



RVNL/SECY/STEX/2024 19.12.2024

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza,
Plot no. C/1, G Block,
Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051.

Scrip: RVNL

BSE Ltd.
Department of Corporate Service,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai- 400 001.
Scrip: 542649

Sub: Change in Directorate of the Company

Ref: Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is in continuation to our letter no. RVNL/SECY/STEX/2024 dated 31.07.2024. In compliance with the Regulation 30 read with Part A of Schedule III of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that Ministry of Railways, Government of India, vide its Order No. 2018/E(O)II/40/9 dated 19.12.2024 has conveyed that the President of India has approved non-extension of tenure of Shri Vinay Singh (DIN: 03324677), Director (Projects), Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) with immediate effect.

Declaration as per SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023 is enclosed as **Annexure- A.**

The Updated list of Directors is enclosed as Annexure- B.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully, For Rail Vikas Nigam Limited

(Kalpana Dubey)
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Encl: As above

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633





<u>Declaration as per SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-1/P/CIR/2023/123 dated July 13, 2023 is enclosed as **Annexure-A**</u>

Particulars	Details
Name of the Director	Shri Vinay Singh
Reason for Change viz. appointment, reappointment, resignation, removal, death or otherwise	Cessation- Ministry of Railways, Government of India, vide its Order No. 2018/E(O)II/40/9 dated 19.12.2024 has conveyed that the President of India has approved non-extension of tenure of Shri Vinay Singh (DIN: 03324677), Director (Projects), Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL) with immediate effect.
Date of appointment/ reappointment/ cessation (as applicable) & term of appointment/ re-appointment	19.12.2024
Brief Profile (in case of appointment)	NA
Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of appointment of a director).	NA
Number of equity share held in the Company	NIL

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633





Annexure B

RAIL VIKAS NIGAM LIMITED

LIST OF DIRECTORS

(As on 19.12.2024)

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1.	Shri Pradeep Gaur	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Shri Sanjeeb Kumar	Director (Finance) & CFO
3.	Smt. Anupam Ban	Director (Personnel)
4.	Shri Mritunjay Pratap Singh	Director (Operations)
5.	Shri Prem Sagar Gupta	Govt. Nominee Director
6.	Shri N. C. Karmali	Govt. Nominee Director
7.	Shri Anupam Mallik	Independent Director

CIN: L74999DL2003GOI118633