Integrated Filing — IndAS



General information about company

Scrip Code 531719
NSE Symbol BHAGCHEM
MSEI Symbol NOTLISTED
ISIN INE414D01027
Name of company BHAGIRADHA CHEMICALS & INDUSTRIES LIMITED
Type of company Main Board
Class of security Equity
Date of start of financial year 01-04-2025
Date of end of financial year 31-03-2026
Date of board meeting when results were approved 10-11-2025
Date on which prior intimation of the meeting for considering financial results was informed to the exchange 03-11-2025
Description of presentation currency INR
Level of rounding used in financial results Lakhs
Reporting Type Quarterly
Reporting Quarter Second quarter
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Whether results are audited or unaudited for the quarter ended Unaudited
Whether results are audited or unaudited for the Year to date for current period ended/year ended Unaudited
Segment Reporting Single segment
Description of single segment Manufacturing of Agro Chemicals
Start date and time of board meeting 10-11-2025   12:00:00
End date and time of board meeting 10-11-2025   16:00:00
Whether cash flow statement is applicable on company Yes
Type of cash flow statement Cash Flow Indirect
Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification Not applicable
Whether the company has any related party? Yes
Whether the company has entered into any Related Party transaction during the selected half year for which it wants to submit disclosure? Yes
(I) We declare that the acceptance of fixed deposits by the bans/Non-Banking Finance Company are at the terms uniformly applicable/offered to all shareholders/public NA
(II) We declare that the scheduled commercial bank, as per RBI circular RBI/DBR/2015-16/19 dated March 03, 2016, has allowed additional interest of one per cent per annum, over and above the rate of interest mentioned in the schedule of interest rates on savings or a term deposits of banks staff and their exclusive associations as well as on deposits of Chairman, Chairman & Managing Director, Executive Director or such other Executives appointed for a fixed tenure. NA
Whether the company is a high value debt listed entity according to regulation 15 (1A)? No
(a) If answer to above question is Yes, whether complying with proviso to regulation 23 (9), i.e., submitting RPT disclosures on the day of results publication?
(b) If answer to above question is No, please explain the reason for not complying.
Whether the updated Related Party Transactions (RPT) Policy (in compliance with Reg. 23 of SEBI LODR) has been uploaded on the website of the Company? Yes
Latest Date on which RPT policy is updated 13-02-2025
Indicate Company website link for updated RPT policy of the Company www.bhagirad.com
Whether statement on deviation or variation for proceeds of public issue, rights issue, preferential issue, qualified institutions placement etc. is applicable to the company for the current quarter? Yes
No. of times funds raised during the quarter 1
Whether the disclosure for the Default on Loans and Debt Securities is applicable to the entity? No
There are no such instances during the reporting period



Financial Results Ind-AS

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
A Date of start of reporting period 01-07-2025 01-04-2025
B Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025 30-09-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited Unaudited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
1 Income
Revenue from operations 13,436.08 25,813.85
Other income 54.75 404.29
Total income 13,490.83 26,218.14
2 Expenses
(a) Cost of materials consumed 8,322.78 15,688.13
(b) Purchases of stock-in-trade 0.00 0.00
(c) Changes in inventories of finished goods, work-in-progress and stock-in-trade 578.68 1,502.28
(d) Employee benefit expense 1,031.18 2,077.32
(e) Finance costs 333.36 626.48
(f) Depreciation, depletion and amortisation expense 342.91 678.97
(f) Other Expenses
1 Other Expenses 2,082.32 4,124.06
Total other expenses 2,082.32 4,124.06
Total expenses 12,691.23 24,697.24
3 Total profit before exceptional items and tax 799.60 1,520.90
4 Exceptional items 0.00 0.00
5 Total profit before tax 799.60 1,520.90
6 Tax expense
7 Current tax 165.66 324.37
8 Deferred tax 42.41 (223.73)
9 Total tax expenses 208.07 100.64
10 Net movement in regulatory deferral account balances related to profit or loss and the related deferred tax movement 0.00 0.00
11 Net Profit Loss for the period from continuing operations 591.53 1,420.26
12 Profit (loss) from discontinued operations before tax 0.00 0.00
13 Tax expense of discontinued operations 0.00 0.00
14 Net profit (loss) from discontinued operation after tax 0.00 0.00
15 Share of profit (loss) of associates and joint ventures accounted for using equity method 0.00 0.00
16 Total profit (loss) for period 591.53 1,420.26
17 Other comprehensive income net of taxes (27.74) (7.92)
18 Total Comprehensive Income for the period 563.79 1,412.34
19 Total profit or loss, attributable to
Profit or loss, attributable to owners of parent
Total profit or loss, attributable to non-controlling interests
20 Total Comprehensive income for the period attributable to
Comprehensive income for the period attributable to owners of parent
Total comprehensive income for the period attributable to owners of parent non-controlling interests
21 Details of equity share capital
Paid-up equity share capital 1,296.69 1,296.69
Face value of equity share capital 1 1
27 Details of debt securities
22 Reserves excluding revaluation reserve
23 Earnings per share
i Earnings per equity share for continuing operations
Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing operations 0.46 1.1
Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing operations 0.46 1.1
ii Earnings per equity share for discontinued operations
Basic earnings (loss) per share from discontinued operations 0 0
Diluted earnings (loss) per share from discontinued operations 0 0
ii Earnings per equity share
Basic earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations 0.46 1.1
Diluted earnings (loss) per share from continuing and discontinued operations 0.46 1.1
24 Debt equity ratio
25 Debt service coverage ratio
26 Interest service coverage ratio
27 Disclosure of notes on financial results



Remarks

Debt equity ratio
Debt service coverage ratio
Interest service coverage ratio


Statement of Asset and Liabilities

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars Year ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
Date of start of reporting period 01-04-2025
Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025
Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Assets
1 Non-current assets
Property, plant and equipment 21,189.26
Capital work-in-progress 200.14
Investment property
Goodwill 0.00
Other intangible assets 176.76
Intangible assets under development 135.88
Biological assets other than bearer plants
Investments accounted for using equity method
Non-current financial assets
Non-current investments 40,987.65
Trade receivables, non-current
Loans, non-current 0.00
Other non-current financial assets 560.01
Total non-current financial assets 41,547.66
Deferred tax assets (net)
Other non-current assets 12.08
Total non-current assets 63,261.78
2 Current assets
Inventories 8,335.09
Current financial asset
Current investments 0.00
Trade receivables, current 20,710.80
Cash and cash equivalents 355.42
Bank balance other than cash and cash equivalents 100.99
Loans, current 0.00
Other current financial assets 17.27
Total current financial assets 21,184.48
Current tax assets (net) 0.54
Other current assets 383.88
Total current assets 29,903.99
3 Non-current assets classified as held for sale
4 Regulatory deferral account debit balances and related deferred tax Assets
Total assets 93,165.77
Equity and liabilities
1 Equity
Equity attributable to owners of parent
Equity share capital 1,296.69
Other equity 69,859.64
Total equity attributable to owners of parent 71,156.33
Non controlling interest
Total equity 71,156.33
2 Liabilities
Non-current liabilities
Non-current financial liabilities
Borrowings, non-current 2,820.10
Trade payables, non-current
(A) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises
(B) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises
Total Trade payable
Other non-current financial liabilities 352.02
Total non-current financial liabilities 3,172.12
Provisions, non-current 34.55
Deferred tax liabilities (net) 2,041.26
Deferred government grants, Non-current
Other non-current liabilities
Total non-current liabilities 5,247.93
Current liabilities
Current financial liabilities
Borrowings, current 6,113.29
Trade payables, current
(A) Total outstanding dues of micro enterprises and small enterprises 356.98
(B) Total outstanding dues of creditors other than micro enterprises and small enterprises 9,148.73
Total Trade payable 9,505.71
Other current financial liabilities 567.90
Total current financial liabilities 16,186.90
Other current liabilities 274.63
Provisions, current 280.98
Current tax liabilities (Net) 19.00
Deferred government grants, Current
Total current liabilities 16,761.51
3 Liabilities directly associated with assets in disposal group classified as held for sale
4 Regulatory deferral account credit balances and related deferred tax liability
Total liabilities 22,009.44
Total equity and liabilites 93,165.77
Disclosure of notes on assets and liabilities



Format for Reporting Segment wise Revenue, Results and Capital Employed along with the company results

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars 3 months/ 6 month ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
Date of start of reporting period 01-07-2025 01-04-2025
Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025 30-09-2025
Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited Unaudited
Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
1 Segment Revenue (Income)
(net sale/income from each segment should be disclosed)
Total Segment Revenue
Less: Inter segment revenue
Revenue from operations
2 Segment Result
Profit (+) / Loss (-) before tax and interest from each segment
Total Profit before tax
i. Finance cost
ii. Other Unallocable Expenditure net off Unallocable income
Profit before tax
3 (Segment Asset - Segment Liabilities)
Segment Asset
Total Segment Asset
Un-allocable Assets null null
Net Segment Asset null null
4 Segment Liabilities
Segment Liabilities
Total Segment Liabilities
Un-allocable Liabilities null null
Net Segment Liabilities null null
Disclosure of notes on segments



Other Comprehensive Income

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
A Date of start of reporting period 01-07-2025 01-04-2025
B Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025 30-09-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited Unaudited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone Standalone
Other comprehensive income [Abstract]
1 Amount of items that will not be reclassified to profit and loss
1 Remeasurement gain / (loss) on employees defined benefit plan -3707000 -1058000
2 Deferred tax credit on above 933000 266000
Total Amount of items that will not be reclassified to profit and loss (27.74) (7.92)
2 Income tax relating to items that will not be reclassified to profit or loss 0.00 0.00
3 Amount of items that will be reclassified to profit and loss
Total Amount of items that will be reclassified to profit and loss
4 Income tax relating to items that will be reclassified to profit or loss
5 Total Other comprehensive income (27.74) (7.92)



Cash flow statement, indirect

Amount in (Lakhs)

Particulars Year ended (dd-mm-yyyy)
A Date of start of reporting period 01-04-2025
B Date of end of reporting period 30-09-2025
C Whether results are audited or unaudited Unaudited
D Nature of report standalone or consolidated Standalone
Statement of cash flows
Cash flows from used in operating activities
Profit before tax 1,520.90
Adjustments for reconcile profit (loss)
Adjustments for finance costs 416.67
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in inventories 3,471.42
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in trade receivables, current (3,317.61)
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in trade receivables, non-current 0.00
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in other current assets 0.00
Adjustments for decrease (increase) in other non-current assets 0.00
Adjustments for other financial assets, non-current 0.00
Adjustments for other financial assets, current 78.77
Adjustments for other bank balances 0.00
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in trade payables, current (568.87)
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in trade payables, non-current 0.00
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in other current liabilities 0.00
Adjustments for increase (decrease) in other non-current liabilities 0.00
Adjustments for depreciation and amortisation expense 678.98
Adjustments for impairment loss reversal of impairment loss recognised in profit or loss 0.00
Adjustments for provisions, current 0.00
Adjustments for provisions, non-current 0.00
Adjustments for other financial liabilities, current (0.90)
Adjustments for other financial liabilities, non-current 0.00
Adjustments for unrealised foreign exchange losses gains 12.93
Adjustments for dividend income 0.00
Adjustments for interest income 0.00
Adjustments for share-based payments 0.00
Adjustments for fair value losses (gains) 0.00
Adjustments for undistributed profits of associates 0.00
Other adjustments for which cash effects are investing or financing cash flow 0.00
Other adjustments to reconcile profit (loss) 0.00
Other adjustments for non-cash items 0.00
Share of profit and loss from partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0.00
Total adjustments for reconcile profit (loss) 771.39
Net cash flows from (used in) operations 2,292.29
Dividends received 0.00
Interest paid 0.00
Interest received (328.47)
Income taxes paid (refund) 506.35
Other inflows (outflows) of cash 12.94
Net cash flows from (used in) operating activities 1,470.41
Cash flows from used in investing activities
Cash flows from losing control of subsidiaries or other businesses 0.00
Cash flows used in obtaining control of subsidiaries or other businesses 0.00
Other cash receipts from sales of equity or debt instruments of other entities 0.00
Other cash payments to acquire equity or debt instruments of other entities 0.00
Other cash receipts from sales of interests in joint ventures 0.00
Other cash payments to acquire interests in joint ventures 0.00
Cash receipts from share of profits of partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0.00
Cash payment for investment in partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships 0.00
Proceeds from sales of property, plant and equipment 0.00
Purchase of property, plant and equipment 679.36
Proceeds from sales of investment property 3.77
Purchase of investment property 0.00
Proceeds from sales of intangible assets 0.00
Purchase of intangible assets 0.00
Proceeds from sales of intangible assets under development 0.00
Purchase of intangible assets under development 0.00
Proceeds from sales of goodwill 0.00
Purchase of goodwill 0.00
Proceeds from biological assets other than bearer plants 0.00
Purchase of biological assets other than bearer plants 0.00
Proceeds from government grants 0.00
Proceeds from sales of other long-term assets 0.00
Purchase of other long-term assets 0.00
Cash advances and loans made to other parties 0.00
Cash receipts from repayment of advances and loans made to other parties 0.00
Cash payments for future contracts, forward contracts, option contracts and swap contracts 0.00
Cash receipts from future contracts, forward contracts, option contracts and swap contracts 0.00
Dividends received 0.00
Interest received 319.37
Income taxes paid (refund) 0.00
Other inflows (outflows) of cash (3,386.26)
Net cash flows from (used in) investing activities (3,742.48)
Cash flows from used in financing activities
Proceeds from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries 0.00
Payments from changes in ownership interests in subsidiaries 0.00
Proceeds from issuing shares 0.00
Proceeds from issuing other equity instruments 0.00
Payments to acquire or redeem entity's shares 0.00
Payments of other equity instruments 0.00
Proceeds from exercise of stock options 0.00
Proceeds from issuing debentures notes bonds etc 0.00
Proceeds from borrowings 1,856.00
Repayments of borrowings 184.54
Payments of lease liabilities 78.52
Dividends paid 194.53
Interest paid 392.50
Income taxes paid (refund) 0.00
Other inflows (outflows) of cash 0.00
Net cash flows from (used in) financing activities 1,005.91
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents before effect of exchange rate changes (1,266.16)
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents
Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents 9.30
Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents (1,256.86)
Cash and cash equivalents cash flow statement at beginning of period 1,612.28
Cash and cash equivalents cash flow statement at end of period 355.42





Statement on Deviation or Variation for proceeds of Public Issue, Rights Issue, Preferential Issue, Qualified Institutions Placement Etc. (1)

Amount in (Lakhs)

Mode of Fund Raising Preferential Issues
Description of mode of fund raising (Applicable in case of others is selected)
Date of Raising Funds 17-11-2023
Amount Raised 34,118.18
Report filed for Quarter ended 30-09-2025
Monitoring Agency Not Applicable
Monitoring Agency Name, if applicable
Is there a Deviation / Variation in use of funds raised No
If yes, whether the same is pursuant to change in terms of a contract or objects, which was approved by the shareholders
If Yes, Date of shareholder Approval
Explanation for the Deviation / Variation Not Applicable
Comments of the Audit Committee after review The status of the above Statement of Deviation or Variation Report remains same as the one submitted for the Quarter ended June 30, 2025. It is hereby informed that hundred percent of the Preferential issue proceeds amounting to Rs. 341,18,18,100/- (by issue of fully Convertible Warrants, allotted on November 17, 2023) have been fully utilized as at quarter ended June 30, 2025, for the objects approved by the shareholders of the company as provided in the notice of EGM dated October 11, 2023, read with the Postal Ballot Notice dated March 05, 2024, and that the purpose for which these proceeds were raised has been achieved. The company is not required to submit the Statement of Deviation or Variation Report from the quarter ended September 30, 2025 onwards.
Comments of the auditors, if any No Comments
Sr. Original Object Modified Object, if any Original Allocation Modified allocation, if any Funds Utilised Amount of Deviation/Variation for the quarter according to applicable object Remarks if any
1 1. Part funding the capital expenditure for setting up of new manufacturing unit under the wholly owned subsidiary of the company, Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited in Kadechur Industrial area, Yadgir district Karnataka, which involves construction of three production blocks, acquisition and erection of required plant and machinery and capex for creation of other utilities/assets. The 1st tranche of this issue of warrants amounting to about Rs.85.30 Cr, being 25% of the issue size, shall be utilized for part funding the Capex needed for implementation of the 1st production block, which is in progress. The balance issue amount of Rs.255.88 Cr, which will be received before completion of 18 months shall be utilized for part funding the implementation of the 2nd and 3rd production blocks. 2. Part funding the working capital requirements of the Proposed Project of the said subsidiary post commencement of commercial production and for meeting the preliminary and preoperative expenditure of the project. Vide approval of the Shareholders dated April 10, 2024 conducted through Postal ballot, the objects have been modified including the interim use of Issue Proceeds without deviating from the end use of the funds towards wholly owned subsidiary 1. Part funding the capital expenditure for setting up of new manufacturing unit under the wholly owned subsidiary of the company, Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited in Kadechur Industrial area, Yadgir district Karnataka, which involves construction of production blocks, acquisition and erection of required plant and machinery, capex for creation/ acquisition/ purchase of other utilities/assets including purchase of a Solar Power Plant from a solar power park/set up a solar power plant by acquiring/purchasing land on lease or outright purchase basis in the state of Karnataka in the name of the subsidiary. The 1st tranche of this issue of warrants amounting to about Rs.85.30 Cr, being 25% of the issue size and the balance issue amount of up to Rs.234.70 Cr, net of allocation to object 2, as mentioned herein below, which will be received before completion of 18 months shall be utilized for part funding the above Capex. 2. To allocate an amount of Rs. 21.18 Cr towards Part funding the working capital requirements of the Proposed Project of the said subsidiary post commencement of commercial production and for meeting the preliminary and preoperative expenditure of the project. Interim Use of Issue Proceeds Our Company, in accordance with the policies formulated by our Board from time to time, will have flexibility to deploy the Issue Proceeds. Pending complete utilization of the Issue Proceeds for the Objects (End Use) described above, our Company intends to, inter alia, invest the Issue Proceeds in money market instruments including money market mutual funds, deposits in scheduled commercial banks, securities issued by government of India, other credit worthy securities or temporarily park the funds in the cash credit accounts of the company with different banks or any other investments as permitted under applicable laws. 34,118.18 0.00 34,118.18 0.00 Monitoring Agency is Not Applicable from the quarter ended September 30, 2025 onwards. (The Monitoring Agency had submitted its report dated August 13, 2025, mentioning that the preferential issue proceeds have been fully utilized as at the end of the quarter June 30, 2025.


Signatory Details

Name of signatory B. Krishna Mohan Rao
Designation of person Chief Financial Officer
Place Hyderabad
Date 10-11-2025




Amount in (Lakhs)

Format for Disclosure of Related Party Transactions (applicable only for half-yearly filings i.e., 2nd and 4th quarter)

Sr No. Additional disclosure of related party transactions - applicable only in case the related party transaction relates to loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments made or given by the listed entity/subsidiary. These details need to be disclosed only once, during the reporting period when such transaction was undertaken.
Details of the party (listed entity/subsidiary) entering into the transaction Details of the counterparty Type of related party transaction Details of other related party transaction Value of the related party transaction as approved by the audit committee Remarks on approval by audit committee Value of the related party transaction ratified by the audit committee Date of Audit Committee Meeting where the ratification was approved Value of transaction during the reporting period In case monies are due to either party as a result of the transaction In case any financial indebtedness is incurred to make or give loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments Details of the loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments Notes
Name PAN Name PAN Relationship of the counterparty with the listed entity or its subsidiary Opening balance Closing balance Nature of indebtedness (loan/ issuance of debt/ any other etc.) Details of other indebtedness Cost Tenure Nature (loan/ advance/ intercorporate deposit/ investment ) Interest Rate (%) Tenure Secured/ unsecured Purpose for which the funds will be utilised by the ultimate recipient of funds (endusage)
1 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Loan 50,000.00 Approved by Audit Committee 3,114.18 33,374.00 0.00 Loan 7.25 Not Specified Unsecured Business Activity
2 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Interest received 50,000.00 Approved by Audit Committee 264.43 0.00 0.00 Loan 7.25 Not Specified Unsecured Business Activity
3 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Investment 36,752.61 Approved by Audit Committee 36,752.61 0.00 0.00
4 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Sale of goods or services 2,000.00 Approved by Audit Committee 6.67 0.00 0.00
5 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Purchase of goods or services 20,000.00 Approved by Audit Committee 1,457.72 0.00 0.00
6 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Sale of goods or services 2,000.00 Approved by Audit Committee 141.04 0.00 0.00
7 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Any other transaction Corporate Guarantee 25,000.00 Approved by Audit Committee 18,500.00 0.00 0.00
8 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Bheema Fine Chemicals Private Limited Wholly Owned Subsidiary Any other transaction Corporate Guarantee Commission Approved by Audit Committee 24.44 0.00 0.00
9 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited S Chandra Sekhar Key Managerial Personnel Remuneration Approved by Audit Committee 93.18 0.00 0.00
10 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited A Arvind Kumar Key Managerial Personnel Remuneration Approved by Audit Committee 62.70 0.00 0.00
11 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited B Krishna Mohan Rao Key Managerial Personnel Remuneration Approved by Audit Committee 33.87 0.00 0.00
12 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Sharanya M Key Managerial Personnel Remuneration Approved by Audit Committee 13.50 0.00 0.00
13 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Lalitha Sree Singavarapu Non-Executive - Non Independent Director Any other transaction Sitting Fee Approved by Audit Committee 1.45 0.00 0.00
14 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Krishna Rao S V Gadepalli Non-Executive - Independent Director Any other transaction Sitting Fee Approved by Audit Committee 2.55 0.00 0.00
15 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Kishor Shah Non-Executive - Independent Director Any other transaction Sitting Fee Approved by Audit Committee 2.25 0.00 0.00
16 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited G Aruna Non-Executive - Independent Director Any other transaction Sitting Fee Approved by Audit Committee 2.10 0.00 0.00
17 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited S Chandra Sekhar Key Managerial Personnel Dividend paid Not Applicable 25.09 0.00 0.00
18 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Greenpath Energy Private Limited Entity in which Sri. S. Chandra Sekhar, Managing Director & Smt. S. Lalitha Sree, Non-Executive - Non Independent Director of the company have significant control Dividend paid Not Applicable 7.15 0.00 0.00
19 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Ratnabali Investment Private Limited Entity in which Mr. Suresh Somani, Non-Executive - Non Independent Director of the company has significant control Dividend paid Not Applicable 27.37 0.00 0.00
20 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited EADARA JAYALAXMI Promoter, Relative of Managing Director Dividend paid Not Applicable 3.71 0.00 0.00
21 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Lalitha Sree Singavarapu Non-Executive - Non Independent Director Dividend paid Not Applicable 1.15 0.00 0.00
22 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited A Arvind Kumar Key Managerial Personnel Dividend paid Not Applicable 0.13 0.00 0.00
23 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited B Krishna Mohan Rao Key Managerial Personnel Dividend paid Not Applicable 0.03 0.00 0.00
24 Bhagiradha Chemicals & Industries Limited Mandala Aman Raj Spouse of Company Secretary Dividend paid Not Applicable 0.00 0.00 0.00
Total value of transaction during the reporting period 60,537.32