6 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Mr. Vivek S. Vyas Key Managerial Personnel Any other transaction Director Sitting Fees 0.00 - 0.30 0.00 0.00
7 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Mr. Bhavin G. Gandhi Key Managerial Personnel Any other transaction Director Sitting Fees 0.00 - 0.20 0.00 0.00
8 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Mr. Parsvo Gada Key Managerial Personnel Any other transaction Salary 20.00 Approved 1.30 0.00 0.00
9 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Ms. Ankita R. Solanki Key Managerial Personnel Any other transaction Salary 30.00 Approved 2.37 0.00 0.00
10 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Marketing and Engineering Solutions (MES),Inc. Companies/Entities wherein Key Managerial Personnel have significant influence Any other transaction Sale Of Goods & Services 25,000.00 Approved 3,647.96 2,934.86 2,185.31
11 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED MESH Info India Private Limited Companies/Entities wherein Key Managerial Personnel have significant influence Any other transaction Reimbursement of Travelling Expenses 0.00 - 0.00 0.69 0.00
12 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Metrics Charitable Trust Companies/Entities wherein Key Managerial Personnel have significant influence Any other transaction CSR 0.00 - 5.45 0.00 0.00
13 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Metrics Hongkong Private Limited Companies/Entities wherein Key Managerial Personnel have significant influence Purchase of goods or services 100.00 Approved 2.36 0.55 3.06
14 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Marketing and Engineering Solutions (MES),Inc. - OHIO Companies/Entities wherein Key Managerial Personnel have significant influence Purchase of goods or services 25,000.00 Approved 0.57 0.00 0.57
15 BOMBAY METRICS SUPPLY CHAIN LIMITED Marketing and Engineering Solutions (MES),Inc. - OHIO Companies/Entities wherein Key Managerial Personnel have significant influence Purchase of goods or services 25,000.00 Approved 76.03 0.00 0.03
Total value of transaction during the reporting period 3,756.97