

Indraprastha Medical Corporation Limited



(Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals) Regd. Office : Sarita Vihar, Delhi-Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110 076 (India) Corporate Identity Number : L24232DL1988PLC030958 Phone:91-11-26925858,26925801,Fax: 91-11-26823629 E-mail: imcl@apollohospitals.com, Website : https://www.apollohospitals.com/delhi/

Ref: IMCL/CS/CGR/2025

10th January, 2025

The Manager Listing Department BSE Limited Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal Street, Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400001 Scrip Code: 532150 The Manager Listing Department National Stock Exchange of India Limite Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400051 Symbol: INDRAMEDCO

Sub.: Quarterly Compliance Report on Corporate Governance as on 31st December, 2024

Dear Sir,

Pursuant to Regulation 27(2) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby submit Quarterly Compliance Report on Corporate Governance of Indraprastha Medical Corporation Limited as on 31st December, 2024.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

For Indraprastha Medical Corporation Limited

Priya Ranjan AVP – Corporate Affairs & Legal (Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)

Encl. : As above.

Quarterly Compliance Report on Corporate Governance

- 1. Name of Listed Entity : INDRAPRASTHA MEDICAL CORPORATION LIMITED
- 2. Quarter ending : 31st December, 2024

<u>I – Composition of Board of Directors</u>

Title (Mr./ Ms.)	Name of the Director	DIN	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/No n- Executive/ind ependent/No minee)	Initial Date of Appointment	Date of Re- appointment	Date of Cessation	Tenure (in months)	Date of Birth	No. of directorship in listed entities including this listed entity (In reference to Regulation 17A	No. of Independent directorship in listed entities including this listed entity (in reference to proviso to Regulation 17A(1)) & Reg. 17A (2)	Number of memberships in Audit / Stakeholder Committee(s) including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of LODR Regulation)	No. of post of Chairperson in Audit / Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity (Refer Regulation 26(1) of LODR Regulations)
Mr.	Dr. Prathap C Reddy	DIN : 00003654	Vice Chairman / Non-Executive (Non-Retiring) *	16-03-1988	24-09-2024	N. A.	N. A.	05-02-1932	2	0	0	0
Ms.	Suneeta Reddy	DIN : 00001873	Non-Executive	31-08-2005	21-09-2023	N. A.	N. A.	03-04-1959	3	1	2	0
Ms.	Sangita Reddy	DIN : 00006285	Non-Executive	24-08-2020	24-09-2024	N. A.	N. A.	08-07-1962	3	1	1	0
Mr.	Dr. Arun Rai	DIN : 07159822	Non-Executive- Independent	26-05-2015	26-05-2020	N. A.	115.05	28-09-1963	1	1	1	0

Mr.	Vinayak Chatterjee	DIN: 00008933	Non-Executive- Independent									
				01-04-2016	01-04-2021	N. A.	105	30-08-1959	3	2	1	0
Ms.	Madhumita	DIN : 00676830	Non-Executive-		09-06-2021							
	Ganguli		Independent	09-06-2021		N. A.	42.22	22-09-1956	3	3	2	0
Ms.	Menaka	DIN : 08742679	Non-Executive-		23-05-2020							
	Guruswamy		Independent	23-05-2020		N.A.	55.08	27-11-1974	1	1	1	0
Mr.	Mahesh	DIN : 08997324	Non-Executive		24-09-2024							
	Verma			08-02-2021		N.A.	N.A.	25-08-1957	1	0	2	1
Mr.	Salil Singhal	DIN : 00006629	Non-Executive-		08-07-2021							
			Independent	08-02-2021		N.A.	46.20	21-08-1946	1	1	0	0
Ms.	Vineeta Rai	DIN: 07013113	Non-Executive –									
			Independent	08-02-2021	08-02-2021	N.A.	46.20	05-09-1944	1	1	1	1
Mr.	Tejpreet Singh	DIN: 00317683	Non-Executive –	01-04-2024		N.A.	9	05-12-1969	5	5	2	1
	Chopra		Independent		01-04-2024							
Mr.	Sandip	DIN: 00053597	Non-Executive –	01-04-2024	01-04-2024	N.A.	9	16-12-1963	5	2	3	0
	Somany		Independent									
Mr.	Shivakumar	DIN : 08570283	Managing									
	Pattabhiraman		Director / Executive	05-11-2019	24-09-2024	N.A.	N.A.	05-06-1965	1	0	1	0
			(Non-Retiring) *									
			Whether Regular Chairperson appointed: Yes								1	
			Whether Chairperson is related to managing director or CEO: No									

* As per the provisions of the Articles of Association of the Company, the Chairman, Vice Chairman and Managing Director of the Company shall not retire by rotation.

II. Composition of Committees

Name of Committee	Whether Regular chairperson appointed	Name of Committee Members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/Non- Executive/independent/Nominee)	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
1. Audit Committee	Yes	 Ms. Vineeta Rai Dr. Suneeta Reddy Mr. Vinayak Chatterjee Ms. Madhumita Ganguli Dr. Arun Rai Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Verma 	Chairperson – Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive	19-04-2021 29-01-2015 24-04-2024 24-04-2024 24-04-2024 24-04-2024	NA NA NA NA NA
2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Yes	 Mr. Vinayak Chatterjee Dr. Sangita Reddy Ms. Madhumita Ganguli Ms. Vineeta Rai Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Verma Dr. Arun Rai 	Chairperson – Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive-Independent Non-Executive Non-Executive-Independent	30-01-2019 19-04-2021 24-04-2024 19-04-2021 24-04-2024 20-05-2022	NA NA NA NA NA
 Risk Management Committee 	Yes	 Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Verma Dr. Suneeta Reddy Mr. Salil Singhal 	Chairperson – Non-Executive Non-Executive Non-Executive-Independent	09-06-2021 09-06-2021 09-06-2021	NA NA NA
 Stakeholders Relationship Committee 	Yes	 Prof. (Dr.) Mahesh Verma Mr. Shivakumar Pattabhiraman Dr. Menaka Guruswamy 	Chairperson – Non-Executive Executive Non-Executive –Independent	24-04-2024 03-02-2020 09-06-2021	NA NA NA

III. Meeting of Board of Directors

Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the	Whether	Number of	Number of	Date(s) of Meeting (if	Maximum gap
relevant quarter	requirement of	Directors	independent	any) in the previous	between any two
	Quorum met*	present*	directors' present*	quarter	consecutive meeting
					(in number of days)
30-10-2024	Yes	12	07	22-07-2024	13
				05-08-2024	85

IV. Meeting of Committees

Name of Meeting of the Committee	Date(s) of Meeting of	Whether requirement	Numbers of	Number of independent	Date(s) of Meeting of	Maximum gap
	the Committee in the	of Quorum met	Directors present*	directors' present*	the Committee in the	between any two
	relevant quarter				previous quarter	consecutive
						meeting (in number
						of days)
Audit Committee:	30-10-2024	Yes	06	04	05-08-2024	85
Risk Management Committee	28-10-2024	Yes	02	0	None	

V. Affirmations

- 1. The composition of Board of Directors is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015 Yes
- 2. The composition of the following committees is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015
 - i. Audit Committee
 - ii. Nomination & Remuneration committee
 - iii. Stakeholders Relationship committee
 - iv. Risk Management Committee
- 3. The Committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- 4. The meetings of the board of directors and the above committees have been conducted in the manner as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015.
- 5. The report submitted in the previous quarter ended 30th September, 2024, has been placed before Board of Directors at their meeting held on 30th October, 2024. There is no comment/observation/advice of the Board of Directors of the Company.

For Indraprastha Medical Corporation Limited

Priya Ranjan AVP – Corporate Affairs & Legal (Company Secretary & Compliance Officer)

10/01/2025