

To, The Listing Compliance **National Stock Exchange of India Limited** Exchange Plaza, Plot No. C/1, G-Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai-400051

Date: 06th December,2024

Symbol: SUMIT

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting under Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company through a resolution passed by circulation dated December 06th, 2024, have inter-alia discussed, considered and approved the following:

1. Allotment of Equity shares.

We would like to inform you that, provision of chapter V of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and Section 62 and 42 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with the relevant rules framed there under, the Board of Directors at its Meeting held today December 06, 2024 at the registered office of the Company approved the Allotment of **45**,**73**,**209** (Forty Five Lacs Seventy Three Thousand Two Hundred Nine) Equity Shares at a Price of Rs. 115/- each of the Company of the face value of Rs. 10/- each to non-Promoters upon receipt of full subscription amount as prescribed under Regulation 169 of SEBI ICDR Regulation.

The meeting of the Board of Directors commenced at 12:00 PM and concluded at 04:15 PM

The list of Equity allottees is enclosed in Annexure I

Please take the same on your record.

Thanking you. Yours faithfully, For Sumit Woods Limited

Rekha Bagda Company Secretary

Sumit Woods Limited. B - 1101, Express Zone, Diagonally Opp. to Oberoi Mall, W.E.Highway, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 097. Tel.: 022- 2874 9966 / 77 • Fax : 022-2874 3377 • Email : contact@sumitwoods.com • www.sumitwoods.com CIN No. : L36101MH1997PLC152192



Annexure I

The list of Equity allottees is below: -

Sr. No.	Name of the Proposed Allottee	No. of Equity Shares to be allotted	Current Status / Category	Proposed Status / Category
1.	Abhishek Loonker	43,478	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
2.	Abhitesh pankaj Agrawal	9,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
3.	Alkaben Shah	40,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
4.	Altra Tek Finishing Private Limited	43,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
5.	Amarnath Jagdeo Mishra	13,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
6.	Amit Nitin Chheda	35,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
7.	Arpit Chandak	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
8.	Bhavesh Ravindra Sanghvi	10,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
9.	Black Gold Services LLP	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
10.	Capital Cartel	1,50,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
11.	Dev Ramesh Bulchandani	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
12.	Devki Nandan Sharma	54,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
13.	Dhruvesh Sanghvi HUF	47,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
14.	Digant Haria	17,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
15.	Dipak S Shah HUF	43,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
16.	Divyesh Bipin Gandhi	15,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
17.	Everlon Financials Ltd	20,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
18.	Gaurav Sud	48,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
19.	Gurvinder Singh	40,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
20.	Hamza Taher Burhani	21,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
21.	Hardik Atul Shah	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
22.	Hardik Jayant Mehta	20,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
23.	Haresh Gopaldas Parekh	435	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
24.	Harshil Kothari NRE	78,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
25.	Helium Traders PrivateLimited	1,00,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
26.	Hemlata R Karani	35,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
27.	Himani Hardik shah	35,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
28.	Ishita Mota	60,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
29.	Jagruti Haresh Parekh	1,305	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
30.	Janak P Mathuria	9,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
31.	Jigna Pramod Mehta	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter



32.	JMP Securities Private Limited	20,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
33.	Kapil vinodbhai vasania	43,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
34.	Krishna Rathi	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
35.	Kruti Nirmal Shah	43,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
36.	Manan Thakkar	35,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
37.	Manoj Dua	42,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
38.	Mayank Bathwal	10,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
39.	Meena M Shah	43,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
40.	Meghana Ajit Waingankar	43,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
41.	Mital N Shah	10,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
42.	Mohan Lakhiram Punjabi	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
43.	Mullai	25,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
44.	Murugan Balakrishnan	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
45.	Naikaj Pandurang Bhobe	10,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
46.	Naresh Chandra Gupta	8,700	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
47.	Neel Tushar Thakker	25,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
48.	Neetu Toshniwal	2,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
49.	Nikita Berry	8,700	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
50.	Nikunj Rathod	2,200	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
51.	Nirav Mehta HUF	86,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
52.	Nishi Rajesh Parikh	21,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
53.	Nitin Padmanabhan	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
54.	Padmakar jagannath murodiya	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
55.	Parinda pankit shah	10,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
56.	Pragna Sanghvi	47,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
57.	Prakash Gandhi	85,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
58.	Pranav M Parekh	35,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
59.	Primeup capital connect services private limited	43,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
50.	Pulakeshin Private Limited	35,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
51.	Pulavarthi Sai Kiran	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
52.	Rajiv Mehta	28,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
53.	Rajiv Singh	28,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
54.	Rakesh Chandra NRO	22,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
55.	Rakesh Kumar Bansal	35,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
66.	Rakesh Ramniklal Sumaria HUF	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
57.	Ravi Khuman	6,522	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
58.	Rohit Mehta	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter

Sumit Woods Limited. B - 1101, Express Zone, Diagonally Opp. to Oberoi Mall, W.E.Highway, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 097. Tel.: 022- 2874 9966 / 77 • Fax : 022-2874 3377 • Email : contact@sumitwoods.com • www.sumitwoods.com CIN No. : L36101MH1997PLC152192



69.	S V Ventures	40,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
70.	Sangeeta Deepak Shah	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
71.	Sanjay Mervyn Sherman	87,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
72.	Shaili Sudhir Bheda	75,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
73.	Shalini Alok Bansal	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
74.	Sheela Nilesh Shah	35,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
75.	Shraddha S Gampawar	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
76.	Siddharth Sundar Iyer	15,00,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
77.	Sidharth agarwal	48,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
78.	Smita Bakul Dagli	9,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
79.	Sumit Kumar Gupta	35,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
80.	Sunita Kayal	10,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
81.	Tejas A Shah	43,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
82.	Tejas Dilip Parekh	35,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
83.	Urmilla Harlalka	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
84.	Vallabh M Rathi	21,500	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
85.	Vanita Hitesh Sanghvi	25,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
86.	Vasanitiben Vinodraj Doshi	9,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
87.	Veena Sudhir Shah	20,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
88.	Vijay B Shah (HUF)	60,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
89.	Vineet Omprakash Bubna	10,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
90.	Vinod Shah	2,60,869	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
91.	Vishal Bhargava	34,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
92.	Vishal Mehta	10,000	Non-Promoter	Non-Promoter
	Total	45,73,209		

Sumit Woods Limited. B - 1101, Express Zone, Diagonally Opp. to Oberoi Mall, W.E.Highway, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 097. Tel.: 022- 2874 9966 / 77 • Fax : 022-2874 3377 • Email : contact@sumitwoods.com • www.sumitwoods.com CIN No. : L36101MH1997PLC152192