| Scrip Code | 544603 |
|---|---|
| NSE Symbol | GROWW |
| MSEI Symbol | NOTLISTED |
| ISIN | INE0HOQ01053 |
| Name of company | Billionbrains Garage Ventures Limited |
| Type of company | Main Board |
| Class of security | Equity |
| Date of start of financial year | 01-04-2025 |
| Date of end of financial year | 31-03-2026 |
| Date of board meeting when results were approved | 14-01-2026 |
| Date on which prior intimation of the meeting for considering financial results was informed to the exchange | 07-01-2026 |
| Description of presentation currency | INR |
| Level of rounding used in financial results | Lakhs |
| Reporting Type | Quarterly |
| Reporting Quarter | Third quarter |
| Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Standalone |
| Whether results are audited or unaudited for the quarter ended | Unaudited |
| Whether results are audited or unaudited for the Year to date for current period ended/year ended | Unaudited |
| Segment Reporting | Single segment |
| Description of single segment | App based technology platform |
| Start date and time of board meeting | 14-01-2026 11:30:00 |
| End date and time of board meeting | 14-01-2026 12:20:00 |
| Whether cash flow statement is applicable on company | |
| Type of cash flow statement | |
| Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification | Declaration of unmodified opinion |
| Whether statement on deviation or variation for proceeds of public issue, rights issue, preferential issue, qualified institutions placement etc. is applicable to the company for the current quarter? | Yes |
| No. of times funds raised during the quarter | 1 |
| Whether the disclosure for the Default on Loans and Debt Securities is applicable to the entity? | No |
| Company has no Loans and Debt Securities. | |
| Particulars | 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | |
|---|---|---|---|
| A | Date of start of reporting period | 01-10-2025 | 01-04-2025 |
| B | Date of end of reporting period | 31-12-2025 | 31-12-2025 |
| C | Whether results are audited or unaudited | Unaudited | Unaudited |
| D | Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Standalone | Standalone |
| 1 | Income | ||
| Revenue from operations | 78,492.50 | 2,09,624.80 | |
| Other income | 7,594.90 | 18,559.50 | |
| Total income | 86,087.40 | 2,28,184.30 | |
| 2 | Expenses | ||
| (a) | Cost of materials consumed | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| (b) | Purchases of stock-in-trade | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| (c) | Changes in inventories of finished goods, work-in-progress and stock-in-trade | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| (d) | Employee benefit expense | 6,763.90 | 20,945.30 |
| (e) | Finance costs | 88.80 | 150.40 |
| (f) | Depreciation, depletion and amortisation expense | 657.80 | 1,845.50 |
| (f) | Other Expenses | ||
| 1 | Other Expenses | 21,263.50 | 60,207.40 |
| Total other expenses | 21,263.50 | 60,207.40 | |
| Total expenses | 28,774.00 | 83,148.60 | |
| 3 | Total profit before exceptional items and tax | 57,313.40 | 1,45,035.70 |
| 4 | Exceptional items | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 5 | Total profit before tax | 57,313.40 | 1,45,035.70 |
| 6 | Tax expense | ||
| 7 | Current tax | 14,589.70 | 36,856.80 |
| 8 | Deferred tax | (121.40) | (658.90) |
| 9 | Total tax expenses | 14,468.30 | 36,197.90 |
| 10 | Net movement in regulatory deferral account balances related to profit or loss and the related deferred tax movement | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 11 | Net Profit Loss for the period from continuing operations | 42,845.10 | 1,08,837.80 |
| 12 | Profit (loss) from discontinued operations before tax | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 13 | Tax expense of discontinued operations | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 14 | Net profit (loss) from discontinued operation after tax | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 15 | Share of profit (loss) of associates and joint ventures accounted for using equity method | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 16 | Total profit (loss) for period | 42,845.10 | 1,08,837.80 |
| 17 | Other comprehensive income net of taxes | 0.00 | 827.70 |
| 18 | Total Comprehensive Income for the period | 42,845.10 | 1,09,665.50 |
| 19 | Total profit or loss, attributable to | ||
| Profit or loss, attributable to owners of parent | |||
| Total profit or loss, attributable to non-controlling interests | |||
| 20 | Total Comprehensive income for the period attributable to | ||
| Comprehensive income for the period attributable to owners of parent | |||
| Total comprehensive income for the period attributable to owners of parent non-controlling interests | |||
| 21 | Details of equity share capital | ||
| Paid-up equity share capital | 1,23,471.90 | 1,23,471.90 | |
| Face value of equity share capital | 2 | 2 | |
| 27 | Details of debt securities | ||
| 22 | Reserves excluding revaluation reserve | ||
| 23 | Earnings per share | ||
| i | Earnings per equity share for continuing operations | ||
| Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing operations | 0.7 | 1.83 | |
| Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing operations | 0.68 | 1.79 | |
| ii | Earnings per equity share for discontinued operations | ||
| Basic earnings (loss) per share from discontinued operations | 0 | 0 | |
| Diluted earnings (loss) per share from discontinued operations | 0 | 0 | |
| ii | Earnings per equity share | ||
| Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations | 0.7 | 1.83 | |
| Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations | 0.68 | 1.79 | |
| 24 | Debt equity ratio | ||
| 25 | Debt service coverage ratio | ||
| 26 | Interest service coverage ratio | ||
| 27 | Disclosure of notes on financial results | Textual Information(1) | |
| Textual Information(1) | 1.Earnings per equity share in INR (Face Value : INR 2/- per share) disclosed in the statement of financial results is not annualised except for year ended 31 March 2025. 2. In terms of Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended, the above standalone financial results were reviewed and recommended by the Audit committee on 14 January 2026 and approved by the Board of Directors at its meeting held on 14 January 2026. The statutory auditors have reviewed the standalone financial results for the quarter and nine months ended 31 December 2025 and have issued an unmodified opinion on the same. 3. The standalone financial results have been prepared in accordance with Indian Accounting Standards (Ind AS) notified under Section 133 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the Companies (Indian Accounting Standard Rules), 2015 (as amended) and in terms of Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended (Listing Regulations). 4. The figures for the corresponding quarter and nine months ended 31 December 2024, as reported in these standalone financial results, have been approved by the Company's Board of Directors but have not been reviewed by the statutory auditors. This is pursuant to the requirement of submitting quarterly standalone financial results becoming applicable to the Company with effect from the quarter ended 30 September 2025 pursuant to the listing of its equity shares on BSE Limited ('BSE') and National Stock Exchange of India Limited ('NSE'). The Company's equity shares were listed on the BSE and NSE on 12 November 2025. Hence, this statement of standalone financial results being prepared and submitted in compliance with Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended. 5. During the quarter ended 31 December 2025, the Company issued 75,338,591 equity shares pursuant to the exercise of stock options under the Billionbrains Garage Ventures Limited Employee Stock Option Scheme 2024 (formerly known as Billionbrains Garage Ventures Private Limited Employee Stock Option Scheme 2024. 6. The Company prepares the consolidated financial results. In accordance with Ind AS 108 on operating segments, the Company has not disclosed the segments information in the standalone financial results. 7. During the quarter ended 31 December 2025, the Company has completed an initial public offering (IPO) of 663,230,051 equity shares with a face value of INR 2 each at an issue price of INR 100/- per share, comprising fresh issue of 106,000,000 shares and an offer for sale of 557,230,051 shares. The Company’s equity shares were listed on the National Stock exchange of India Limited (NSE) and BSE Limited (BSE) on 12 November 2025. 8. Long term incentive of INR 1,061.69 million and INR 3,185.07 million was accrued as per long term incentive plan established for the management during the year ended 31 March 2024 and six months period ended 30 September 2024 respectively. The said long term incentive plan was cancelled during the three months period ended 31 December 2024. Accordingly, the Company has reversed the long term incentive of INR 1,061.69 million and INR 4,246.76 million in nine months period ended 31 December 2024 and three months period ended 31 December 2024 respectively. 9. On November 21, 2025, the Government of India notified the four Labour Codes - the Code on Wages, 2019, the Industrial Relations Code, 2020, the Code on Social Security, 2020, and the Occupational Safety, Health and Working Conditions Code, 2020 - consolidating 29 existing labour laws. The Ministry of Labour & Employment published draft Central Rules and FAQs to enable assessment of the financial impact due to changes in regulations. The Company has assessed and recorded the incremental impact of these changes amounting to INR 21.88 million. The Company continues to monitor the finalisation of Central / State Rules and clarifications from the Government on other aspects of the Labour Code and would provide appropriate accounting effect on the basis of such developments as needed. 10. On 16 May 2025, Billionbrains Garage Ventures Limited (formerly known as Billionbrains Garage Ventures Private Limited) entered into share purchase agreement to acquire 100% shareholding in Finwizard Technology Private Limited. The said transaction obtained necessary regulatory and other approvals by 09 September 2025 pursuant to which the Company had paid the total consideration amounting to INR 9,610.50 Million by 03 October 2025. 11. The unaudited standalone financial results for the quarter and nine months ended 31 December 2025 are available on the Company's website at www.groww.in and also on the website of BSE Limited at www.bseindia.com and National Stock Exchange of India Limited at www.nseindia.com, where the shares of the Company are listed. |
|---|
| Debt equity ratio | The ratios are not applicable as the company doesn’t have any borrowing/ debt. |
|---|---|
| Debt service coverage ratio | The ratios are not applicable as the company doesn’t have any borrowing/ debt. |
| Interest service coverage ratio | The ratios are not applicable as the company doesn’t have any borrowing/ debt. |
| Particulars | 3 months/ 6 month ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Date of start of reporting period | 01-10-2025 | 01-04-2025 | |||||
| Date of end of reporting period | 31-12-2025 | 31-12-2025 | |||||
| Whether results are audited or unaudited | Unaudited | Unaudited | |||||
| Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Standalone | Standalone | |||||
| 1 | Segment Revenue (Income) | ||||||
| (net sale/income from each segment should be disclosed) | |||||||
| Total Segment Revenue | |||||||
| Less: Inter segment revenue | |||||||
| Revenue from operations | |||||||
| 2 | Segment Result | ||||||
| Profit (+) / Loss (-) before tax and interest from each segment | |||||||
| Total Profit before tax | |||||||
| i. Finance cost | |||||||
| ii. Other Unallocable Expenditure net off Unallocable income | |||||||
| Profit before tax | |||||||
| 3 | (Segment Asset - Segment Liabilities) | ||||||
| Segment Asset | |||||||
| Total Segment Asset | |||||||
| Un-allocable Assets | null | null | |||||
| Net Segment Asset | null | null | |||||
| 4 | Segment Liabilities | ||||||
| Segment Liabilities | |||||||
| Total Segment Liabilities | |||||||
| Un-allocable Liabilities | null | null | |||||
| Net Segment Liabilities | null | null | |||||
| Disclosure of notes on segments | Textual Information(2) | ||||||
| Textual Information(2) | The Company prepares the consolidated financial results. In accordance with Ind AS 108 on operating segments, the Company has not disclosed the segments information in the standalone financial results. |
|---|
| Particulars | 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | |
|---|---|---|---|
| A | Date of start of reporting period | 01-10-2025 | 01-04-2025 |
| B | Date of end of reporting period | 31-12-2025 | 31-12-2025 |
| C | Whether results are audited or unaudited | Unaudited | Unaudited |
| D | Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Standalone | Standalone |
| Other comprehensive income [Abstract] | |||
| 1 | Amount of items that will not be reclassified to profit and loss | ||
| 1 | Remeasurement gains on investment carried at fair value | 0.00 | 1,048.70 |
| 2 | Remeasurement gains/(loss) on defined employee benefit plans | 0.00 | (94.90) |
| Total Amount of items that will not be reclassified to profit and loss | 0.00 | 953.80 | |
| 2 | Income tax relating to items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss | 0.00 | 126.10 |
| 3 | Amount of items that will be reclassified to profit and loss | ||
| Total Amount of items that will be reclassified to profit and loss | |||
| 4 | Income tax relating to items that will be reclassified to profit or loss | ||
| 5 | Total Other comprehensive income | 0.00 | 827.70 |
| Whether results are audited or unaudited | Unaudited |
|---|---|
| Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification | Declaration of unmodified opinion |
| Auditor's opinion | |
| Declaration pursuant to Regulation 33 (3) (d) of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015: The company declares that its Statutory Auditor/s have issued an Audit Report with unmodified opinion for the period on Standalone results | Yes |
| Sr No. | Audit firm's name | Whether the firm holds a valid peer review certificate issued by Peer Review Board of ICAI | Certificate valid upto | ||
| 1 | BSR & Co. LLP | Yes | 31-07-2028 | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mode of Fund Raising | Public Issues |
|---|---|
| Description of mode of fund raising (Applicable in case of others is selected) | |
| Date of Raising Funds | 10-11-2025 |
| Amount Raised | 1,06,000.00 |
| Report filed for Quarter ended | 31-12-2025 |
| Monitoring Agency | Applicable |
| Monitoring Agency Name, if applicable | Crisil Ratings Limited |
| Is there a Deviation / Variation in use of funds raised | No |
| If yes, whether the same is pursuant to change in terms of a contract or objects, which was approved by the shareholders | |
| If Yes, Date of shareholder Approval | |
| Explanation for the Deviation / Variation | false |
| Comments of the Audit Committee after review | No Comments |
| Comments of the auditors, if any | No Comments |
| Sr. | Original Object | Modified Object, if any | Original Allocation | Modified allocation, if any | Funds Utilised | Amount of Deviation/Variation for the quarter according to applicable object | Remarks if any |
| 1 | Expenditure towards cloud infrastructure | Not Applicable | 15,250.00 | 0.00 | 4,014.80 | 0.00 | |
| 2 | Brand building and performance marketing activities | Not Applicable | 22,500.00 | 0.00 | 6,722.90 | 0.00 | |
| 3 | Investment in one of Material Subsidiaries, Groww Creditserv Technology Private Limited (“GCS”), a non-banking financial company (“NBFC”), for augmenting its capital base | Not Applicable | 20,500.00 | 0.00 | 4,237.70 | 0.00 | |
| 4 | Investment in one of our Material Subsidiaries, Groww Invest Tech Private Limited (“GIT”), for funding its margin trading facility (“MTF”) business | Not Applicable | 16,750.00 | 0.00 | 8,500.00 | 0.00 | |
| 5 | Funding inorganic growth through unidentified acquisitions and general corporate purposes | Not Applicable | 26,598.40 | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 | |
| 6 | Issue expenses | Not Applicable | 4,401.60 | 0.00 | 1,655.40 | 0.00 |
| Name of signatory | Ishan Bansal |
| Designation of person | Chief Financial Officer |
| Place | Bengaluru |
| Date | 14-01-2026 |