Integrated Filing — IndAS



General information about company

Scrip Code 523204
NSE Symbol ABAN
MSEI Symbol NA
ISIN INE421A01028
Name of company ABAN OFFSHORE LIMITED
Type of company Main Board
Class of security Equity
Date of start of financial year 01-04-2025
Date of end of financial year 31-03-2026
Date of board meeting when results were approved 10-11-2025
Date on which prior intimation of the meeting for considering financial results was informed to the exchange 31-10-2025
Description of presentation currency INR
Level of rounding used in financial results Lakhs
Reporting Type Quarterly
Reporting Quarter Second quarter
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Whether results are audited or unaudited for the quarter ended Unaudited
Whether results are audited or unaudited for the Year to date for current period ended/year ended Unaudited
Segment Reporting Single segment
Description of single segment DRILLING SERVICES
Start date and time of board meeting 10-11-2025   14:30:00
End date and time of board meeting 10-11-2025   16:00:00
Whether cash flow statement is applicable on company Yes
Type of cash flow statement Cash Flow Indirect
Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification Statement on impact of audit qualification
Whether the company has any related party? Yes
Whether the company has entered into any Related Party transaction during the selected half year for which it wants to submit disclosure? Yes
(I) We declare that the acceptance of fixed deposits by the bans/Non-Banking Finance Company are at the terms uniformly applicable/offered to all shareholders/public No
(II) We declare that the scheduled commercial bank, as per RBI circular RBI/DBR/2015-16/19 dated March 03, 2016, has allowed additional interest of one per cent per annum, over and above the rate of interest mentioned in the schedule of interest rates on savings or a term deposits of banks staff and their exclusive associations as well as on deposits of Chairman, Chairman & Managing Director, Executive Director or such other Executives appointed for a fixed tenure. No
Whether the company is a high value debt listed entity according to regulation 15 (1A)? No
(a) If answer to above question is Yes, whether complying with proviso to regulation 23 (9), i.e., submitting RPT disclosures on the day of results publication?
(b) If answer to above question is No, please explain the reason for not complying.
Whether the updated Related Party Transactions (RPT) Policy (in compliance with Reg. 23 of SEBI LODR) has been uploaded on the website of the Company? Yes
Latest Date on which RPT policy is updated 12-09-2024
Indicate Company website link for updated RPT policy of the Company https://abanoffshore.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/09/Related-Party-Transactions-Policy.pdf
Whether statement on deviation or variation for proceeds of public issue, rights issue, preferential issue, qualified institutions placement etc. is applicable to the company for the current quarter? No
No. of times funds raised during the quarter
Whether the disclosure for the Default on Loans and Debt Securities is applicable to the entity? Yes



Financial Results Ind-AS

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
A Date of start of reporting period 01-07-2025 01-04-2025
B Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025 30-09-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited Unaudited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
1 Income
Revenue from operations 3,102.70 5,587.90
Other income 335.40 667.50
Total income 3,438.10 6,255.40
2 Expenses
(a) Cost of materials consumed 24.30 31.70
(b) Purchases of stock-in-trade 0.00 0.00
(c) Changes in inventories of finished goods, work-in-progress and stock-in-trade 0.00 0.00
(d) Employee benefit expense 288.60 582.70
(e) Finance costs 1,649.80 3,267.20
(f) Depreciation, depletion and amortisation expense 14.00 27.70
(f) Other Expenses
1 Other Expenditure 2,296.90 2,622.10
Total other expenses 2,296.90 2,622.10
Total expenses 4,273.60 6,531.40
3 Total profit before exceptional items and tax (835.50) (276.00)
4 Exceptional items 0.00 0.00
5 Total profit before tax (835.50) (276.00)
6 Tax expense
7 Current tax 0.00 0.00
8 Deferred tax 158.20 315.80
9 Total tax expenses 158.20 315.80
10 Net movement in regulatory deferral account balances related to profit or loss and the related deferred tax movement 0.00 0.00
11 Net Profit Loss for the period from continuing operations (993.70) (591.80)
12 Profit (loss) from discontinued operations before tax 0.00 0.00
13 Tax expense of discontinued operations 0.00 0.00
14 Net profit (loss) from discontinued operation after tax 0.00 0.00
15 Share of profit (loss) of associates and joint ventures accounted for using equity method 0.00 0.00
16 Total profit (loss) for period (993.70) (591.80)
17 Other comprehensive income net of taxes 0.00 0.00
18 Total Comprehensive Income for the period (993.70) (591.80)
19 Total profit or loss, attributable to
Profit or loss, attributable to owners of parent
Total profit or loss, attributable to non-controlling interests
20 Total Comprehensive income for the period attributable to
Comprehensive income for the period attributable to owners of parent
Total comprehensive income for the period attributable to owners of parent non-controlling interests
21 Details of equity share capital
Paid-up equity share capital 1,167.30 1,167.30
Face value of equity share capital 2 2
27 Details of debt securities
22 Reserves excluding revaluation reserve
23 Earnings per share
i Earnings per equity share for continuing operations
Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing operations -1.07 -1.01
Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing operations -1.07 -1.01
ii Earnings per equity share for discontinued operations
Basic earnings (loss) per share from discontinued operations 0 0
Diluted earnings (loss) per share from discontinued operations 0 0
ii Earnings per equity share
Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations -1.07 -1.01
Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations -1.07 -1.01
24 Debt equity ratio
25 Debt service coverage ratio
26 Interest service coverage ratio
27 Disclosure of notes on financial results Textual Information(1)



Disclosure of notes on financial results

Textual Information(1) a Company under Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process by NCLT Order dated 01092025 Standalone Notes 1Pursuant to petition filed by Punjab National Bank Financial Creditor before the National Company Law Tribunal NCLT Chennai bench under Section 7 of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code 2016 the Code read with Rule 4 of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Application to Adjudicating Authority Rules 2016 the Rules the NCLT admitted the petition and vide its order dated 01st September 2025 initiated Corporate Insolvency Resolution Process CIRP against Aban Offshore Limited Corporate Debtor the Company. The NCLT appointed vide its order dated 10th October 2025 MrShailesh Bhalchandran Desai as the Interim Resolution Professional IRP. 2.The unaudited standalone financial results were taken on record on 10th November 2025. The IRP took on record the unaudited standalone financial results on the basis of recommendation from the directors. 3.Considering that the IRP taken over the management and control of the Company with the objective of running it as going concern the financial results continue to be prepared on going concern basis. 4.The unaudited standalone financial results have been prepared in accordance with the Companies Indian Accounting Standards Rules 2015 IND AS prescribed under Section 133 of the Companies Act 2013 and other recognised accounting principles and policies to the extent applicable. 5.The Company operates in only one business segment Offshore Drilling. 6Clause 52 6 of LODR disclosure The Company hasnt redeemed its nonconvertible redeemable preference shares amounting to INR 2810 million on due dates and paid no dividend. 7The unaudited standalone financial results have been subjected to limited review by the statutory auditors of the Company. 8The IRP has signed the unaudited standalone financial results solely for the purpose of ensuring compliance by the Company with applicable laws and subject to the following disclaimers a.The IRP has signed the financials results in good faith and accordingly no suit prosecution or other legal proceedings shall lie against the IRP in terms of Section 233 of the Code b.No Statement fact information whether current or historical or opinion contained therein should be construed as representation or warranty express or implied of the IRP c.The IRP in review of the financial results and while signing the financial results has relied upon the assistance provided by the Directors and Management of the d.Company. The unaudited standalone financial results of the Company for the quarter and six months ended 30th September 2025 have been taken on record by the IRP solely on the basis of and on relying on the certifications representations and statements of the directors and the erstwhile management of the company. For all such information and data the IRP has assumed that such information and data are in conformity with the Companies Act 2013 and other applicable laws with respect to the preparation of the financial results and that they give a true and fair view of the position of the Company as of the dates and period indicated therein. Accordingly the IRP is not making any representations regarding accuracy veracity or completeness of the data or information in the financial results.



Remarks

Debt equity ratio
Debt service coverage ratio
Interest service coverage ratio


Statement of Asset and Liabilities

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars Year ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
Date of start of reporting period 01-04-2025
Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025
Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Assets
1 Non-current assets
Property, plant and equipment 1,113.30
Capital work-in-progress 1,234.50
Investment property 0.00
Goodwill 0.00
Other intangible assets 0.00
Intangible assets under development 0.00
Biological assets other than bearer plants 0.00
Investments accounted for using equity method 0.00
Non-current financial assets
Non-current investments 1,280.90
Trade receivables, non-current 0.00
Loans, non-current 9,051.70
Other non-current financial assets 10,937.80
Total non-current financial assets 21,270.40
Deferred tax assets (net) 3,722.70
Other non-current assets 0.00
Total non-current assets 27,340.90
2 Current assets
Inventories 3,823.50
Current financial asset
Current investments 0.00
Trade receivables, current 16,425.60
Cash and cash equivalents 1,377.10
Bank balance other than cash and cash equivalents 0.00
Loans, current 6,934.90
Other current financial assets 822.90
Total current financial assets 25,560.50
Current tax assets (net)
Other current assets
Total current assets 29,384.00
3 Non-current assets classified as held for sale 0.00
4 Regulatory deferral account debit balances and related deferred tax Assets 0.00
Total assets 56,724.90
Equity and liabilities
1 Equity
Equity attributable to owners of parent
Equity share capital 1,167.30
Other equity (1,01,194.80)
Total equity attributable to owners of parent (1,00,027.50)
Non controlling interest
Total equity (1,00,027.50)
2 Liabilities
Non-current liabilities
Non-current financial liabilities
Borrowings, non-current 0.00
Trade payables, non-current
(A) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises
(B) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises
Total Trade payable
Other non-current financial liabilities
Total non-current financial liabilities 0.00
Provisions, non-current 0.00
Deferred tax liabilities (net) 0.00
Deferred government grants, Non-current 0.00
Other non-current liabilities 0.00
Total non-current liabilities 0.00
Current liabilities
Current financial liabilities
Borrowings, current 69,580.30
Trade payables, current
(A) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises 0.00
(B) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises 14,056.30
Total Trade payable 14,056.30
Other current financial liabilities 72,841.60
Total current financial liabilities 1,56,478.20
Other current liabilities 274.20
Provisions, current 0.00
Current tax liabilities (Net) 0.00
Deferred government grants, Current 0.00
Total current liabilities 1,56,752.40
3 Liabilities directly associated with assets in disposal group classified as held for sale 0.00
4 Regulatory deferral account credit balances and related deferred tax liability 0.00
Total liabilities 1,56,752.40
Total equity and liabilites 56,724.90
Disclosure of notes on assets and liabilities



Format for Reporting Segment wise Revenue, Results and Capital Employed along with the company results

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars 3 months/ 6 month ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
Date of start of reporting period 01-07-2025 01-04-2025
Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025 30-09-2025
Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited Unaudited
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
1 Segment Revenue (Income)
(net sale/income from each segment should be disclosed)
Total Segment Revenue
Less: Inter segment revenue
Revenue from operations
2 Segment Result
Profit (+) / Loss (-) before tax and interest from each segment
Total Profit before tax
i. Finance cost
ii. Other Unallocable Expenditure net off Unallocable income
Profit before tax
3 (Segment Asset - Segment Liabilities)
Segment Asset
Total Segment Asset
Un-allocable Assets null null
Net Segment Asset null null
4 Segment Liabilities
Segment Liabilities
Total Segment Liabilities
Un-allocable Liabilities null null
Net Segment Liabilities null null
Disclosure of notes on segments



Other Comprehensive Income

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
A Date of start of reporting period 01-07-2025 01-04-2025
B Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025 30-09-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited Unaudited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
Other comprehensive income [Abstract]
1 Amount of items that will not be reclassified to profit and loss
Total Amount of items that will not be reclassified to profit and loss
2 Income tax relating to items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss
3 Amount of items that will be reclassified to profit and loss
Total Amount of items that will be reclassified to profit and loss
4 Income tax relating to items that will be reclassified to profit or loss
5 Total Other comprehensive income



Cash flow statement, indirect

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars Year ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
A Date of start of reporting period 01-04-2025
B Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Statement of cash flows
Cash flows from used in operating activities
Profit before tax (276.00)
Adjustments for reconcile profit (loss)
Adjustments for finance costs 3,267.20
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in inventories 21.60
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in trade receivables, current (1,632.60)
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in trade receivables, non-current 0.00
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in other current assets 187.30
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in other non-current assets (3,501.00)
Adjustments for other financial assets, non-current 0.00
Adjustments for other financial assets, current 0.00
Adjustments for other bank balances 0.00
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in trade payables, current (1,279.70)
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in trade payables, non-current 0.00
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in other current liabilities (8.70)
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in other non-current liabilities 0.00
Adjustments for depreciation and amortisation expense 27.70
Adjustments for impairment loss reversal of impairment loss recognised in profit or loss 0.00
Adjustments for provisions, current (0.10)
Adjustments for provisions, non-current 0.00
Adjustments for other financial liabilities, current 0.00
Adjustments for other financial liabilities, non-current 0.00
Adjustments for unrealised foreign exchange losses gains 4,245.70
Adjustments for dividend income 0.00
Adjustments for interest income 0.00
Adjustments for share-based payments 0.00
Adjustments for fair value losses (gains) 0.00
Adjustments for undistributed profits of associates 0.00
Other adjustments for which cash effects are investing or financing cash flow (208.10)
Other adjustments to reconcile profit (loss) 0.00
Other adjustments for non-cash items 0.00
Share of profit and loss from partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0.00
Total adjustments for reconcile profit (loss) 1,119.30
Net cash flows from (used in) operations 843.30
Dividends received 0.00
Interest paid 0.00
Interest received 0.00
Income taxes paid (refund) 177.30
Other inflows (outflows) of cash 0.00
Net cash flows from (used in) operating activities 666.00
Cash flows from used in investing activities
Cash flows from losing control of subsidiaries or other businesses 0.00
Cash flows used in obtaining control of subsidiaries or other businesses 0.00
Other cash receipts from sales of equity or debt instruments of other entities 0.00
Other cash payments to acquire equity or debt instruments of other entities 0.00
Other cash receipts from sales of interests in joint ventures 0.00
Other cash payments to acquire interests in joint ventures 0.00
Cash receipts from share of profits of partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0.00
Cash payment for investment in partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0.00
Proceeds from sales of property, plant and equipment 6.10
Purchase of property, plant and equipment 4.70
Proceeds from sales of investment property 0.00
Purchase of investment property 0.00
Proceeds from sales of intangible assets 0.00
Purchase of intangible assets 0.00
Proceeds from sales of intangible assets under development 0.00
Purchase of intangible assets under development 0.00
Proceeds from sales of goodwill 0.00
Purchase of goodwill 0.00
Proceeds from biological assets other than bearer plants 0.00
Purchase of biological assets other than bearer plants 0.00
Proceeds from government grants 0.00
Proceeds from sales of other long-term assets 0.00
Purchase of other long-term assets 0.00
Cash advances and loans made to other parties 0.00
Cash receipts from repayment of advances and loans made to other parties 0.00
Cash payments for future contracts, forward contracts, option contracts and swap contracts 0.00
Cash receipts from future contracts, forward contracts, option contracts and swap contracts 0.00
Dividends received 0.00
Interest received 0.00
Income taxes paid (refund) 0.00
Other inflows (outflows) of cash 0.00
Net cash flows from (used in) investing activities 1.40
Cash flows from used in financing activities
Proceeds from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries 0.00
Payments from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries 0.00
Proceeds from issuing shares 0.00
Proceeds from issuing other equity instruments 0.00
Payments to acquire or redeem entity's shares 0.00
Payments of other equity instruments 0.00
Proceeds from exercise of stock options 0.00
Proceeds from issuing debentures notes bonds etc 0.00
Proceeds from borrowings 0.00
Repayments of borrowings 472.30
Payments of lease liabilities 0.00
Dividends paid 0.00
Interest paid 0.00
Income taxes paid (refund) 0.00
Other inflows (outflows) of cash 0.00
Net cash flows from (used in) financing activities (472.30)
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents before effect of exchange rate changes 195.10
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents 0.00
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents 195.10
Cash and cash equivalents cash flow statement at beginning of period 1,182.00
Cash and cash equivalents cash flow statement at end of period 1,377.10





Details of Impact of Audit Qualification

Amount in (Lakhs)

Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited
Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification Statement on impact of audit qualification
Auditor's opinion Qualified opinion
Declaration pursuant to Regulation 33 (3) (d) of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015: The company declares that its Statutory Auditor/s have issued an Audit Report with unmodified opinion for the period on Standalone results
Sr No. Audit firm's name Whether the firm holds a valid peer review certificate issued by Peer Review Board of ICAI Certificate valid upto
1 FORD RHODES PARKS CO LLP Yes 30-09-2027


Financial details

Amount in (Lakhs)

Sr. Particulars Audited Figures (as reported before adjusting for qualifications) Adjusted Figures (audited figures after adjusting for qualifications)
1 Turnover / Total income 3,438.10 3,438.10
2 Total Expenditure 4,273.60 4,273.60
3 Net Profit/(Loss) (993.70) (993.70)
4 Earnings Per Share -1.7 -1.7
5 Total Assets 56,724.90 56,724.90
6 Total Liabilities 1,56,752.40 1,56,752.40
7 Net Worth (1,00,027.50) (1,00,027.50)


Audit qualification

Amount in (Lakhs)

Sr. Details of Audit Qualification Type of Audit Qualification Frequency of qualification For Audit Qualification(s) where the impact is quantified by the auditor For Audit Qualification(s) where the impact is not quantified by the auditor
Management's Views (i) Management's estimation on the impact of audit qualification (ii) If management is unable to estimate the impact, reasons for the same Auditors' Comments on (i) or (ii) above
1 Textual Information(1) Qualified opinion Repetitive Textual Information(2) Textual Information(3) Textual Information(4) Textual Information(5)


Text Block

Textual Information(1) Based on our review conducted as stated in paragraph 3 above nothing has come to our attention that causes us to believe that the accompanying statement of unaudited financial results prepared in accordance with the recognition and measurement principles laid down in the Indian Accounting Standard and other accounting principles generally accepted in India has not disclosed the information required to be disclosed in terms of Regulation 33 of the SEBI Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements Regulations 2015 as amended the Listing Regulations including the manner in which it is to be disclosed or that it contains any material misstatement except for the possible effects of the matter described in the paragraph below nNonReceipt of Bank Balance Confirmations nThough the Company authorized its bankers to send balance confirmation to us directly we did not receive any direct confirmations. The company is unable to obtain and provide bank balance confirmations for the Companys bank balances including deposits of INR 147.21 million and the Companys outstanding bank borrowings from 2 banks term loans amounting to INR 4148.03 million as of 30th September 2025. In our opinion there are no other practicable audit procedures available to us to verify these bank balances and transactions. In view of the nonconfirmation of bank current deposit and loan account balances and nonavailability of bank statements of bank loan accounts we are not in a position to ascertain and comment on the correctness of the abovementioned balances and the resultant impact of the same on the unaudited standalone financial statements of the Company. n
Textual Information(2) Not Quantified by auditors
Textual Information(3) Cannot be quantified
Textual Information(4) Since the banks have not issued confirmation of bank balances, deposits and term loans, the impact cannot be quantified. However the management has considered appropriate accruals/provisions of interest on deposits and outstanding term loans and preference shares based on rates as per original term loan agreements
Textual Information(5) Based on our review conducted as stated in paragraph 3 above nothing has come to our attention that causes us to believe that the accompanying statement of unaudited financial results prepared in accordance with the recognition and measurement principles laid down in the Indian Accounting Standard and other accounting principles generally accepted in India has not disclosed the information required to be disclosed in terms of Regulation 33 of the SEBI Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements Regulations 2015 as amended the Listing Regulations including the manner in which it is to be disclosed or that it contains any material misstatement except for the possible effects of the matter described in the paragraph below nNonReceipt of Bank Balance Confirmations nThough the Company authorized its bankers to send balance confirmation to us directly we did not receive any direct confirmations. The company is unable to obtain and provide bank balance confirmations for the Companys bank balances including deposits of INR 147.21 million and the Companys outstanding bank borrowings from 2 banks term loans amounting to INR 4148.03 million as of 30th September 2025. In our opinion there are no other practicable audit procedures available to us to verify these bank balances and transactions. In view of the nonconfirmation of bank current deposit and loan account balances and nonavailability of bank statements of bank loan accounts we are not in a position to ascertain and comment on the correctness of the abovementioned balances and the resultant impact of the same on the unaudited standalone financial statements of the Company. n n


Signatories detail

Name of CEO / Managing director Reji Abraham
Name of CFO Narayan Venkat Ramanan
Name of audit committee chairman Company is under IBC
Name of statutory auditor R SUBRAMANIAN
Name of other signatory, if any, with designation Shailesh Desai IRP
Place Chennai
Date 10-11-2025


Amount in (Lakhs)

Format for Disclosure of Related Party Transactions (applicable only for half-yearly filings i.e., 2nd and 4th quarter)

Sr No. Additional disclosure of related party transactions - applicable only in case the related party transaction relates to loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments made or given by the listed entity/subsidiary. These details need to be disclosed only once, during the reporting period when such transaction was undertaken.
Details of the party (listed entity/subsidiary) entering into the transaction Details of the counterparty Type of related party transaction Details of other related party transaction Value of the related party transaction as approved by the audit committee Remarks on approval by audit committee Value of the related party transaction ratified by the audit committee Date of Audit Committee Meeting where the ratification was approved Value of transaction during the reporting period In case monies are due to either party as a result of the transaction In case any financial indebtedness is incurred to make or give loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments Details of the loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments Notes
Name PAN Name PAN Relationship of the counterparty with the listed entity or its subsidiary Opening balance Closing balance Nature of indebtedness (loan/ issuance of debt/ any other etc.) Details of other indebtedness Cost Tenure Nature (loan/ advance/ intercorporate deposit/ investment ) Interest Rate (%) Tenure Secured/ unsecured Purpose for which the funds will be utilised by the ultimate recipient of funds (endusage)
1 ABAN OFFSHORE LIMITED REJI ABRAHAM Managing Director Any other transaction RENT 33.60 Approved 33.60 0.00 5.60
Total value of transaction during the reporting period 33.60





Format for Disclosing Outstanding Default on Loans and Debt Securities

Amount in (Lakhs)

<
Sr. No. Particulars Amount Remarks
1. Loans / revolving facilities like cash credit from banks / financial institutions
A Total amount outstanding as on date 6,890.90
B Of the total amount outstanding, amount of default as on date 6,890.90
2. Unlisted debt securities i.e. NCDs and NCRPS
A Total amount outstanding as on date 454.30
B Of the total amount outstanding, amount of default as on date 454.30
3. Total financial indebtedness of the listed entity including short-term and long-term debt 7,345.20