| Scrip code | 542867 |
|---|---|
| NSE Symbol | CSBBANK |
| MSEI Symbol | NOTLISTED |
| ISIN | INE679A01013 |
| Name of bank | CSB BANK LIMITED |
| Class of security | Equity |
| Date of start of financial year | 01-04-2025 |
| Date of end of financial year | 31-03-2026 |
| Date of board meeting when results were approved | 04-05-2026 |
| Date on which prior intimation of the meeting for considering financial results was informed to the exchange | 06-04-2026 |
| Description of presentation currency | INR |
| Level of rounding used in financial results | Lakhs |
| Reporting Type | Quarterly |
| Reporting Quarter | Fourth quarter |
| Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Standalone |
| Whether results are audited or unaudited | Unaudited |
| Whether results are audited or unaudited for the Year to date for current period ended/year ended | Audited |
| Segment Reporting | Multi segment |
| Description of single segment | |
| Start date and time of board meeting | 04-05-2026 12:40:00 |
| End date and time of board meeting | 04-05-2026 13:50:00 |
| Whether cash flow statement is applicable on company | Yes |
| Type of cash flow statement | Cash Flow Indirect |
| Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification | Declaration of unmodified opinion |
| Whether the company has any related party? | Yes |
| Whether the company has entered into any Related Party transaction during the selected half year for which it wants to submit disclosure? | Yes |
| (I) We declare that the acceptance of fixed deposits by the bans/Non-Banking Finance Company are at the terms uniformly applicable/offered to all shareholders/public | Yes |
| (II) We declare that the scheduled commercial bank, as per RBI circular RBI/DBR/2015-16/19 dated March 03, 2016, has allowed additional interest of one per cent per annum, over and above the rate of interest mentioned in the schedule of interest rates on savings or a term deposits of banks staff and their exclusive associations as well as on deposits of Chairman, Chairman & Managing Director, Executive Director or such other Executives appointed for a fixed tenure. | Yes |
| (III) Whether the company is a high value debt listed entity according to regulation 15 (1A)? | No |
| (a) If answer to above question is Yes, whether complying with proviso to regulation 23 (9), i.e., submitting RPT disclosures on the day of results publication? | |
| (b) If answer to above question is No, please explain the reason for not complying. | |
| Whether the updated Related Party Transactions (RPT) Policy (in compliance with Reg. 23 of SEBI LODR) has been uploaded on the website of the Company? | Yes |
| Latest Date on which RPT policy is updated | 26-09-2025 |
| Indicate Company website link for updated RPT policy of the Company | https://www.csb.bank.in/pdf/Annexure-II__Policy_on_dealing_with_Related_Party_Transaction_15072024.pdf |
| Whether statement on deviation or variation for proceeds of public issue, rights issue, preferential issue, qualified institutions placement etc. is applicable to the company for the current quarter? | No |
| No. of times funds raised during the quarter | |
| Whether the disclosure for the Default on Loans and Debt Securities is applicable to the entity? | No |
| No default during the quarter ended March 31, 2026 | |
| Particulars | 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | |
|---|---|---|---|
| A | Date of start of reporting period | 01-01-2026 | 01-04-2025 |
| B | Date of end of reporting period | 31-03-2026 | 31-03-2026 |
| C | Whether results are audited or unaudited | Unaudited | Audited |
| D | Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Standalone | Standalone |
| 1 | Interest earned | ||
| Interest or discount on advances or bills | 99,596.00 | 3,70,747.00 | |
| Income on investments | 20,115.00 | 76,287.00 | |
| Interest on balances with reserve bank of India and other inter bank funds | 244.00 | 2,524.00 | |
| Others | 131.00 | 961.00 | |
| Total interest earned | 1,20,086.00 | 4,50,519.00 | |
| 2 | Other income | 30,621.00 | 1,17,660.00 |
| 3 | Total income | 1,50,707.00 | 5,68,179.00 |
| Expenses | |||
| 4 | Interest expenses | 73,670.00 | 2,78,487.00 |
| 5 | Operating expenses | ||
| (i) | Employees cost | 25,134.00 | 93,234.00 |
| (ii) | Details of other operating expenses | ||
| Description of other operating expenses | |||
| 1 | Other operating expenses | 22,536.00 | 87,919.00 |
| Total other operating Expenses | 22,536.00 | 87,919.00 | |
| Total Operating Expenses | 47,670.00 | 1,81,153.00 | |
| 6 | Total expenditure excluding provisions and contingencies | 1,21,340.00 | 4,59,640.00 |
| 7 | Operating profit before provision and contingencies | 29,367.00 | 1,08,539.00 |
| 8 | Provisions other than tax and contingencies | 2,302.00 | 23,423.00 |
| 9 | Exceptional items | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 10 | Total profit (loss) from ordinary activities before tax | 27,065.00 | 85,116.00 |
| 11 | Provision for Tax | 6,907.00 | 21,798.00 |
| 12 | Net profit (loss) from ordinary activities after tax | 20,158.00 | 63,318.00 |
| 13 | Extraordinary items net of tax expenses | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 14 | Net profit (loss) for the period | 20,158.00 | 63,318.00 |
| 15 | Share of profit (loss) of associates | ||
| 16 | Profit (loss) of minority interest | ||
| 17 | Net Profit (loss) after taxes minority interest and share of profit (loss) of associates | 20,158.00 | 63,318.00 |
| 18 | Details of equity share capital [Abstract] | ||
| Paid-up equity share capital | 17,354.00 | 17,354.00 | |
| Face value of equity share capital | 10 | 10 | |
| 19 | Reserve excluding revaluation reserves (as per balance sheet of previous accounting year) | 4,54,991.00 | |
| 20 | Analytical ratios | ||
| (i) | Percentage of share held by government of India | 0 | 0 |
| (ii) | Capital adequacy ratio | ||
| CET 1 ratio | 18.9300 | 18.9300 | |
| Additional Tier 1 ratio | 0 | 0 | |
| (iii) (a) | Earnings per share before extraordinary items | ||
| Basic earnings per share before extraordinary items | 11.62 | 36.5 | |
| Diluted earnings per share before extraordinary items | 11.62 | 36.5 | |
| (iii) (b) | Earnings per share after extraordinary items | ||
| Basic earnings per share after extraordinary items | 11.62 | 36.5 | |
| Diluted earnings per share after extraordinary items | 11.62 | 36.5 | |
| (iv) | NPA Ratios | ||
| Amount of gross non-performing assets | 66,978.00 | 66,978.00 | |
| Amount of net non-performing assets | 15,823.00 | 15,823.00 | |
| % of gross NPAs | 1.6600 | 1.6600 | |
| % of net NPAs | 0.400 | 0.400 | |
| Return on assets | 1.500 | 1.2600 | |
| 21 | Disclosure of notes on financial results by banks | Textual Information(1) | |
| Textual Information(1) | 3 The above financial results for the year ended March 31, 2026, have been reviewed by the Audit Committee of the Board and thereafter approved by the Board of Directors of the Bank in their respective meeting held on May 4, 2026. These results have been audited by the joint statutory auditors of the Bank, viz. Walker Chandiok & Co LLP and Sundaram & Srinivasan, Chartered Accountants and an unmodified audit report has been issued. 4 These financial results have been prepared in accordance with the recognition and measurement principles laid down in Accounting Standards prescribed under Section 133 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Companies (Accounting Standards) Rules, 2021, the relevant provisions of the Banking Regulation Act, 1949, the circulars, guidelines and directions issued by the Reserve Bank of India (the “RBI), from time to time ('RBI Guidelines') and other accounting principles generally accepted in India, and is in compliance with the presentation and disclosure requirements of the Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, as amended including relevant circulars issued by the SEBI from time to time. The Bank has applied its significant accounting policies in the preparation of these financial results, consistent with those followed in the annual financial statements for the year ended March 31, 2025. 5 Other income includes fees earned from providing services to customers, commission from non-fund-based banking activities, earnings from foreign exchange transactions, selling of third-party products, profit on sale of investments (net), income from sale of PSLC etc. 6 The Capital Adequacy Ratio is computed on the basis of RBI guidelines applicable on the relevant reporting dates and the ratio for the corresponding previous period is not adjusted to consider the impact of subsequent changes if any, in the guidelines. 7 The Bank follows the trust route for administering 'CSB Employee Stock Option Scheme, 2019'. During the quarter ended March 31, 2026, the Bank has not issued any equity shares to ‘CSB ESOS Trust’. However, option grantees exercised 90,988 options during the quarter and 1,90,903 options during the financial year ended March 31, 2026. 8 Details of resolution plan implemented under the Resolution Framework for COVID-19-related Stress as per RBI circular dated August 6, 2020 are given below; (Rupees in Lakhs) Type of Borrower (A) (B) (C ) (D) ( E) Exposure to accounts classified as standard consequent to implementation of resolution plan-Position as at the end of the previous half year (A) Of (A), aggregate debt that slipped into NPA during the half year Of (A), amount written off during the half year Of (A) amount paid by the borrowers during the half year Exposure to accounts classified as Standard consequent to implementation of resolution plan – Position as at the end of the current half year Personal Loans 122.12 - - 21.36 109.65 Corporate Persons - - - - - of which MSMEs - - - - - Others - - - - - Total 122.12 - - 21.36 109.65 9 Disclosure related to Project Finance for the quarter ended March 31, 2026, as per the Reserve Bank of India (Commercial Banks - Financial Statements: Presentation and Disclosures) Directions, 2025 dated November 28, 2025, is given below; (Rupees in Lakhs) Sl. No Item Description Number of accounts Total outstanding 1 Projects under implementation accounts at the beginning of the quarter. 6 17,955 2 Projects under implementation accounts sanctioned during the quarter. 1 209 3 Projects under implementation accounts where DCCO has been achieved/closed during the quarter 1 2,973 4 Projects under implementation accounts at the end of the quarter. (1+2-3)* 6 20984** 5 Out of ‘4’ – accounts in respect of which resolution process involving extension in original/extended DCCO, as the case may be, has been invoked. 4 15,512 5.1 Out of ‘5’ – accounts in respect of which Resolution plan has been implemented. 4 15,512 5.2 Out of ‘5’ – accounts in respect of which Resolution plan is under implementation. - - 5.3 Out of ‘5’ – accounts in respect of which Resolution plan has failed. - - 6 Out of ‘5’, accounts in respect of which resolution process involving extension in original/extended DCCO, as the case may be, has been invoked due to change in scope and size of the project. - - 7 Out of ‘5’, account in respect of which cost overrun associated with extension in original/extended DCCO, as the case may be, was funded � - - 7.1 Out of ‘7’, accounts where SBCF was sanctioned during financial closure and renewed continuously � - - 7.2 Out of ‘7’, accounts where SBCF was not pre-sanctioned or renewed continuously � - - 8 Out of ‘4’ – accounts in respect of which resolution process not involving extension in original/extended DCCO, as the case may be, has been invoked. - - 8.1 Out of ‘8’ – accounts in respect of which Resolution plan has been implemented. - - 8.2 Out of ‘8’ – accounts in respect of which Resolution plan is under implementation. - - 8.3 Out of ‘8’ – accounts in respect of which Resolution plan has failed. - - * In respect of number of accounts ** Includes movement of Rs 5,793 lakhs during the quarter ended March 31, 2026 in projects under implementation account existing at the beginning of the quarter. 10 Details of loans transferred / acquired during the quarter ended March 31, 2026 as per the Reserve Bank of India (Commercial Banks - Financial Statements: Presentation and Disclosures) Directions, 2025 dated November 28, 2025, are given below: (i) The Bank has not transferred / acquired any loans not in default through assignment of loans. (ii) The Bank has not transferred / acquired any stressed loans (Non-performing asset or special mention account). (iii) Details of ratings of Security Receipts (SR) outstanding as on March 31, 2026 are given below: (Rupees in Lakhs) Rating Rating Agency Recovery Rating Carrying value Unrated NA - - Total - iv) The Bank has not entered into any co-lending transaction during the quarter. 11 The Bank does not have any Subsidiaries/Associates/Joint ventures as on March 31, 2026, hence, disclosure related to Consolidated Financial Statement is not applicable. 12 On November 21, 2025, the Government of India notified four Labour Codes - the Code on Wages, 2019, the Industrial Relations Code, 2020, the Code on Social Security, 2020, and the Occupational Safety, Health and Working Conditions Code, 2020, collectively referred to as the 'New Labour Codes', consolidating 29 existing labour laws. The Ministry of Labour & Employment has published draft Central Rules and FAQs on December 30, 2025, to facilitate assessment of the financial impact arising from these regulatory changes. Accordingly, the Bank has recognised an estimated incremental impact of Rupees 522 Lakhs under 'Employees cost' in the Profit and Loss Account during the quarter ended December 31, 2025 and year ended March 31, 2026, considering best information available. The Bank continues to monitor the finalisation of Central and State Rules and clarifications from the Government on the New Labour Codes and would provide appropriate accounting effect on the basis of such developments, as needed. 13 In accordance with RBI guidelines, Banks are required to make Pillar 3 disclosures including leverage ratio, liquidity coverage ratio and net stable funding ratio (NSFR) under the Basel Ill framework. The Bank has made these disclosures which are available on its website at the link: https://www.csb.bank.in/basel-2basel-3-disclosures. These disclosures have not been subjected to audit/review by the Joint Statutory Auditors of the Bank. 14 The figures of the last quarter in each of the financial year are the balancing figures between audited figures in respect of the full financial year and the published/unaudited year to date figures up to the end of the third quarter of the respective financial year. 15 Previous period's figures have been regrouped / reclassified, where necessary to conform to current period's classification. |
|---|
| Particulars | Year ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Date of start of reporting period | 01-04-2025 | ||
| Date of end of reporting period | 31-03-2026 | ||
| Whether results are audited or unaudited | Audited | ||
| Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Standalone | ||
| 1 | Capital and liabilities | ||
| Capital | 17,354.00 | ||
| Reserves and surplus | 4,72,074.00 | ||
| Deposits | 44,24,592.00 | ||
| Borrowings | 7,15,444.00 | ||
| Other liabilities and provisions | |||
| 1 | Other liabilities and provisions | 1,43,188.00 | |
| Total of Other liabilities and provisions | 1,43,188.00 | ||
| Total Capital Liabilities | 57,72,652.00 | ||
| 2 | ASSETS | ||
| Cash and Balances with Reserve Bank of India | 4,01,665.00 | ||
| Balances with Banks and money at call and short notice | 8,015.00 | ||
| Investments | 11,95,529.00 | ||
| Advances | 39,84,784.00 | ||
| Fixed Assets | 70,981.00 | ||
| Other Assets | |||
| 1 | Other assets | 1,11,678.00 | |
| Total of Other Assets | 1,11,678.00 | ||
| Total Assets | 57,72,652.00 | ||
| Disclosure of notes on assets and liabilities | |||
| Textual Information(1) |
|---|
| Particulars | 3 months/ 6 months ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | Year to date figures for current period ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Date of start of reporting period | 01-01-2026 | 01-04-2025 | |||||
| Date of end of reporting period | 31-03-2026 | 31-03-2026 | |||||
| Whether results are audited or unaudited | Unaudited | Audited | |||||
| Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Standalone | Standalone | |||||
| 1 | Segment Revenue (Income) | ||||||
| (net sale/income from each segment should be disclosed) | |||||||
| 1 | Treasury | 19,919.00 | 86,762.00 | ||||
| 2 | Corporate/Wholesale Banking | 41,544.00 | 1,50,575.00 | ||||
| 3 | Retail Banking | 82,147.00 | 3,10,483.00 | ||||
| 4 | Other Banking Operations | 7,097.00 | 20,359.00 | ||||
| Total Segment Revenue | 1,50,707.00 | 5,68,179.00 | |||||
| Less: Inter segment revenue | |||||||
| Income from operations | 1,50,707.00 | 5,68,179.00 | |||||
| 2 | Segment Result | ||||||
| Profit (+) / Loss (-) before tax and interest from each segment | |||||||
| 1 | Treasury | 1,165.00 | 6,982.00 | ||||
| 2 | Corporate/Wholesale Banking | 5,126.00 | 10,097.00 | ||||
| 3 | Retail Banking | 18,061.00 | 60,466.00 | ||||
| 4 | Other Banking Operations | 2,691.00 | 7,628.00 | ||||
| Total Profit before tax | 27,043.00 | 85,173.00 | |||||
| i. Finance cost | |||||||
| ii. Other Unallocable Expenditure net off Unallocable income | (22.00) | 57.00 | |||||
| Profit before tax | 27,065.00 | 85,116.00 | |||||
| 3 | (Segment Asset - Segment Liabilities) | ||||||
| Segment Asset | |||||||
| 1 | Treasury | 12,37,134.00 | 12,37,134.00 | ||||
| 2 | Corporate/Wholesale Banking | 15,98,041.00 | 15,98,041.00 | ||||
| 3 | Retail Banking | 29,24,287.00 | 29,24,287.00 | ||||
| 4 | Other Banking Operations | 5,747.00 | 5,747.00 | ||||
| Total Segment Assets | 57,65,209.00 | 57,65,209.00 | |||||
| Un-allocable Assets | 7,443.00 | 7,443.00 | |||||
| Net Segment Assets | 57,72,652.00 | 57,72,652.00 | |||||
| 4 | Segment Liabilities | ||||||
| Segment Liabilities | |||||||
| 1 | Treasury | 4,00,381.00 | 4,00,381.00 | ||||
| 2 | Corporate/Wholesale Banking | 24,99,287.00 | 24,99,287.00 | ||||
| 3 | Retail Banking | 23,83,556.00 | 23,83,556.00 | ||||
| 4 | Other Banking Operations | 0.00 | 0.00 | ||||
| Total Segment Liabilities | 52,83,224.00 | 52,83,224.00 | |||||
| Un-allocable Liabilities | 0.00 | 0.00 | |||||
| Net Segment Liabilities | 52,83,224.00 | 52,83,224.00 | |||||
| Disclosure of notes on segments | 1. For the above segment reporting, the reportable segments are identified as Treasury, Corporate/ Wholesale Banking, Retail Banking and Other Banking Operations in compliance with the RBI Guidelines. The business operations of the Bank are substantially concentrated in India and for the purpose of Segment Reporting as per Accounting Standard-17, the Bank is considered to operate only in domestic segment. 2. As per RBI Circular DOR.AUT.REC.12/22.01.001/2022-23 dated April 07, 2022 on establishment of Digital Banking Unit (DBU), for the purpose of disclosure under 'Accounting Standard 17 - Segment Reporting', ‘Digital Banking’ has to be identified as a sub-segment under Retail Banking. Since, the Bank has not established DBU, Digital Banking has not been disclosed as a sub-segment under Retail Banking. | ||||||
| Particulars | Year ended (dd-mm-yyyy) | |
|---|---|---|
| A | Date of start of reporting period | 01-04-2025 |
| B | Date of end of reporting period | 31-03-2026 |
| C | Whether results are audited or unaudited | Audited |
| D | Nature of report standalone or consolidated | Standalone |
| 1 | Statement of cash flows | |
| Cash flows from used in operating activities | ||
| Profit before extraordinary items and tax | 85,116.00 | |
| 2 | Adjustments for reconcile profit (loss) | |
| Adjustments to profit (loss) | ||
| Adjustments for finance costs | 0.00 | |
| Adjustments for depreciation and amortisation expense | 11,719.00 | |
| Adjustments for impairment loss reversal of impairment loss recognised in profit or loss | 27,706.00 | |
| Adjustments for unrealised foreign exchange losses gains | 0.00 | |
| Adjustments for dividend income | 0.00 | |
| Adjustments for share-based payments | 1,147.00 | |
| Other adjustments for which cash effects are investing or financing cash flow | (767.00) | |
| Other adjustments to reconcile profit (loss) | 0.00 | |
| Other adjustments for non-cash items | 57.00 | |
| Share of profit and loss from partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships | 0.00 | |
| Total adjustments to profit (loss) | 39,862.00 | |
| 3 | Adjustments for working capital | |
| Adjustments for decrease (increase) in inventories | 0.00 | |
| Adjustments for decrease (increase) in trade receivables | 0.00 | |
| Adjustments for decrease (increase) in other current assets | (9,16,897.00) | |
| Adjustments for increase (decrease) in trade payables | 0.00 | |
| Adjustments for increase (decrease) in other current liabilities | 7,85,008.00 | |
| Adjustments for provisions | 0.00 | |
| Total adjustments for working capital | (1,31,889.00) | |
| Total adjustments for reconcile profit (loss) | (92,027.00) | |
| Net cash flows from (used in) operations | (6,911.00) | |
| Dividends received | 0.00 | |
| Interest paid | 0.00 | |
| Interest received | 0.00 | |
| Income taxes paid (refund) | 24,454.00 | |
| Other inflows (outflows) of cash | 0.00 | |
| Net cash flows from (used in) operating activities before extraordinary items | (31,365.00) | |
| Proceeds from extraordinary items | 0.00 | |
| Payment for extraordinary items | 0.00 | |
| Net cash flows from (used in) operating activities | (31,365.00) | |
| 4 | Cash flows from used in investing activities | |
| Cash flows from losing control of subsidiaries or other businesses | 0.00 | |
| Cash flows used in obtaining control of subsidiaries or other businesses | 0.00 | |
| Other cash receipts from sales of equity or debt instruments of other entities | 0.00 | |
| Other cash payments to acquire equity or debt instruments of other entities | 0.00 | |
| Other cash receipts from sales of interests in joint ventures | 0.00 | |
| Other cash payments to acquire interests in joint ventures | 0.00 | |
| Cash receipts from share of profits of partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships | 0.00 | |
| Cash payment for investment in partnership firm or association of persons or limited liability partnerships | 0.00 | |
| Proceeds from sales of tangible assets | 343.00 | |
| Purchase of tangible assets | 19,137.00 | |
| Proceeds from sales of intangible assets | 0.00 | |
| Purchase of intangible assets | 0.00 | |
| Cash advances and loans made to other parties | 0.00 | |
| Cash receipts from repayment of advances and loans made to other parties | 0.00 | |
| Cash payments for future contracts, forward contracts, option contracts and swap contracts | 0.00 | |
| Cash receipts from future contracts, forward contracts, option contracts and swap contracts | 0.00 | |
| Dividends received | 0.00 | |
| Interest received | 0.00 | |
| Income taxes paid (refund) | 0.00 | |
| Other inflows (outflows) of cash | (60,195.00) | |
| Proceeds from government grants | 0.00 | |
| Net cash flows from (used in) investing activities before extraordinary items | (78,989.00) | |
| Proceeds from extraordinary items | 0.00 | |
| Payment for extraordinary items | 0.00 | |
| Net cash flows from (used in) investing activities | (78,989.00) | |
| 5 | Cash flows from used in financing activities | |
| Proceeds from issuing shares | 0.00 | |
| Proceeds from issuing other equity instruments | 0.00 | |
| Proceeds from issuing debentures notes bonds etc | 0.00 | |
| Proceeds from borrowings | 1,60,816.00 | |
| Repayments of borrowings | 0.00 | |
| Dividends paid | 0.00 | |
| Interest paid | 0.00 | |
| Income taxes paid (refund) | 0.00 | |
| Other inflows (outflows) of cash | 0.00 | |
| Net cash flows from (used in) financing activities before extraordinary items | 1,60,816.00 | |
| Proceeds from extraordinary items | 0.00 | |
| Payment for extraordinary items | 0.00 | |
| Net cash flows from (used in) financing activities | 1,60,816.00 | |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents before effect of exchange rate changes | 50,462.00 | |
| 6 | Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents | |
| Effect of exchange rate changes on cash and cash equivalents | 0.00 | |
| Net increase (decrease) in cash and cash equivalents | 50,462.00 | |
| Cash and cash equivalents cash flow statement at beginning of period | 3,59,218.00 | |
| Cash and cash equivalents cash flow statement at end of period | 4,09,680.00 | |
| Whether results are audited or unaudited | Audited |
|---|---|
| Declaration of unmodified opinion or statement on impact of audit qualification | Declaration of unmodified opinion |
| Auditor's opinion | |
| Declaration pursuant to Regulation 33 (3) (d) of SEBI (LODR) Regulation, 2015: The company declares that its Statutory Auditor/s have issued an Audit Report with unmodified opinion for the period on Standalone results | Yes |
| Sr No. | Audit firm's name | Whether the firm holds a valid peer review certificate issued by Peer Review Board of ICAI | Certificate valid upto | ||
| 1 | M/s. Walker Chandiok & Co LLP, Chartered Accountants | Yes | 31-05-2028 | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 | M/s. Sundaram & Srinivasan, Chartered Accountants | Yes | 30-09-2027 | ||
Format for Disclosure of Related Party Transactions (applicable only for half-yearly filings i.e., 2nd and 4th quarter) |
| Sr No. | Additional disclosure of related party transactions - applicable only in case the related party transaction relates to loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments made or given by the listed entity/subsidiary. These details need to be disclosed only once, during the reporting period when such transaction was undertaken. | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Details of the party (listed entity /subsidiary) entering into the transaction | Details of the counterparty | Type of related party transaction | Details of other related party transaction | Value of the related party transaction as approved by the audit committee | Remarks on approval by audit committee | Value of the related party transaction ratified by the audit committee | Date of Audit Committee Meeting where the ratification was approved | Value of transaction during the reporting period | In case monies are due to either party as a result of the transaction | In case any financial indebtedness is incurred to make or give loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments | Details of the loans, inter-corporate deposits, advances or investments | Notes | |||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Name | PAN | Name | PAN | Relationship of the counterparty with the listed entity or its subsidiary | Opening balance | Closing balance | Nature of indebtedness (loan/ issuance of debt/ any other etc.) | Details of other indebtedness | Cost | Tenure | Nature (loan/ advance/ intercorporate deposit/ investment ) | Interest Rate (%) | Tenure | Secured/ unsecured | Purpose for which the funds will be utilised by the ultimate recipient of funds (endusage) | ||||||||||
| 1 | CSB BANK LIMITED | Mr. B K Divakara | Key Managerial Personnel | Any other transaction | Fixed Deposits placed in bank | At Actuals | 118.88 | 105.50 | 118.88 | Textual Information(1) | |||||||||||||||
| 2 | CSB BANK LIMITED | Mr. B K Divakara | Key Managerial Personnel | Interest paid | Value is dependent on the counterparty | 3.87 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Textual Information(2) | ||||||||||||||||
| 3 | CSB BANK LIMITED | Mr. Sijo Varghese | Key Managerial Personnel | Any other transaction | Fixed Deposits placed in bank | At Actuals | 7.19 | 6.69 | 7.19 | Textual Information(3) | |||||||||||||||
| 4 | CSB BANK LIMITED | Mr. Sijo Varghese | Key Managerial Personnel | Interest paid | Value is dependent on the counterparty | 0.28 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Textual Information(4) | ||||||||||||||||
| 5 | CSB BANK LIMITED | FIH Mauritius Investments Ltd | Promoter | Any other transaction | Foreign Exchange Transaction - Outward Remitance | 5,00,000.00 | At Actuals | 60,210.82 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Textual Information(5) | ||||||||||||||
| 6 | CSB BANK LIMITED | FIH Mauritius Investments Ltd | Promoter | Any other transaction | Profit earned | At Actuals | 0.68 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Textual Information(6) | |||||||||||||||
| 7 | CSB BANK LIMITED | IIFL Capital Services Limited (Formerly known as IIFL Securities Ltd) | Promoter Group | Any other transaction | Commission received | 10.00 | At Actuals | 2.96 | 0.00 | 0.00 | Textual Information(7) | ||||||||||||||
| Total value of transaction during the reporting period | 60,344.68 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Textual Information(1) | Rs. 118.88 lakhs is the maximum value in the account during the reporting period. The above disclosure on Related Party transactions is pursuant to regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. Transaction involving loans, advances or investments made or given by listed banks are exempted from disclosure. Accordingly , loans/advances and interest income received/accrued thereon during the period are not reported. In terms of Regulation 2(zc) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, acceptance of current account deposits and saving account deposits by banks in compliance with the directions issued by the Reserve Bank of India from time to time, are not considered as a related party transactions. In terms of Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the remuneration and sitting fees paid by the Bank to its director, key managerial personnel or senior management, shall not require disclosure under the said sub-regulation provided that the same is not material. |
| Textual Information(2) | Out of the total interest reported, an amount of ₹2.12 lakhs pertains to interest accrued during the quarter ended March 31, 2026. Deposits from any related Parties will be accepted only at compliance with Companies Act, 2013, Banking Regulation Act, 1949 and any other applicable laws and regulations and rates permitted by RBI. This is required to be disclosed as per format specified by Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. As per RBI Master Direction DBR Dir. No. 84/13.03.00/2015-16 dated March 3, 2016, Scheduled Commercial Banks shall, at their discretion, allow additional interest of one percent per annum, over and above the rate of interest mentioned in the schedule of interest rates on savings or a term deposits of Bank's staff and their exclusive associations as well as on deposits of Chairman, Chairman and Managing Director, Executive Director or such other Executives appointed for a fixed tenure, subject to the conditions prescribed therein. The Bank, has therefore, in line with the said RBI Master Direction, paid an additional interest of 0.5% per annum on the deposits in savings account as well as fixed deposits by KMPs. The above disclosure on Related Party transactions is pursuant to regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. Transaction involving loans, advances or investments made or given by listed banks are exempted from disclosure. Accordingly, loans/advances and interest income received/accrued during the period are not reported. |
| Textual Information(3) | Rs. 7.19 lakhs is the maximum value in the account during the reporting period. The above disclosure on Related Party transactions is pursuant to regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. Transaction involving loans, advances or investments made or given by listed banks are exempted from disclosure. Accordingly , loans/advances and interest income received/accrued thereon during the period are not reported. In terms of Regulation 2(zc) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, acceptance of current account deposits and saving account deposits by banks in compliance with the directions issued by the Reserve Bank of India from time to time, are not considered as a related party transactions. In terms of Regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, the remuneration and sitting fees paid by the Bank to its director, key managerial personnel or senior management, shall not require disclosure under the said sub-regulation provided that the same is not material. |
| Textual Information(4) | Deposits from any related Parties will be accepted only at compliance with Companies Act, 2013, Banking Regulation Act, 1949 and any other applicable laws and regulations and rates permitted by RBI. This is required to be disclosed as per format specified by Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. As per RBI Master Direction DBR Dir. No. 84/13.03.00/2015-16 dated March 3, 2016, Scheduled Commercial Banks shall, at their discretion, allow additional interest of one percent per annum, over and above the rate of interest mentioned in the schedule of interest rates on savings or a term deposits of Bank's staff and their exclusive associations as well as on deposits of Chairman, Chairman and Managing Director, Executive Director or such other Executives appointed for a fixed tenure, subject to the conditions prescribed therein. The Bank, has therefore, in line with the said RBI Master Direction, paid an additional interest of 0.5% per annum on the deposits in savings account as well as fixed deposits by KMPs. The above disclosure on Related Party transactions is pursuant to regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. Transaction involving loans, advances or investments made or given by listed banks are exempted from disclosure. Accordingly, loans/advances and interest income received/accrued during the period are not reported. |
| Textual Information(5) | Shareholders of the Bank vide resolution passed at the Annual General Meeting of the Bank held on August 26, 2025 had approved for continuing the Material Related Party Transactions in the nature of permitted foreign exchange transactions including International cross border transaction wherein the Bank act as an authorised dealer in foreign exchange, with FIH Mauritius Investments Ltd, promoter of the Bank. The value of transaction reported in respect of foreign exchange transaction represent the total volume of transactions undertaken by the Bank. The above disclosure on Related Party transactions is pursuant to regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. Transaction involving loans, advances or investments made or given by listed banks are exempted from disclosure. Accordingly, loans/advances and interest income received/accrued during the period are not reported. |
| Textual Information(6) | Represents the commission collected/profit earned for the foreign exchange transaction. The above disclosure on Related Party transactions is pursuant to regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. Transaction involving loans, advances or investments made or given by listed banks are exempted from disclosure. Accordingly, loans/advances and interest income received/accrued during the period are not reported. |
| Textual Information(7) | The above disclosure on Related Party transactions is pursuant to regulation 23(9) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015. Transaction involving loans, advances or investments made or given by listed banks are exempted from disclosure. Accordingly, loans/advances and interest income received/accrued during the period are not reported. |