| Scrip Code | 544871 |
|---|---|
| NSE Symbol | SHIPROCKET |
| MSEI Symbol | NOTLISTED |
| ISIN | INE0FOO01011 |
| Name of company | SHIPROCKET LIMITED |
| Type of company | Main Board |
| Class of security | Equity |
| Date of start of financial year | 01-04-2026 |
| Date of end of financial year | 31-03-2027 |
| Date of board meeting when results were approved | 07-09-2026 |
| Date on which prior intimation of the meeting for considering financial results was informed to the exchange | 01-09-2026 |
| Description of presentation currency | INR |
| Level of rounding used in financial results | Lakhs |
| Reporting Type | Quarterly |
| Reporting Quarter | First quarter |
| Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Consolidated |
| Whether results are audited or unaudited for the quarter ended | Unaudited |
| Whether results are audited or unaudited for the Year to date for current period ended/year ended | |
| Segment Reporting | Multi segment |
| Description of single segment | |
| Start date and time of board meeting | 07-09-2026 16:18:00 |
| End date and time of board meeting | 07-09-2026 17:13:00 |
| Whether cash flow statement is applicable on company | |
| Type of cash flow statement | |
| Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification | Not applicable |
| Particulars | 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | |
|---|---|---|---|
| A | Date of start of reporting period | 01-04-2026 | 01-04-2026 |
| B | Date of end of reporting period | 30-06-2026 | 30-06-2026 |
| C | Whether results are audited or unaudited | Unaudited | Unaudited |
| D | Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Consolidated | Consolidated |
| 1 | Income | ||
| Revenue from operations | 59,208.70 | 59,208.70 | |
| Other income | 1,367.50 | 1,367.50 | |
| Total income | 60,576.20 | 60,576.20 | |
| 2 | Expenses | ||
| (a) | Cost of materials consumed | 43,266.20 | 43,266.20 |
| (b) | Purchases of stock-in-trade | 839.20 | 839.20 |
| (c) | Changes in inventories of finished goods, work-in-progress and stock-in-trade | (90.50) | (90.50) |
| (d) | Employee benefit expense | 10,653.10 | 10,653.10 |
| (e) | Finance costs | 642.70 | 642.70 |
| (f) | Depreciation, depletion and amortisation expense | 1,009.40 | 1,009.40 |
| (f) | Other Expenses | ||
| 1 | Other expenses | 5,627.50 | 5,627.50 |
| Total other expenses | 5,627.50 | 5,627.50 | |
| Total expenses | 61,947.60 | 61,947.60 | |
| 3 | Total profit before exceptional items and tax | (1,371.40) | (1,371.40) |
| 4 | Exceptional items | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 5 | Total profit before tax | (1,371.40) | (1,371.40) |
| 6 | Tax expense | ||
| 7 | Current tax | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 8 | Deferred tax | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 9 | Total tax expenses | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 10 | Net movement in regulatory deferral account balances related to profit or loss and the related deferred tax movement | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 11 | Net Profit Loss for the period from continuing operations | (1,371.40) | (1,371.40) |
| 12 | Profit (loss) from discontinued operations before tax | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 13 | Tax expense of discontinued operations | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 14 | Net profit (loss) from discontinued operation after tax | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 15 | Share of profit (loss) of associates and joint ventures accounted for using equity method | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 16 | Total profit (loss) for period | (1,371.40) | (1,371.40) |
| 17 | Other comprehensive income net of taxes | (218.50) | (218.50) |
| 18 | Total Comprehensive Income for the period | (1,589.90) | (1,589.90) |
| 19 | Total profit or loss, attributable to | ||
| Profit or loss, attributable to owners of parent | (1,371.40) | (1,371.40) | |
| Total profit or loss, attributable to non-controlling interests | 0.00 | 0.00 | |
| 20 | Total Comprehensive income for the period attributable to | ||
| Comprehensive income for the period attributable to owners of parent | (218.50) | (218.50) | |
| Total comprehensive income for the period attributable to owners of parent non-controlling interests | 0.00 | 0.00 | |
| 21 | Details of equity share capital | ||
| Paid-up equity share capital | 63,625.00 | 63,625.00 | |
| Face value of equity share capital | 10 | 10 | |
| 27 | Details of debt securities | ||
| 22 | Reserves excluding revaluation reserve | ||
| 23 | Earnings per share | ||
| i | Earnings per equity share for continuing operations | ||
| Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing operations | -0.21 | -0.21 | |
| Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing operations | -0.21 | -0.21 | |
| ii | Earnings per equity share for discontinued operations | ||
| Basic earnings (loss) per share from discontinued operations | 0 | 0 | |
| Diluted earnings (loss) per share from discontinued operations | 0 | 0 | |
| ii | Earnings per equity share | ||
| Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations | -0.21 | -0.21 | |
| Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations | -0.21 | -0.21 | |
| 24 | Debt equity ratio | ||
| 25 | Debt service coverage ratio | ||
| 26 | Interest service coverage ratio | ||
| 27 | Disclosure of notes on financial results | Textual Information(1) | |
| Textual Information(1) | Notes to the Unaudited Consolidated Financial Results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 1. The Statement of Unaudited Consolidated Financial Results of Shiprocket Limited (Formerly known as Shiprocket Private Limited and Bigfoot Retail Solutions Private Limited) (the Company'' / the Parent'') and its subsidiaries (together referred to as the Group) and its associate for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 (Financial Results) has been reviewed by the Audit Committee and approved by the Board of Directors in their respective meetings held on September 7, 2026. 2. The Statement of Unaudited Consolidated Financial Results has been prepared in accordance with the recognition and measurement principles laid down in Indian Accounting Standard 34, (Ind AS 34) Interim Financial Reporting prescribed under Section 133 of the Companies Act, 2013 as amended, read with relevant rules issued thereunder and other accounting principles generally accepted in India and in compliance with Regulation 33, Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended. 3. Pursuant to Initial Public Offering IPO as explained in note 4 below, the Statement of Unaudited Consolidated Financial Results of Shiprocket Limited (Formerly known as Shiprocket Private Limited and Bigfoot Retail Solutions Private Limited) for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, is drawn up for the first time in accordance with the Regulation 33 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended. 4. Subsequent to the quarter ended June 30, 2026, the Holding Company has completed its Initial Public Offer (IPO) of 166,761,566 equity shares of face value Rs. 10 each. The issue comprised of 91,299,203 shares offered as fresh issue and 75,462,363 shares offered as offer for sale aggregating to Rs. 16,174.85 millions. Pursuant to IPO, the equity shares of the Holding Company were listed on National Stock Exchange of India Limited (NSE) and BSE Limited (BSE) on August 19, 2026. 5. Exceptional items - Gain/(Loss) include: Statutory impact of new Labour Codes (Amounts in Rs. Millions) - Quarter ended June 30, 2026: Nil; Quarter ended March 31, 2026: 27.84; Quarter ended June 30, 2025: Nil; Year ended March 31, 2026: (33.02). 6. The figures for the quarter ended March 31, 2026 are the derived balancing figure between audited figures in respect of the full financial year ended March 31, 2026 and the nine months period ended December 31, 2025. 7. The figures of the quarter ended June 30, 2026 and June 30, 2025 were subject to limited review by the statutory auditors. 8. Cost of Merchant Solutions reflects the cost of providing products and services to merchants. It primarily comprises courier and logistics expenses, communication costs to end consumers and other fulfilment related costs. 9. Consolidated Segment Information: Operating segments are defined as components of an enterprise for which discrete financial information is available that is evaluated regularly by the chief operating decision maker (“CODM”), in deciding how to allocate resources and assessing performance. The Group’s chief operating decision maker is the Chief Executive Officer. The operating segments comprises of: a) Core Business b) Emerging Business. The CODM does not review segment assets and liabilities as part of its resource allocation decisions, due to which the Group has not disclosed segment assets and liabilities in these results. Summarised Segment Information is as follows: Segment-wise Revenue, Results, Assets and Liabilities (Amounts in Rs. Millions). Columns: Quarter ended June 30, 2026 (Unaudited, Refer note 7); Quarter ended March 31, 2026 (Audited, Refer note 6); Quarter ended June 30, 2025 (Unaudited, Refer note 7); Year ended March 31, 2026 (Audited). A. Segment Revenue Core Business Segment: 4,117.37; 3,958.90; 3,366.09; 14,854.12 Emerging Business Segment: 1,803.50; 1,585.43; 1,058.88; 5,387.29 Total Revenue from Operations: 5,920.87; 5,544.33; 4,424.97; 20,241.41 Segment Results Core Business Segment: 526.87; 505.22; 412.97; 1,866.37 Emerging Business Segment: (437.49); (429.55); (403.28); (1,689.89) Total Segment Results: 89.38; 75.67; 9.69; 176.48 Add: Other Income: 136.75; 119.68; 137.73; 532.80 Less: Share Based Payment Expense: (285.44); (284.37); (250.33); (1,123.43) Less: Finance Cost: (64.27); (67.26); (64.06); (263.93) Less: Depreciation and amortisation expense: (100.94); (113.40); (77.80); (362.97) Add/(Less): Exceptional Items: Nil; 27.84; Nil; (33.02) Add: Rent expense adjustment in accordance with Ind AS 116 - Leases: 87.38; 78.86; 64.44; 281.62 Loss before tax: (137.14); (162.98); (180.33); (792.45) 10. The above unaudited consolidated financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026 are available on the Company's website (www.shiprocket.in) and also on the website of BSE (www.bseindia.com) and NSE (www.nseindia.com), where the shares of the Company are listed. |
|---|
| Debt equity ratio | |
|---|---|
| Debt service coverage ratio | |
| Interest service coverage ratio |
| Particulars | 3 months/ 6 month ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Date of start of reporting period | 01-04-2026 | 01-04-2026 | |||||
| Date of end of reporting period | 30-06-2026 | 30-06-2026 | |||||
| Whether results are audited or unaudited | Unaudited | Unaudited | |||||
| Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Consolidated | Consolidated | |||||
| 1 | Segment Revenue (Income) | ||||||
| (net sale/income from each segment should be disclosed) | |||||||
| 1 | Core Business Segment | 41,173.70 | 41,173.70 | ||||
| 2 | Emerging Business Segment | 18,035.00 | 18,035.00 | ||||
| Total Segment Revenue | 59,208.70 | 59,208.70 | |||||
| Less: Inter segment revenue | 0.00 | 0.00 | |||||
| Revenue from operations | 59,208.70 | 59,208.70 | |||||
| 2 | Segment Result | ||||||
| Profit (+) / Loss (-) before tax and interest from each segment | |||||||
| 1 | Core Business Segment | 5,268.70 | 5,268.70 | ||||
| 2 | Emerging Business Segment | (4,374.90) | (4,374.90) | ||||
| Total Profit before tax | 893.80 | 893.80 | |||||
| i. Finance cost | 642.70 | 642.70 | |||||
| ii. Other Unallocable Expenditure net off Unallocable income | 1,622.50 | 1,622.50 | |||||
| Profit before tax | (1,371.40) | (1,371.40) | |||||
| 3 | (Segment Asset - Segment Liabilities) | ||||||
| Segment Asset | |||||||
| 1 | Core Business Segment | 0.00 | 0.00 | ||||
| 2 | Emerging Business Segment | 0.00 | 0.00 | ||||
| Total Segment Asset | 0.00 | 0.00 | |||||
| Un-allocable Assets | 0.00 | 0.00 | |||||
| Net Segment Asset | 0.00 | 0.00 | |||||
| 4 | Segment Liabilities | ||||||
| Segment Liabilities | |||||||
| 1 | Core Business Segment | 0.00 | 0.00 | ||||
| 2 | Emerging Business Segment | 0.00 | 0.00 | ||||
| Total Segment Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | |||||
| Un-allocable Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | |||||
| Net Segment Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | |||||
| Disclosure of notes on segments | Textual Information(2) | ||||||
| Textual Information(2) | 9. Consolidated Segment Information: Operating segments are defined as components of an enterprise for which discrete financial information is available that is evaluated regularly by the chief operating decision maker (“CODM”), in deciding how to allocate resources and assessing performance. The Group’s chief operating decision maker is the Chief Executive Officer. The operating segments comprises of: a) Core Business b) Emerging Business. The CODM does not review segment assets and liabilities as part of its resource allocation decisions, due to which the Group has not disclosed segment assets and liabilities in these results. Summarised Segment Information is as follows: Segment-wise Revenue, Results, Assets and Liabilities (Amounts in Rs. Millions). Columns: Quarter ended June 30, 2026 (Unaudited, Refer note 7); Quarter ended March 31, 2026 (Audited, Refer note 6); Quarter ended June 30, 2025 (Unaudited, Refer note 7); Year ended March 31, 2026 (Audited). A. Segment Revenue Core Business Segment: 4,117.37; 3,958.90; 3,366.09; 14,854.12 Emerging Business Segment: 1,803.50; 1,585.43; 1,058.88; 5,387.29 Total Revenue from Operations: 5,920.87; 5,544.33; 4,424.97; 20,241.41 Segment Results Core Business Segment: 526.87; 505.22; 412.97; 1,866.37 Emerging Business Segment: (437.49); (429.55); (403.28); (1,689.89) Total Segment Results: 89.38; 75.67; 9.69; 176.48 Add: Other Income: 136.75; 119.68; 137.73; 532.80 Less: Share Based Payment Expense: (285.44); (284.37); (250.33); (1,123.43) Less: Finance Cost: (64.27); (67.26); (64.06); (263.93) Less: Depreciation and amortisation expense: (100.94); (113.40); (77.80); (362.97) Add/(Less): Exceptional Items: Nil; 27.84; Nil; (33.02) Add: Rent expense adjustment in accordance with Ind AS 116 - Leases: 87.38; 78.86; 64.44; 281.62 Loss before tax: (137.14); (162.98); (180.33); (792.45) |
|---|
| Particulars | 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | |
|---|---|---|---|
| A | Date of start of reporting period | 01-04-2026 | 01-04-2026 |
| B | Date of end of reporting period | 30-06-2026 | 30-06-2026 |
| C | Whether results are audited or unaudited | Unaudited | Unaudited |
| D | Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Consolidated | Consolidated |
| Other comprehensive income [Abstract] | |||
| 1 | Amount of items that will not be reclassified to profit and loss | ||
| 1 | Re-measurement gain/(loss) on defined benefit plans | (220.60) | (220.60) |
| Total Amount of items that will not be reclassified to profit and loss | (220.60) | ||
| 2 | Income tax relating to items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 3 | Amount of items that will be reclassified to profit and loss | ||
| 1 | Exchange differences on translating the financial statements of foreign operations | 2.10 | 2.10 |
| Total Amount of items that will be reclassified to profit and loss | 2.10 | ||
| 4 | Income tax relating to items that will be reclassified to profit or loss | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 5 | Total Other comprehensive income | (218.50) | (218.50) |