

McNally Bharat Engineering Company Limited

CIN: L45202WB1961PLC025181 Corporate Office: Ecospace Campus 2B 11F/12 New Town Rajarhat North 24 Parganas Kolkata-700160 Telephone +91 33 68311001/+91 33 68311212 Email: mbe.corp@mbecl.co.in Website: www.mcnallybharat.com Registered Office: 4 Mangoe Lane Kolkata-700001

An ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 & ISO 45001:2018 Certified Company

The National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, Plot # C/1, 'G' Block Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400 051

BSE Limited

Corporate Relations Department 1st Floor, New Trading Ring, Rotunda Building Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai – 400 001

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subject: Disclosure under Regulation 30 read with Schedule III, Part A, Para A, Clause 7 and other applicable Regulations of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 - Reconstitution of Committees of Board.

Scrip Code/Symbol: 532629/MBECL

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors of the McNally Bharat Engineering Company Limited at its meeting held on January 14, 2025 reconstituted the Committees of the Board as detailed below, with immediate effect :

Sl No.	Name of the Member	Status	Category of Directorship		
Audit Committee					
1.	Partha Sarathi Bhattacharyya	Chairperson	Non-Executive and Independent Director		
2.	Pradip Kumar Bishnoi	Member	Non-Executive and Independent Director		
3.	Anil Kumar Jha	Member	Non-Executive and Independent Director		
Nomina	Nomination & Remuneration Committee				
1.	Pradip Kumar Bishnoi	Chairperson	Non-Executive and Independent Director		
2.	Partha Sarathi Bhattacharyya	Member	Non-Executive and Independent Director		
3.	Anil Kumar Jha	Member	Non-Executive and Independent Director		

January 14, 2025

Stakeholder Relationship Committee				
1.	Anil Kumar Jha	Chairperson	Non-Executive and Independent	
			Director	
2.	Partha Sarathi Bhattacharyya	Member	Non-Executive and Independent	
			Director	
3.	Pradip Kumar Bishnoi	Member	Non-Executive and Independent	
			Director	
Risk Management Committee				
1.	Anil Kumar Jha	Chairperson	Non-Executive and Independent	
			Director	
2.	Partha Sarathi Bhattacharyya	Member	Non-Executive and Independent	
			Director	
3.	Pradip Kumar Bishnoi	Member	Non-Executive and Independent	
			Director	

You are requested to take the above information on your records.

This letter is being uploaded on the Company's website at <u>www.mcnallybharat.com</u>.

Yours faithfully For **McNally Bharat Engineering Company Limited**

Indrani Ray **Company Secretary**