

August 29, 2024

To, To,

Listing Department Listing Department

BSE Limited, National Stock Exchange of India Limited,

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Exchange Plaza,

Dalal Street, Bandra Kurla Complex,

Mumbai 400 001 Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

Scrip Code - 544014 Scrip Symbol - HONASA

Sub.: Proceedings of the Eighth Annual General Meeting of the Company

Dear Sir/Madam,

Please find enclosed the proceedings of the Eighth Annual General Meeting of the Company held today i.e. August 29, 2024, pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Please find the same in order.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully,

For Honasa Consumer Limited

Dhanraj Dagar Company Secretary and Compliance Officer (Membership No: A33308)

| CIN: L74999DL2016PLC306016 |

PROCEEDINGS OF THE 8TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

A. Date, Time, Venue of the AGM:

Eighth (8th) Annual General Meeting **("AGM")** of the company was held on Thursday, August 29, 2024, at 10:30 A.M. (IST) through Video Conferencing **("VC")** / Other Audio Visual Means **("OAVM")**.

The AGM was held in accordance with the circulars issued by the Ministry of Corporate Affairs ("MCA") and the Securities and Exchange Board of India ("SEBI").

The proceedings of this AGM were deemed to be conducted at the registered office of the Company. The meeting commenced at 10:30 A.M. (IST) and concluded at 12:05 P.M. (IST) (including time allowed for e-voting at AGM).

B. Attendance at the AGM:

I. The following Directors, Key Managerial Personnel, and Auditors of the Company attended the AGM through VC / OAVM:

1.	Mr. Varun Alagh	-	Chairman, CEO & Whole Time Director		
2.	Ms. Ghazal Alagh	-	Whole Time Director		
3.	Mr. Ishaan Mittal	-	Nominee Director		
4.	Ms. Namita Gupta	-	Independent Director and		
			Chairperson of Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
5.	Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram	-	Independent Director and		
			Chairman of Audit Committee		
6.	Mr. Vivek Gambhir	-	Independent Director and		
			Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
7.	Mr. Raman Preet Sohi	-	Chief Financial Officer		
8.	Mr. Dhanraj Dagar	-	Company Secretary and		
			Compliance Officer		
9.	Mr. Rajeev Kumar	-	Partner, S.R. Batliboi and		
			Associates, Statutory Auditors		
10.	Mr. Shashi Shekhar	-	Proprietor, Secretarial Auditor		
			and Scrutinizer for e-voting		

II. Details of members who attended the AGM were as follows:

Promoter and Promoter Group	Public	Total
5	74	79

C. Brief proceedings of the AGM:

Mr. Dhanraj Dagar, Company Secretary and Compliance Officer, welcomed the Members to the Meeting and briefed them on details relating to their participation at the Meeting through audio-visual means.

Mr. Dhanraj Dagar informed that since the meeting was conducted virtually with electronic participation, there was no requirement to provide a facility to appoint a proxy. He also informed the members that the statutory registers/records and other applicable documents as required were available for inspection electronically by the members and the proceedings of this AGM shall be deemed to be conducted at the Registered office of the Company.

Mr. Dhanraj Dagar further informed that with the consent of the Members present, the Notice convening the AGM and the Auditor's Report for the financial year ended March 31, 2024 were taken as read. There were no qualifications, observations or adverse remarks in the reports of the Statutory Auditor and Secretarial Auditor.

Mr. Varun Alagh, Chairman of the Board, chaired the Meeting. The Chairman welcomed the Shareholders to the Meeting and on requisite quorum being present, called the Meeting to order.

The Chairman acknowledged the presence of Ms. Ghazal Alagh, Whole Time Director, Mr. Subramaniam Somasundaram, Independent Director and Chairman of Audit Committee, Mr. Vivek Gambhir, Independent Director and Chairman of Nomination Remuneration Committee, Ms. Namita Gupta, Independent Director and Chairperson of the Stakeholders Relationship Committee and Mr. Ishaan Mittal, Nominee Director.

The Chairman also acknowledged the presence of Mr. Rajeev Kumar, Partner representing S.R. Batliboi and Associates, Chartered Accountants, Statutory Auditors and Mr. Shashi Shekhar, Proprietor, Secretarial Auditor and Scrutinizer for submitting his report on remote e-voting and e-voting during the AGM.

The Chairman delivered his speech including key highlights about Company's performance during the financial year 2023-24.

Thereafter, Mr. Dhanraj Dagar, briefed the members on the resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM.

S.	Resolutions	Type of
No.		Resolution
1 (a)	To consider and adopt the Audited Standalone and	Ordinary
	Consolidated Financial Statements of the Company for the	Resolution
	financial year ended March 31, 2024 together with the Reports	
	of the Board of Directors' and Auditors thereon	
1(b)	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated	Ordinary
	financial statements of the Company for the financial year	Resolution
	ended on March 31, 2024 together with the reports of Auditors	
	thereon;	
2	To appoint a director in place of Ms. Ghazal Alagh	Ordinary
	(DIN: 07608292) who retires by rotation and being eligible,	Resolution
	offers herself for re-appointment;	
3	To appoint S.R. Batliboi & Associates LLP, Chartered	Ordinary
	Accountants (Registration No. 101049W/E300004) as Statutory	Resolution
	Auditors of the Company and to fix their remuneration.	
4	To re-appoint Mr. Varun Alagh, (DIN: 07597289) as a Whole Time	Ordinary
	Director of the Company.	Resolution
5	To re-appoint Ms. Ghazal Alagh, (DIN: 07608292) as a Whole	Ordinary
	Time Director of the Company.	Resolution
6	To approve the continuation of Mr. Ishaan Mittal	Ordinary
	(DIN: 07948671) as a Non-Executive Nominee Director.	Resolution

Mr. Dhanraj Dagar requested the moderator to open the 'Questions & Answers' (Q&As) floor for the members who had registered themselves as 'speaker' to ask questions or express their views, give suggestions, make enquiries on the operations and financial performance of the Company and related matters. The Company gave opportunity to speakers who had registered to express their views, ask questions.

The questions raised by the members were duly answered by the Chairman and Chief Financial Officer of the Company.

Mr. Dhanraj Dagar also requested the members who were not able to speak to share their queries to dhanraj.d@mamaearth.in.

Members attended the AGM and did not cast their vote through remote e-voting facility were also given the facility to cast their vote electronically at the meeting.

The Chairman concluded the meeting informing the members that the result would be declared upon receipt of Consolidated Scrutinizer's Report within statutory time period. He further informed that the results would also be uploaded on the website of the Company at www.honasa.in together with the consolidated report of the Scrutinizer and would be available at the registered Office of the Company.

The Chairman thanked the Shareholders, Directors, Senior Management, Auditors and Employees of the Company and declared the meeting as concluded.

NOTE:

- 1) The Company will separately intimate the voting results (remote e-voting and e-voting during the AGM) to the stock exchanges.
- 2) This document does not constitute minutes of the proceedings of the Annual General Meeting of the Company.

Yours faithfully,

For Honasa Consumer Limited

Dhanraj Dagar Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Date: August 29, 2024

Place: Gurugram