

## **AUTOLINE INDUSTRIES LTD.**

Regd. Office: Survey Nos. 313/314, Nanekarwadi, Chakan, Tal: - Khed, Dist. - Pune: 410 501, INDIA ☎: +91 2135 635865 / 6, Fax: +91 2135 664864.

2135 635865 / 6, Fax: +91 2135 6 Website: www.autolineind.com CIN-L34300PN1996PLC104510



Date: 27th December 2024.

To,
BSE Limited
Corporate Relationship Department
P. J. Towers, Dalal Street, Fort,
Mumbai- 400001
General Manager-Listing
Corporate Relations Department
BSE- 532797

National Stock Exchange of India Limited
Exchange Plaza, C-1, Block G, Bandra Kurla
Complex, Bandra (E)
Mumbai- 400051
Vice President-Listing
Corporate Relations Department
NSE- AUTOIND

Dear Sir,

Subject: Allotment of 42, 12,237 Equity Shares pursuant to conversion of 12% Compulsory Convertible Debentures.

Reference: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)
Regulations 2015.

We here inform you that Autoline Industries Limited (the Company), had issued 44,37,837 - 12% Compulsory Convertible Debentures (CCDs) vide special resolution passed by the shareholders of the Company on 7<sup>th</sup> November 2023; at an issue price of Rs. 102.50/- per CCD.

The CCDs were issued pursuant to Section 23, 42, 62, 71 and 179 of the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018. On receipt of full subscription amount from the investors and in accordance with the applicable provisions, the Company had allotted 42,12,237 CCDs in two tranches as under:

Date of Allotment	No. of CCDs allotted	Equity Shares to be allotted
a a the a		on conversion
28 <sup>th</sup> December 2023	26,00,755	26,00,755
1 <sup>st</sup> January 2024	16,11,482	16,11,482
Total	42,12,237	42,12,237

As per the terms of issue, the CCDs were convertible into Equity Shares on or before 12 months from the date of allotment, in the ratio of 1:1, i.e. for every 1(One) CCD that the Debenture holder is currently holding, he/she/it shall be eligible to hold 1(One) Equity Share of having face value of Rs. 10/- each in the Company, post conversion.

The Company had issued Debenture Conversion Notices to all the CCD Holders.

In view of this and pursuant to the applicable provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rule made thereunder and subject to applicable provisions of SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure)

Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (including any statutory modifications thereto or re-enactment thereof for the time being in force) and other applicable rules, regulations and guidelines the Company has allotted 42,12,237 Equity Shares of Rs. 10/- each to the following allottees at a conversion price of Rs. 102.50/- per equity share (comprising of a share premium of Rs. 92.50/- per equity share) on 27<sup>th</sup> December 2024 by way of conversion of 42,12,237 CCDs:

Name of the Allotee	No. of Equity Shares allotted of Rs. 10/- each.	Category of Shareholding
Aarohi Enterprises	50,000	Public
Amit Nitin Chheda	25,000	Public
Anuj Premkumar Agarwal HUF	1,00,000	Public
Rajneesh Tiwari	24,391	Public
Ashni Akarsh Mehta	1,00,000	Public
Chandni Kothari	25,000	Public
Jigar Kantilal Gosar	25,000	Public
Kalpana Sudhir Bheda	50,000	Public
Ketan P Kamdar	1,00,000	Public
Mehak Ketan Kamdar	1,00,000	Public
Tejal Ketan Kamdar	1,00,000	Public
Mridul Das	1,00,000	Public
Nikhil Avnish Shah HUF (HUF	50,000	Public
Padam Kothari	50,000	Public
Prithvi Sanjay Bhagat	3,00,000	Public
Ratnesh Jain	50,000	Public
Sailesh Soni	50,000	Public
Swati Jain	15,000	Public
Syed Mahmood Durraiz	50,000	Public
Om Apex Investment Services	20,000	Public
Pvt. Ltd.	20,000	
Chetan Manohar Shah	20,000	Public
Tushar T Gandhi HUF	20,000	Public
RDHL Marketing Pvt. Ltd	1,00,000	Public
Jehangir Homi Mehta	50,000	Public
Dinesh Jayantilal Zaveri	41,000	Public
Meera Shailesh Jhaveri	48,780	Public
Anantray Bhogilal Mehta	25,000	Public
Prashant Rajan Halankar	15,000	Public
Pradip Parikh	15,000	Public
Mitesh P Kothari	15,000	Public
Sunil Kumar Agarwal	50,000	Public
Amit Sunderbhai Kotak	15,000	Public
Deepak K Sheth	15,000	Public
Jikesh Kirti Shah	15,000	Public
Raj Viral Shah	15,000	Public
Devyani M Goradia	25,000	Public
Damyanti Gandhi	20,000	Public

Saraogi Viniyog Pvt Ltd.	1,00,000	Public
Paresh Mukundrai Mehta	15,000	Public
Nitin S Joshi	15,000	Public
S & S Associates	15,000	Public
Deepak S Pandya	15,000	Public
Madhuri Prashant Jalan	15,000	Public
Nishid Babulal Shah	1,46,341	Public
Anil Kantiprasad Poddar	48,780	Public
Eton Investment Services Pvt. Ltd.	3,41,463	Public
Dilip Deshlahara	1,00,000	Public
Crochet Trade & Investment Pvt Ltd	1,00,000	Public
Ensign Mercantiles Pvt Ltd	1,00,000	Public
Harit Export Pvt Ltd	2,00,000	Public
Rashi Fincorp Limited	1,00,000	Public
Satish Ravaji Kadukar	50,000	Public
Saurav Raidani	50,000	Public
Seema Dilip Vora	50,000	Public
Silvertone Securities Pvt Ltd	1,00,000	Public
Vishal Nitin Sampat	1,00,000	Public
Avalur Gopalaratnam Murlikrishnan	24,400	Public
Lopamudra Mandal	50,000	Public
Sukhendu Kanrar	25,000	Public
Venkata Subramanian	25,000	Public
Prachin Suppliers Pvt Ltd	2,00,000	Public
A S lyer	20,000	Public
Vinit Dhiren Gala	24,400	Public
Chhatisgarh Investments Limited	2,92,682	Public
Total	42,12,237	NA

Consequent to the above allotment, with effect from 27<sup>th</sup> December 2024 the existing paid-up Equity Share Capital of the Company is increased from Rs. 38,96,31,640/- to Rs. 43,17,54,010/-.

Request you to take the submission on record and treat the same as compliance of the applicable statutory provisions.

For Autoline Industries Limited

Pranvesh Tripathi

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

M. No: A16724