Integrated Filing — IndAS



General information about company

Scrip Code 531719
NSE Symbol BHAGCHEM
MSEI Symbol NOTLISTED
ISIN INE414D01027
Name of company Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited
Type of company Main Board
Class of security Equity
Date of start of financial year 01-Apr-2024
Date of end of financial year 31-Mar-2025
Date of board meeting when results were approved 28-May-2025
Date on which prior intimation of the meeting for considering financial results was informed to the exchange 22-May-2025
Description of presentation currency INR (in Actuals)
Reporting Type Quarterly
Reporting Quarter Fourth quarter
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Whether results are audited or unaudited for the quarter ended Audited
Whether results are audited or unaudited for the Year to date for current period ended/year ended Audited
Segment Reporting Single segment
Description of single segment Manufacturing of Agro Chemicals
Start date and time of board meeting 28-May-2025   12:00:00
End date and time of board meeting 28-May-2025   17:15:00
Whether cash flow statement is applicable on company Yes
Type of cash flow statement Cash Flow Indirect
Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification Declaration of unmodified opinion
Whether the company has any related party? Yes
Whether the company has entered into any Related Party transaction during the selected half year for which it wants to submit disclosure? Yes
(I) We declare that the acceptance of fixed deposits by the bans/Non-Banking Finance Company are at the terms uniformly applicable/offered to all shareholders/public NA
(II) We declare that the scheduled commercial bank, as per RBI circular RBI/DBR/2015-16/19 dated March 03, 2016, has allowed additional interest of one per cent per annum, over and above the rate of interest mentioned in the schedule of interest rates on savings or a term deposits of banks staff and their exclusive associations as well as on deposits of Chairman, Chairman & Managing Director, Executive Director or such other Executives appointed for a fixed tenure. NA
Whether the company is a high value debt listed entity according to regulation 15 (1A)? No
(a) If answer to above question is Yes, whether complying with proviso to regulation 23 (9), i.e., submitting RPT disclosures on the day of results publication?
(b) If answer to above question is No, please explain the reason for not complying.
Whether the updated Related Party Transactions (RPT) Policy (in compliance with Reg. 23 of SEBI LODR) has been uploaded on the website of the Company? Yes
Latest Date on which RPT policy is updated 2025-02-13
Indicate Company website link for updated RPT policy of the Company www.bhagirad.com
Whether statement on deviation or variation for proceeds of public issue, rights issue, preferential issue, qualified institutions placement etc. is applicable to the company for the current quarter? Yes
No. of times funds raised during the quarter 1
Whether the disclosure for the Default on Loans and Debt Securities is applicable to the entity? No
There are no such instances during the reporting period



Financial Results Ind-AS

Particulars 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
A Date of start of reporting period 01-Jan-2025 01-Apr-2024
B Date of end of reporting period 31-Mar-2025 31-Mar-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited Audited Audited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
Part I Blue color marked fields are non-mandatory. For Consolidated Results, if the company has no figures for 3 months / 6 months ended, in such case zero shall be inserted in the said column.
1 Income
Revenue from operations 1226327000 4363574000
Other income 60959000 204702000
Total income 1287286000 4568276000
2 Expenses
(a) Cost of materials consumed 713079000 2702763000
(b) Purchases of stock-in-trade 0 0
(c) Changes in inventories of finished goods, work-in-progress and stock-in-trade 124328000 68533000
(d) Employee benefit expense 101699000 384053000
(e) Finance costs 13586000 66412000
(f) Depreciation, depletion and amortisation expense 31014000 119397000
(f) Other Expenses
1 Other Expenses 214780000 826862000
Total other expenses 214780000 826862000
Total expenses 1198486000 4168020000
3 Total profit before exceptional items and tax 88800000 400256000
4 Exceptional items 0 0
5 Total profit before tax 88800000 400256000
6 Tax expense
7 Current tax 33216000 87705000
8 Deferred tax 3963000 38648000
9 Total tax expenses 37179000 126353000
10 Net movement in regulatory deferral account balances related to profit or loss and the related deferred tax movement 0 0
11 Net Profit Loss for the period from continuing operations 51621000 273903000
12 Profit (loss) from discontinued operations before tax 0 0
13 Tax expense of discontinued operations 0 0
14 Net profit (loss) from discontinued operation after tax 0 0
15 Share of profit (loss) of associates and joint ventures accounted for using equity method 0 0
16 Total profit (loss) for period 51621000 273903000
17 Other comprehensive income net of taxes 655000 943000
18 Total Comprehensive Income for the period 52276000 274846000
19 Total profit or loss, attributable to
Profit or loss, attributable to owners of parent
Total profit or loss, attributable to non-controlling interests
20 Total Comprehensive income for the period attributable to
Comprehensive income for the period attributable to owners of parent
Total comprehensive income for the period attributable to owners of parent non-controlling interests
21 Details of equity share capital
Paid-up equity share capital 129669000 129669000
Face value of equity share capital 1 1
27 Details of debt securities
22 Reserves excluding revaluation reserve 0
23 Earnings per share
i Earnings per equity share for continuing operations
Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing operations 0.41 2.25
Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing operations 0.49 2.25
ii Earnings per equity share for discontinued operations
Basic earnings (loss) per share from discontinued operations 0 0
Diluted earnings (loss) per share from discontinued operations 0 0
ii Earnings per equity share
Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations 0.41 2.25
Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations 0.49 2.25
24 Debt equity ratio
25 Debt service coverage ratio
26 Interest service coverage ratio
27 Disclosure of notes on financial results



Remarks

Debt equity ratio
Debt service coverage ratio
Interest service coverage ratio


Statement of Asset and Liabilities

Particulars Year ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
Date of start of reporting period 01-Apr-2024
Date of end of reporting period 31-Mar-2025
Whether results are audited or unaudited Audited
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Assets
1 Non-current assets
Property, plant and equipment 2016636000
Capital work-in-progress 135019000
Investment property
Goodwill 0
Other intangible assets 16845000
Intangible assets under development 13563000
Biological assets other than bearer plants
Investments accounted for using equity method
Non-current financial assets
Non-current investments 421080000
Trade receivables, non-current
Loans, non-current 0
Other non-current financial assets 59098000
Total non-current financial assets 480178000
Deferred tax assets (net)
Other non-current assets
Total non-current assets 2662241000
2 Current assets
Inventories 1180651000
Current financial asset
Current investments 0
Trade receivables, current 1738742000
Cash and cash equivalents 161228000
Bank balance other than cash and cash equivalents 9856000
Loans, current 3337400000
Other current financial assets 2775000
Total current financial assets 5250001000
Current tax assets (net) 54000
Other current assets 45456000
Total current assets 6476162000
3 Non-current assets classified as held for sale
4 Regulatory deferral account debit balances and related deferred tax Assets
Total assets 9138403000
Equity and liabilities
1 Equity
Equity attributable to owners of parent
Equity share capital 129669000
Other equity 6864180000
Total equity attributable to owners of parent 6993849000
Non controlling interest
Total equity 6993849000
2 Liabilities
Non-current liabilities
Non-current financial liabilities
Borrowings, non-current 300465000
Trade payables, non-current
(A) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises
(B) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises
Total Trade payable
Other non-current financial liabilities 37837000
Total non-current financial liabilities 338302000
Provisions, non-current 1579000
Deferred tax liabilities (net) 226765000
Deferred government grants, Non-current
Other non-current liabilities
Total non-current liabilities 566646000
Current liabilities
Current financial liabilities
Borrowings, current 425728000
Trade payables, current
(A) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises 29729000
(B) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises 974277000
Total Trade payable 1004006000
Other current financial liabilities 75658000
Total current financial liabilities 1505392000
Other current liabilities 23730000
Provisions, current 28688000
Current tax liabilities (Net) 20098000
Deferred government grants, Current
Total current liabilities 1577908000
3 Liabilities directly associated with assets in disposal group classified as held for sale
4 Regulatory deferral account credit balances and related deferred tax liability
Total liabilities 2144554000
Total equity and liabilites 9138403000
Disclosure of notes on assets and liabilities



Format for Reporting Segmenet wise Revenue, Results and Capital Employed along with the company results

Particulars 3 months/ 6 month ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
Date of start of reporting period 01-Jan-2025 01-Apr-2024
Date of end of reporting period 31-Mar-2025 31-Mar-2025
Whether accounts are audited or unaudited Audited Audited
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
1 Segment Revenue (Income)
(net sale/income from each segment should be disclosed)
Total Segment Revenue
Less: Inter segment revenue
Revenue from operations
2 Segment Result
Profit (+) / Loss (-) before tax and interest from each segment
Total Profit before tax
i. Finance cost
ii. Other Unallocable Expenditure net off Unallocable income
Profit before tax
3 (Segment Asset - Segment Liabilities)
Segment Asset
Total Segment Asset
Un-allocable Assets null null
Net Segment Asset null null
4 Segment Liabilities
Segment Liabilities
Total Segment Liabilities
Un-allocable Liabilities null null
Net Segment Liabilities null null
Disclosure of notes on segments



Other Comprehensive Income

Particulars 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
A Date of start of reporting period 01-Jan-2025 01-Apr-2024
B Date of end of reporting period 31-Mar-2025 31-Mar-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited Audited Audited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
Other comprehensive income [Abstract]
1 Amount of items that will not be reclassified to profit and loss
1 Remeasurement gain / (loss) on employees defined benefit plan 924000 1331000
2 Deferred tax credit on above -269000 -388000
Total Amount of items that will not be reclassified to profit and loss 655000 943000
2 Income tax relating to items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss 0 0
3 Amount of items that will be reclassified to profit and loss
Total Amount of items that will be reclassified to profit and loss
4 Income tax relating to items that will be reclassified to profit or loss 0 0
5 Total Other comprehensive income 655000 943000



Cash flow statement, indirect

Particulars Year ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
A Date of start of reporting period 01-Apr-2024
B Date of end of reporting period 31-Mar-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited Audited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Part I Blue color marked fields are non-mandatory.
Statement of cash flows
Cash flows from used in operating activities
Profit before tax 400256000
Adjustments for reconcile profit (loss)
Adjustments for finance costs 48190000
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in inventories -79173000
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in trade receivables, current -678833000
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in trade receivables, non-current 0
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in other current assets 0
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in other non-current assets 0
Adjustments for other financial assets, non-current 0
Adjustments for other financial assets, current 30354000
Adjustments for other bank balances 0
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in trade payables, current 378094000
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in trade payables, non-current 0
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in other current liabilities 0
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in other non-current liabilities 0
Adjustments for depreciation and amortisation expense 119397000
Adjustments for impairment loss reversal of impairment loss recognised in profit or loss 0
Adjustments for provisions, current 0
Adjustments for provisions, non-current 0
Adjustments for other financial liabilities, current 35642000
Adjustments for other financial liabilities, non-current 0
Adjustments for unrealised foreign exchange losses gains -2850000
Adjustments for dividend income 0
Adjustments for interest income 0
Adjustments for share-based payments 0
Adjustments for fair value losses (gains) 0
Adjustments for undistributed profits of associates 0
Other adjustments for which cash effects are investing or financing cash flow 0
Other adjustments to reconcile profit (loss) 0
Other adjustments for non-cash items 0
Share of profit and loss from partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0
Total adjustments for reconcile profit (loss) -149179000
Net cash flows from (used in) operations 251077000
Dividends received 0
Interest paid 0
Interest received -147846000
Income taxes paid (refund) 71307000
Other inflows (outflows) of cash -43008000
Net cash flows from (used in) operating activities -11084000
Cash flows from used in investing activities
Cash flows from losing control of subsidiaries or other businesses 0
Cash flows used in obtaining control of subsidiaries or other businesses 0
Other cash receipts from sales of equity or debt instruments of other entities 0
Other cash payments to acquire equity or debt instruments of other entities 0
Other cash receipts from sales of interests in joint ventures 0
Other cash payments to acquire interests in joint ventures 0
Cash receipts from share of profits of partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0
Cash payment for investment in partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0
Proceeds from sales of property, plant and equipment 0
Purchase of property, plant and equipment 462714000
Proceeds from sales of investment property 35662000
Purchase of investment property 0
Proceeds from sales of intangible assets 0
Purchase of intangible assets 0
Proceeds from sales of intangible assets under development 0
Purchase of intangible assets under development 0
Proceeds from sales of goodwill 0
Purchase of goodwill 0
Proceeds from biological assets other than bearer plants 0
Purchase of biological assets other than bearer plants 0
Proceeds from government grants 0
Proceeds from sales of other long-term assets 0
Purchase of other long-term assets 0
Cash advances and loans made to other parties 0
Cash receipts from repayment of advances and loans made to other parties 0
Cash payments for future contracts, forward contracts, option contracts and swap contracts 0
Cash receipts from future contracts, forward contracts, option contracts and swap contracts 0
Dividends received 0
Interest received 146285000
Income taxes paid (refund) 0
Other inflows (outflows) of cash -2215723000
Net cash flows from (used in) investing activities -2496490000
Cash flows from used in financing activities
Proceeds from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries 0
Payments from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries 0
Proceeds from issuing shares 0
Proceeds from issuing other equity instruments 2557918000
Payments to acquire or redeem entity's shares 0
Payments of other equity instruments 0
Proceeds from exercise of stock options 0
Proceeds from issuing debentures notes bonds etc 0
Proceeds from borrowings 131050000
Repayments of borrowings 19065000
Payments of lease liabilities 10365000
Dividends paid 12449000
Interest paid 45520000
Income taxes paid (refund) 0
Other inflows (outflows) of cash 0
Net cash flows from (used in) financing activities 2601569000
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents before effect of exchange rate changes 93995000
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents 0
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents 93995000
Cash and cash equivalents cash flow statement at beginning of period 67233000
Cash and cash equivalents cash flow statement at end of period 161228000





Details of Impact of Audit Qualification

Whether results are audited or unaudited Audited
Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification Declaration of unmodified opinion
Auditor's opinion
Declaration pursuant to Regulation 33 (3) (d) of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015: The company declares that its Statutory Auditor/s have issued an Audit Report with unmodified opinion for the period on Standalone results Yes
Sr No. Audit firm's name Whether the firm holds a valid peer review certificate issued by Peer Review Board of ICAI Certificate valid upto
1 R KANKARIA & UTTAM SINGHI Yes 30-Jun-2026


Statement on Deviation or Variation for proceeds of Public Issue, Rights Issue, Preferential Issue, Qualified Institutions Placement Etc. (1)

Mode of Fund Raising Preferential Issues
Description of mode of fund raising (Applicable in case of others is selected)
Date of Raising Funds 17-Nov-2023
Amount Raised 3411818000
Report filed for Quarter ended 31-Mar-2025
Monitoring Agency Applicable
Monitoring Agency Name, if applicable India Ratings and Research (Ind-Ra)
Is there a Deviation / Variation in use of funds raised No
If yes, whether the same is pursuant to change in terms of a contract or objects, which was approved by the shareholders
If Yes, Date of shareholder Approval
Explanation for the Deviation / Variation Not Applicable
Comments of the Audit Committee after review No Comments
Comments of the auditors, if any No Comments
Sr. Original Object Modified Object, if any Original Allocation Modified allocation, if any Funds Utilised Amount of Deviation/Variation for the quarter according to applicable object Remarks if any
1 1. Part funding the capital expenditure for setting up of new manufacturing unit under the wholly owned subsidiary of the company, Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited in Kadechur Industrial area, Yadgir district Karnataka, which involves construction of three production blocks, acquisition and erection of required plant and machinery and capex for creation of other utilities/assets. The 1st tranche of this issue of warrants amounting to about Rs.85.30 Cr, being 25% of the issue size, shall be utilized for part funding the Capex needed for implementation of the 1st production block, which is in progress. The balance issue amount of Rs.255.88 Cr, which will be received before completion of 18 months shall be utilized for part funding the implementation of the 2nd and 3rd production blocks.nn2. Part funding the working capital requirements of the Proposed Project of the said subsidiary post commencement of commercial production and for meeting the preliminary and preoperative expenditure of the project. Vide approval of the Shareholders dated April 10,2024 conducted through Postal ballot, the objects have been modified including the interim use of Issue Proceeds without deviating from the end use of the funds towards wholly owned subsidiary n1. Part funding the capital expenditure for setting up of new manufacturing unit under the wholly owned subsidiary of the company, Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited in Kadechur Industrial area, Yadgir district Karnataka, which involves construction of production blocks, acquisition and erection of required plant and machinery, capex for creation/ acquisition/ purchase of other utilities/assets including purchase of a Solar Power Plant from a solar power park/set up a solar power plant by acquiring/purchasing land on lease or outright purchase basis in the state of Karnataka in the name of the subsidiary. The 1st tranche of this issue of warrants amounting to about Rs.85.30 Cr, being 25% of the issue size and the balance issue amount of up to Rs.234.70 Cr, net of allocation to object 2, as mentioned herein below, which will be received before completion of 18 months shall be utilized for part funding the above Capex.n2. To allocate an amount of Rs. 21.18 Cr towards Part funding the working capital requirements of the Proposed Project of the said subsidiary post commencement of commercial production and for meeting the preliminary and preoperative expenditure of the project.n3. Interim Use of Issue ProceedsnOur Company, in accordance with the policies formulated by our Board from time to time, will have flexibility to deploy the Issue Proceeds. Pending complete utilization of the Issue Proceeds for the Objects (End Use) described above, our Company intends to, inter alia, invest the Issue Proceeds in money market instruments including money market mutual funds, deposits in scheduled commercial banks, securities issued by government of India, other credit worthy securities or temporarily park the funds in the cash credit accounts of the company with different banks or any other investments as permitted under applicable laws. 3411818000 0 3100400000 0


Signatory Details

Name of signatory B. Krishna Mohan Rao
Designation of person Chief Financial Officer
Place Hyderabad
Date 28-May-2025




Format for Disclosure of Related Party Transactions (applicable only for half-yearly filings i.e., 2nd and 4th quarter)

Sr No. Additional disclosure of related party transactions - applicable only in case the related party transaction relates to loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments made or given by the listed entity/subsidiary. These details need to be disclosed only once, during the reporting period when such transaction was undertaken.
Details of the party (listed entity/subsidiary) entering into the transaction Details of the counterparty Type of related party transaction Details of other related party transaction Value of the related party transaction as approved by the audit committee Remarks on approval by audit committee Value of the related party transaction ratified by the audit committee Date of Audit Committee Meeting where the ratification was approved Value of transaction during the reporting period In case monies are due to either party as a result of the transaction In case any financial indebtedness is incurred to make or give loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments Details of the loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments Notes
Name PAN Name PAN Relationship of the counterparty with the listed entity or its subsidiary Opening balance Closing balance Nature of indebtedness (loan/ issuance of debt/ any other etc.) Details of other indebtedness Cost Tenure Nature (loan/ advance/ intercorporate deposit/ investment ) Interest Rate (%) Tenure Secured/ unsecured Purpose for which the funds will be utilised by the ultimate recipient of funds (endusage)
1 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Loan 5000000000 Approved by Audit Committee 1855600000 1481800000 3337400000 Loan 0.0725 Not Specified Unsecured Business Activity
2 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Interest received 5000000000 Approved by Audit Committee 80634000 0 0 Loan 0.0725 Not Specified Unsecured Business Activity
3 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Sale of goods or services Approved by Audit Committee 63000 0 0
4 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Purchase of goods or services Approved by Audit Committee 58900000 0 0
5 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Sale of goods or services Approved by Audit Committee 105000 0 0
6 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Any other transaction Corporate Guarantee Approved by Audit Committee 300000000 0 0
7 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Any other transaction Corporate Guarantee Commission Approved by Audit Committee 1090000 0 0
8 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited S Chandra Sekhar Key Managerial Personnel Remuneration Approved by Audit Committee 11827000 0 0
9 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited A Arvind Kumar Key Managerial Personnel Remuneration Approved by Audit Committee 7509000 0 0
10 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited B Krishna Mohan Rao Key Managerial Personnel Remuneration Approved by Audit Committee 2862000 0 0
11 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Sharanya M Key Managerial Personnel Remuneration Approved by Audit Committee 1113000 0 0
12 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Satyanarayana Kanumuru Raju Non-Executive - Independent Director Any other transaction Sitting Fee Approved by Audit Committee 25000 0 0
13 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Lalitha Sree Singavarapu Non-Executive - Non Independent Director Any other transaction Sitting Fee Approved by Audit Committee 110000 0 0
14 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Krishna Rao S V Gadepalli Non-Executive - Independent Director Any other transaction Sitting Fee Approved by Audit Committee 205000 0 0
15 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Kishor Shah Non-Executive - Independent Director Any other transaction Sitting Fee Approved by Audit Committee 165000 0 0
16 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited G Aruna Non-Executive - Independent Director Any other transaction Sitting Fee Approved by Audit Committee 165000 0 0
17 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited S Chandra Sekhar Key Managerial Personnel Any other transaction Share Warrants Amount Approved by Audit Committee 27500000 0 0
18 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Ratnabali Investment Private Limited Entity in which Mr. Suresh Somani, Director has significant influence Any other transaction Share Warrants Amount Approved by Audit Committee 125000000 0 0
19 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited A Arvind Kumar Key Managerial Personnel Any other transaction Share Warrants Amount Approved by Audit Committee 2500000 0 0
20 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Singavarapu Koteswara Rao Charitable Trust Mr.S.Chandra Sekhar, Managing Director, is Chairman & Managing Trustee Any other transaction CSR Contribution Approved by Audit Committee 4300000 0 0
Total value of transaction during the reporting period 2479673000